Photos: PH residents celebrate Wike's emergence as Gov of Rivers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Photos: PH residents celebrate Wike's emergence as Gov of Rivers

Port Harcourt residents took to the street this morning to celebrate the emergence of PDP candidate Nyesom Wike as the winner of Rivers state. See more photo after the cut...

154 comments:

Shame on Amaechi, the traitor, the judas

Man of d pple

Amaechi shammmeeeeeee

Observers from the African Centre for Leadership, Strategies and Development have said last Saturday’s governorship and House of Assembly elections in Rivers State were bloody and fraudulent.

They noted that the results were cooked and, therefore, unacceptable.

The observers urged the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to cancel the polls.

They also said they were disappointed about the conduct and attitude of the Resident Electoral Commissioner (REC), Dame Gesila Khan, especially for declaring the results from areas where elections did not hold.

The leader of the independent observers, Humphrey Bekaren, who was accompanied by Yaniv Dabah, addressed reporters yesterday in Port Harcourt, the state capital.

“We request all lovers of democracy to join us in calling for the outright cancellation of the phony elections. Unless this is done, we would have sown the seed of destruction that could eventually grow into providing a shade of fear and death over us. We have done our part. We hope and believe that those who are constitutionally empowered to set things straight will listen and do the right thing.”

The observers described themselves as leaders of civil society groups and advocacy organisations, who were shock by the malpractices that took place during the April 11 elections in Rivers State.

They stressed that what happened in the state on Saturday was a far cry from what elections should be.

The observers added: “What we saw did not meet the accepted international standard of electioneering, not even the ones set by INEC. There were reported events of deliberate delays and diversion of electoral materials, attacks on electoral officers, widespread arson, snatching of electoral materials, killings, voter intimidation, with active connivance with security agencies.

“More disturbing was the organised disruption of the process by hoodlums, who had a free reign, despite the presence of security personnel. In many areas of the state, people who had no business at the polling units, hijacked the process, chased away voters, took possession of materials and engaged in mind-boggling irregularities, presided over by some politicians. The mayhem unleashed on the state led to the reported death of several persons by the last count.”

The team also “strongly and totally” condemned the abhorrent scale of violence and mindless bloodletting that fits into crimes that shock human conscience and fall into the jurisdiction of the International Criminal Court (ICC).

“We observed also noted several cases of over-voting, where political parties that were not on the original ballot papers printed by INEC had scores on the results sheets, presiding officers were not willing to follow INEC directives that card readers must be used. Rather, they proceeded with manual accreditation, against the rules set by INEC.

“Card-carrying members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) were allowed to bring in results of their Local Government Areas into INEC office (in Port Harcourt). For instance the Sports Minister Tammy Danagogo (an indigene of Abonnema-Kalabari, the headquarters of Akuku-Toru LGA of Rivers State), brought in the results of Akuku-Toru LGA about 0.55hrs on the 12th of April. The Nigerian Ambassador to South Korea (Desmond Akawor) brought in the results of Oyigbo LGA to INEC office at about 3.30 am.”

The observers insisted that the Chairman of INEC, Prof. Attahiru Jega, who was described as a man of integrity and character, should not allow the “manufactured” results of the April 11 elections in Rivers State to stand, to ensure credibility of the electoral process, thereby writing his name in gold.

Read more: http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/409057-observers-rivers-elections-bloody-fraudulent.html#ixzz3XCng2UZl

Seems he's the man of d people.
Congrats to him and PJ.

HATERS GO HUG TRANSFORMER...AMECHI UR EYE GO RED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Observers from the African Centre for Leadership, Strategies and Development have said last Saturday’s governorship and House of Assembly elections in Rivers State were bloody and fraudulent.

They noted that the results were cooked and, therefore, unacceptable.

The observers urged the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to cancel the polls.

The leader of the independent observers, Humphrey Bekaren, who was accompanied by Yaniv Dabah, addressed reporters yesterday in Port Harcourt, the state capital.

They said: “We are shocked and extremely disappointed that INEC’s REC, Mrs. Gesila Khan, disregarded the widely-reported violent irregularities to begin the process of declaring results.

The observers described themselves as leaders of civil society groups and advocacy organisations, who were shock by the malpractices that took place during the April 11 elections in Rivers State.

