Spot the difference: Presidents of Argentina, Brazil & Chile in the 70s vs today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Spot the difference: Presidents of Argentina, Brazil & Chile in the 70s vs today

The Presidents of Argentina, Brazil and Chile in the 70s above and what we have today below. They have come a long way- from dictators to female presidents.

75 comments:

Hahahaha, enough difference akwai!

Mtchewwww.linda we no dey nursey sch

South America is really doing great having three female president as president. Indeed they've gone a long way.

Before.......men dominating.
Now......women running the world.
I so much love women in power.

HOT PRESIDENTS...WATCH OUT I WILL THIS COUNTRY ONE DAY.

I like.

Am an igbo girl

That's wonderful

Lolx..... Who rule the world, gals.... Lolx...

Na so

interesting. They have come a long way and still together.

I can't spot any different now, I will just read comments later

WOOOOW! AMAZIN CHNGE...WEN WIL NIG HAVE A FEMALE PRESIDENT??IS IT POSSIBLE???TOMJERRYSWIT

Uhmmmmm #Revolution #Change Moring Linda

#LindsTakeNote

Wow! Dis is great, and dis is wht I call women empowerment. God bless our lovely ladies, and women.

Loooool military to female leaders

that is a good one, soon Nigeria will join

Who run the world? ---- GIRLS!!! Bye.

Nigeria will get there some day, we are a work in progress.

<< LIB Addict >>

Runty said...

Amazing! Women rules the world now

Cool!!! Women rule

Woooooow! Women have really taken a stand in Politics. Linda take note!

hmmm i wonder as nija go be if we ever get female president!...

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Where are the men?dis can't happen in the next hundred years in 9ja.

Hmmm. I won't be surprised if this becomes d fate of Nigeria someday.

wow...........Happy for d now

Okogba Emmanuel said...

Way to go! This is real change

Lol women took over.

Wow. Uwa n'eme ntughari

7F098C19 said...

That's what I call as change some may call it transformation. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

That's what I call change some may call it transformation. Engr Emy

Photo credit nkor?

wow.. these women have come a long way in their respective countries... congrats to them

From Men to women.
Who run the world?
Girls!!!!!

Fantastic, we need more women in power, Wish we had more women in the governorship race in Nigeria

Green said...

7up. The difference is clear. I wonder when Nigeria will produce a female as a president.

Green said...

7up. The difference is clear. I wonder when Nigeria will produce a female as a president.

can this happen in Nigerian? even the dictator want to rule us again..

Don’t fear: God is there with you

3 spirit that controls the world

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4

Dictators vs Democrats
Stern looking Men vs Smiling Women
Military vs Civilians

The Nigeria president is in my womb.... lol...

WHEN WILL IT BE LIKE THESE IN MY DEAR COUNTRY NAIJA...GOD ABEG HELEP US OOOO

Wooow.....Can dis ever happen in 9ja?? I doubt it.

Wow....this is jst an example of what a man can do a woman can do beta

Good!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow! Nigeria can never have a female president. Not in this generation. I saw her as Top politicians won't allow it because They will feel intimidated. If only Dora Akinyuli was still alive..

#FEMINIST...a person who believe in the social, political and economic equality of the sexes..

DGBASKY said...

InstituTe oF Chartered Economists of Nigeria, ICEN, Professional certificates in (Graduate Diploma, ACE, FCE and Doctorate), admission in progress for all social scientist, engineers, Marketers, Management courses, business admin, banking and finance, agric economist, computer scientist, secondary school leavers etc. For more Enquiries 07069326588, writedayo@yahoo.com

This is serious ohh

View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

lovely..
now this is transformation

the difference is clear. a dynamic world

XY= XX

Wow! What a man can do, a woman can do better. Lol!

Tai said...

Tribute to my President, Dilma Roussef. Congratulations on your fight on corruption!...and to the ever beautiful Cristina Kirschner. These women are fighters and we appreciate them.

oscar said...

the president of brazil by the right hand side,chile middle and argentina left for the females

vivian o said...

That is really nice imagine naija with a female presidents.

i support women in power.Nigeria will get there soon.

Civilization nd Change

Noordean said...

Linda Oya contest for president 2019

Not all women can be trusted with power tho. If and when Nigeria is ready for a female leader. We must make sure its not d likes of Stella Odua,NOI and Allison Madueke etal.

We are taking over,women yayyyyyyyyy

Oskirin said...

such is life

# WomenRunTheWorld###

Shoooooo....even her fellow women won't vote for her! You know how we are. Hopefully Mama Taraba wins and it might be a beginning of better things to come!

You ain't never lied!

Leadership is abt inspiration, and I bless God 4d inspiration for dis ladies to b in leadership position. I pray hilliary clinton become America president.

Hilliary clinton wil definitely mak history if she becomes America President next year. I pray she wins.

Weak countries indeed. Female presidents will NEVER emerge in strong countries like US, Nigeria etc.

Innocentia Annie said...

Women in power
The world is really revolving

Did u just say weak countries because women are presidents, u really need to see a psychiatrist to have your mind Checked. Using NEVER depicts that you are a close minded fellow. Have you ever heard of the statement "Never say Never "? I doubt. The only thing fixed in life is God and death. Nothing else is.

Austine said...

Women are rising so fast in the world. a woman rules England, if Hillary takes US, it will be over for men. They are no longer the weaker sex, men should take note.

She can't @ Aboki

Ah beg ur pardon..holy cathcist rather

Dope Shanty said...

So do i!

You can say that again. God bless our mothers, sisters, aunties, nieces, girlfriends and wives. What a man can do a woman equally match it.