Still thinking of Lamar Odom! Khloe Kardashian shares a quote..
She told E! News last week that she would return to Lamar in a second if he changed and said that was the man she'd hoped to spend the rest of her life with. And there were reports last week that they have started hooking up again. Lamar is said to be staying at a hotel close to Khloe's mansion in Calabasas and she goes there to see him secretly. Plus she's still bearing his name, so there's still hope for these two.
Then what's she still doing with french. She doesn't know what she wants. She even quarrel with her friend malika, because she told her the truth about her and french.
I love this two to a fault.....she really love this guy...can rember her past BD.she told her mum"if I have my way I will still be married to Lamar"...pls go girl its all yours!
They were so good together until Lamar fucked everything up. She really loved d guy. Even when Kim persuaded her to movve out of the house, she was still protective of his stuffs. I hope they get back together. I hate that Montana guy.
How una take know his prick dey big? Is it all the black men that has better prick? Ladies don't marry because of prick Oo because e go tire you if his character noo good .Abeg GOD go join you and your hubby back together, Amen! Go for what you want jare.
We have "fish brain's" abi?? But we passed english in school. U went to oxford in your village and yet you are creating live bullets with simple punctuation marks. Gen. Olodo crayfish brain
Awwwwwwwwwwwww. Pray it works out for them. Its hard but better to make something meaningful out of life. Jumping from one crack head to another won't help.
94 comments:
WhoThemHelp???
Hmmmmmmm
My fav Kardashian! Move on already!!! She was really in love with him!
Good 4 her.
My fav Kardashian! Move on already!!! She was really in love with him!
"If he d change" so she wil go back to him. Ladies, and their fish brain's. God help her.
I wish them well... She's really in love and I believe herππππππππππππ... Love conquers all!!'
Lobatan! She can't leave him! Seriously! Dey are perfect togeda! Help him change na! Its for better for worst
Am rooting for them o.
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Lamar was the best for her, I prayed then they last, but life.
Good for her. The guy has an African rod. Khloe is just crazy about it
They look so good together
Choi!! Love. How many Nigerian girls will admit it??
Ok!
Love n it's ways
Awwwwwww dey shld jst get. Bck alredi
Oh puhlease.....French is obviously not hitting it right! Once you go black, u can't go back.
Awwww!
Women, and their fish brain's when it come to handling love matter's. God help her.
I wish her the very best and really wish they make up. I think they are cute together
She only misses d black di*k shekenan! Abi u don forget d kardashians wit obsession 4 big black Amu???
Pray they work it out.really luv dem togeda
That the power of a big black penis. U can't forget it easily.
Ok nah
He was her husband not boyfriend. It's hard to move on when u were someone's wife.
Lamar pls come back to Khloe
Hitting what biko???
Then what's she still doing with french.
She doesn't know what she wants.
She even quarrel with her friend malika, because she told her the truth about her and french.
Hmmmmmmmm
Mumu boy lol
Awwwwww I want them bk ASAP!!! Loved dem 2geda jor..French jst forget it inugo + Khloe really loves Lamar jare
I love this two to a fault.....she really love this guy...can rember her past BD.she told her mum"if I have my way I will still be married to Lamar"...pls go girl its all yours!
Perfect match, good 4her.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Perfect match, good 4her.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Aboki please tell me you are not this dumb, that you are putting up an act. If you are, then I am praying for you.
I doubt if they will get back together. Wish them whatever they want.
I hope they get back together,they look good together...
They were so good together until Lamar fucked everything up. She really loved d guy. Even when Kim persuaded her to movve out of the house, she was still protective of his stuffs. I hope they get back together. I hate that Montana guy.
U guys r funny.. The kadeshians re like tht..they black D..k.
AbokiDaFOOL u and u idiot comments on dis blog. MUMU.
Khloe is such a woman u can't stay with.. So so commanding..
Oko duduyemi,big bad cock she can't let it goo.....e go waste for him trouser na,,she wan chop am again,e don dey scratch her
HMmmmmm kloe,wat happens 2 french?
It ll be good if d come back
Including all the ladies' in your life.amen
not to late, Lamar can clean up and get back with his girl
Linda stop eating my comments o
They sure do look good together
If he's clean and truly sober, they should get back together.
Gud for dem
Dats y I cant get over my X... #sad
I de tell u, he ain't... U can't compare dark tall strong cute BA to dat french whatever he is!.
Not wen the guy in question no de look their face or sometin.
U can't say he is d best, not until she meets her guardian just like KIM did.. #kimye
Who send you? U don root ur papa cassava finish?
I want them back. She truly love him
Ok nice of her. Linda observe
This pple sha....Her publicist told her to write that
I thought she's back together with French Montona abi na wetin be him name sef??? Linda take note!
How una take know his prick dey big? Is it all the black men that has better prick? Ladies don't marry because of prick Oo because e go tire you if his character noo good .Abeg GOD go join you and your hubby back together, Amen! Go for what you want jare.
Natural, down to earth beauty. Your love will come back to you.
We have "fish brain's" abi??
But we passed english in school.
U went to oxford in your village and yet you are creating live bullets with simple punctuation marks.
Gen. Olodo crayfish brain
French is black too, he's from Morocco. Ewu!
Like seriously, u prayed..
Women, and their fish brain's when it come to handling love matter's. God help her.
Linda she has taken a cue from Amber Rose.
Xo as dis Khloe tall rich, dat dude sti tall pass am likd dat... if for instance dem marry, na giants of d tym of Adam dem go born o...
*** Linda's 1st Daughter ** *
Sumtyms I begin 2 think if u r related 2 d kardashians, d way u carry dia mata 4 head enh...
You!!!
Oh dear wish you all the best and that you conceive as well. But let him long for you more before accepting. Kisses n huggies.
Rush back in2 his arms,u guys look gud 2gether
Good if they come back together
They were cute together then
Anyways, whatever rocks her boat
GUD FOR DEM, CUZ DEY R FIT TOGETHER,...TOMJERRYSWIT
True love never end. She's so in love with him.
I really want them back together
I love khloe, rily wish they get bk together nd she dumps french montanna's sorry ass
Them help you.
I hope they come back together...shes obviously keeping up with the odoms
Amu ojii na tor ka sugar... Hapu Onye'a
They should just work things out.
Awwwwwwwwwwwww.
Pray it works out for them.
Its hard but better to make something meaningful out of life. Jumping from one crack head to another won't help.
You can inspire change but really change is inevitably a person's choice. So he'll change only if he wants to. Wish 'em the best ----C21
They are really meant to be together anyway.
that's not love that is FOOLISHNESS
awwww! Things we do for love!
Thank God!!!
I pray they make it back together.
True love conquers all.
www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com
That he's African does not make him black. Morrocans are Africans but they're not black... Thank me later
My fav............ i love u girllll
she's fucking one nigga, and thinkin of anada. Issokay.
Lol..ok so this Aboki dude can be funny sometimes with his comments but think about this for a moment, the Kardashian women actually like black men
Hmmm. What happened to montana. Love u so weird
still rooting for these two. wish dey come back together
For better, for worst