They stressed that what happened in the state on Saturday was a far cry from what elections should be.

The observers added: “What we saw did not meet the accepted international standard of electioneering, not even the ones set by INEC. There were reported events of deliberate delays and diversion of electoral materials, attacks on electoral officers, widespread arson, snatching of electoral materials, killings, voter intimidation, with active connivance with security agencies.

“In many polling stations visited around Port Harcourt up to 11:30am, there were no signs of electoral personnel or materials from INEC. For places close to the INEC office in the city, where the materials were stored, we wonder whether the delays were as a result of incompetence or premeditated sabotage.

“More disturbing was the organised disruption of the process by hoodlums, who had a free reign, despite the presence of security personnel. In many areas of the state, people who had no business at the polling units, hijacked the process, chased away voters, took possession of materials and engaged in mind-boggling irregularities, presided over by some politicians. The mayhem unleashed on the state led to the reported death of several persons by the last count.”

The team also “strongly and totally” condemned the abhorrent scale of violence and mindless bloodletting that fits into crimes that shock human conscience and fall into the jurisdiction of the International Criminal Court (ICC).

“We observed also noted several cases of over-voting, where political parties that were not on the original ballot papers printed by INEC had scores on the results sheets, presiding officers were not willing to follow INEC directives that card readers must be used. Rather, they proceeded with manual accreditation, against the rules set by INEC.

“Card-carrying members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) were allowed to bring in results of their Local Government Areas into INEC office (in Port Harcourt). For instance the Sports Minister Tammy Danagogo (an indigene of Abonnema-Kalabari, the headquarters of Akuku-Toru LGA of Rivers State), brought in the results of Akuku-Toru LGA about 0.55hrs on the 12th of April. The Nigerian Ambassador to South Korea (Desmond Akawor) brought in the results of Oyigbo LGA to INEC office at about 3.30 am.”

The observers insisted that the Chairman of INEC, Prof. Attahiru Jega, who was described as a man of integrity and character, should not allow the “manufactured” results of the April 11 elections in Rivers State to stand, to ensure credibility of the electoral process, thereby writing his name in gold.

Read more: http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/409057-observers-rivers-elections-bloody-fraudulent.html#ixzz3XCng2UZl

Where amaechi

Yes! My candidate

Nyesom wike.....na so!!!!!

Stomach infrastructure!

IAMHERMASTY said...

#TEAMWIKE#TEAMFEEDEEFEE

Anything that is not ameachi is allowed in rivers state... the women are happy.. nobody wants ameachi or ameachi's boy.. WIKE leee.. WE ARE HAPPY..

How does his emergence better their lives?
This is state-sponsored delusion.

Hope this is not a hired crowd. Well, may their joy remain after the govern is sworn in.

***ECHOMASS***

CARRY GOOOOO NYESOM WIKE....SHAME ON THE TRAITOR AMAECH I HAVE NOT EVEN HEARD HIS VOICE...HE DON HIDE UNDER BED....THUMBS UP WIKE/PDP

Amaechi should really be ashamed of himself....he really did not give APC any victory 4rm his state despite all his braggings......congrats Wike!!!

Obama is a terrorist. He is evil. Dats why he wants to finish the Niger delta. Pls read. Www.nowtheendbegins.com/obama

U should hide urself in shame cos ur candidate is d main traitot

Even a mad man get supporters. No long thing. I can't wait for Dr Alex Otti to be declared Abia State governor-elect.. Linda there is serious tension in the state. ****cageyberry ****

Chai..Chibuike will be too lonely in Abuja No assembly member no senator just only chibuike and buharia in abuja...chai chai chai

michael said...

Port Harcourt people ll soon complain

Pls the world should visit www.nowtheendbegins.com/obama

Oh shut up why didn't they observe the underage voters during the presidential election, cos Jonathan is a peaceful man that traitor Amaechi will loose over and over again no matter how many times election hold in rivers, he is hated there cos he is a judas

U will hear him after may 29th

Obama u have acknowledged to be a Muslim. It's on your face book. Pls leave rivers state alone

Niger deltas wake up. Open it eyes. There was election violence every were. Why is the terrorist Obama so interested in Nigeria delta

Please, is it still on d same matter dat u posted dis epistle?

Niger deltas wake up. Open it eyes. There was election violence every were. Why is the terrorist Obama so interested in Nigeria delta

Celebrate if you can! Don't hate with your mouth and actions. Pray for rivers and pray for Nigeria libers. Eph 6:18

Congrats to them, if its their choice den good for dem. Linda take note!

Obama rigged his fellow Muslim bihar into power. Pple Pls wake up. Niger delta wake up.

berry said...

Mumu, go help dem cancel am na

Kponskii said...

Chai! Amaechi ehhhh!!! U no fit deliver ni? All the noise for nothing.

America leave rivers state alone. Obama what have we done to u

On his way to Abj for min post....celebration is on going even at work...Dakuku, please call Wike

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

I wish people really know how rivers people hate amechi

Lolzzz, residents of p.h? Time will tell

Dis ikwerre pple! Why won't they celebrate the emergence of their fellow ikwere broda(wike) as the govnor elect! All I knw is dat we need better power supply!

Observer who has and NGO that work for Ameachi , The truth is Rivers people don't want Ameachi or his Tom boy Dakuku

Shut up fool. Up PDP

#ampwettykamsi#
Good for them
Linda observe

Really?

Local observers kor! International observers ni! Wike is d pple choice!

UDONTMEANIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow. Congrats

Some Port harcourt residents, you mean. A section of them.

Hired crowd to jubilate? U no well

Hug transformer

Good one

Let it be known that "Ofemanu APC can never ever take these States from us

@Phc
@Enugu
@Akwa ibom

@Cross river
@Delta

We are not for nonsense

optimisticlady said...

See the scanty 'crowd'......

Yes we are rivers state residents and what shall time tell? Keep shut

Am so happy, weve made our choice n wike it is.No chance for traitors in rivers n yes he will transform rivers state.We love u governor wike

God bless u @Anon

@Ameachi na bad market

I am so eager to hear IMO state result

Rejoicing indeed, we dey siddon look. Rejoicing will soon turn to crying. Nyesom kor, Nyesorom ni. They think it is sharing money that will end their problems, they dont want the better for the state nor the country. they should continue to share money, nonsense

Observers what did u say about children voting for buhari. The other states with violence what have u written. Pls stop heating up rivers. Amaechi betrayed us he will pay this is the beginning. . Remember jus as. Hmmmm

Congratulobia to waec, Sorry wike.

Whatever. The hausa fulani and the back stabbing yoruba people maybe are the ones upset. But we the rivers people have spoken. Leave us Nd our wike please

ejoec said...

Abeg, make I borrow this ur epistle take complain for Lagos own o. Many peeps did not vote, but d count at d end of d day was higher dan d presidential election.

Glad they like their Governor-elect but I don't think this means they hate Amaechi

See the kind of people celebrating... Fellow thugs the dregs of society...

B Ud said...

The love for wike is real

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Bcos of 16 polling units dat hv prob, d entire State's elecctn d canceled! U think thro ur anus.

@Anonymous "orubebe" will you keep quiet

Go help them cancel the Rivers state result.now

Who be @Ameachi ofemanu wen go win

Nonsense n ingredient

He is dancing shoki....he better call @Wike.

Ejoec my brother/sister leave them sore losers alone. We are magnanimous even in defeat. Lagos was so cooked that even pressure cooker couldn't have done that job. Industrial scale cookery and here they are complaining as usual. The observer that should have gone to Kano and katsina is miraculously in rivers

Sorry @Galore. Rochas has won that one o! The little hiccup with the results is down to the fact that some anti-ibo elements in APC don't want any Ibos to have any relevance in the new government, which they will with an APC governor. I'm a PDP supporter, but I want Rochas in there.

I tell u

Shame on Judas Iscariot Ameachi.

Wike did not win elections in Rivers state.The result was written in hotels with the help of Patience Jonathan and the REC.that REC s a woman and I hope she has children.Let God see her.Rivers s not about Amaechi he did nothing.Politics is a game.like In Port harcourt ogbunabali Igo Aguma went for Fed house of rep election his elder brother of the same parents voted against him so I don't know dis stupid issue of Amaechi and Jonthan ,must Amaechi support Jonathan? Niger Delta dat owns Jonathan just name one thing that Jonathan did in south south .he still empowered the same Northern people that we are saying dat has been in power for donkey years so who lost?same Niger Delta

We love wike we love our governor. Pls leave us alone

I don't know why all this yoruba and hausa fulani mallams Will not leave us alone. Ah ah

We love wike oooooooooo

Then you don't know them. Rivers people are full of fire. Passion that's like no other. They are informed and as such cannot be intimidated by anything or anyone else. They are LOyal people too. And they majorly hate Ameachi. My colleague has no affiliation with wike or pdp, but he took official leave to go home, not just to vote but campaign for pdp. I asked him the rationale behind this and he said my sister no matter how I explain you can't understand. We just don't like Rotimi right now.

Maybe Dakuku was the right candidate, he seems better qualified but loyalty is the most important trait you need to look for in politicians. If Rotimi could become like this, he can sell Port Harcourt to ISIL and brag about it

Only fools call ameachi a traitor. Rivers people are so local and backward. Tell them to give you reasons why they hate ameachi I bet you they can't. They hate him cos he's not sharing money to lazy people. The election was rigged. Can you believe the have 4 new law makers that are milliants under pdp as assembly members to make laws. .and a cultis as their new governor. shame on you rivers people. Yes ameachi will leave that backward state for you lazy people. He's in a better place as a big boy... The president you call your brother what did he do for you guys. .. nothing at all just nothing. Ameachi is a man people hate good things. Even jessus was persecuted for hs good works. Wike has Nada to offer. I pity lazy backward senseless rivers people. That state is finished. Nasty militants as assembly members. I pity una. Keep celebrating evil. Ameachi will have the last laugh.

Congrats Rivers people you have elected the Fayose of the Niger delta good luck to you.A cultist,thief,murderer and Patience Jonathans houseboy.Hahaha you people will see how difficult opposition politics is

The rec was paid 1.5b to rig the election. She's left the country as we speak. Ameachi best governor ever in rivers. He's in a better place. Please leave that smelling backward state for those lazy Losers.

So why is he in such a party? And who says he will not be maligned?
And if APC is good, why can't they give ministerial appointments to favour all tribes.
Do you hear of US govts punishing sections that didn't vote for them?
Change people.
I'm hausa by birth and proud but I didn't vote Buhari. I refused to be deceived. It shouldn't be a tribal thing mana!

Give me a break.wike can Neva be the governor of rivers state.take it or leave it.Let Wike come let him and Dakuku go to poll and vote not writing result. see wt happened in Lagos btw Ambode and Agbaje,there was a contest but in Rivers no election so where Did they get the figures from?Lets watch the game.............

May d God of rivers state punish u, d local and international observers, Amechi, Dakuku and APC for wanting to steal our votes. Amechi with all ur dance and mega rally where u dey now, u couldn't deliver @ d Presidential and state elections.Stupid man. Bastard go seek residency in Daura or Lagos bastard.U APC people think it's only u people they made GSM for for PDP to b calling to concede victory to u, oya call u can't call instead u r calling for cancellation. Bastards

He should join them in Abuja and never come back. He is now an Abuja resident.

So ur point is? Ameachi is lucky he wasn't stoned to death. He is hated in riverstate. Simple! DAP is just a victim of circumstance. Even if they do this election ten times , wike will still win. He is the choice of the people. Ameachi please get lost. Your impunity days are over!

Ameachi Yab !

SIMPLYCOCK said...

What could be more gladdening than the fact that Amaechi, THE JUDAS, has finally been mercilessly trounced..
A new day has dawned on the state of my ex, a beautiful Ikwerre princess!
How much Rivers people hated Amaechi!!!
His Yoruba friends never believed each time I told them...
Well, here it is!!!
It makes sound political wisdom for the SS and SE to remain impregnable PDP stronghold...

Congrat to Patient Jonathan for the Victory

Exactly my tot, the cancellation should start from the presidential election, kano, kastina, n kaduna precisely. Idiot!

Lol.. This na celebration!? How many pple abeg?!! And all these Igbo LIB hate commenters, contunu.. She 1 of ur own! That's like d only consolation u pple got! And it ws rigged die.. Goodluck to Rivers pple

And who told you d crowd was scanty? This is just a community okay? Hater! Ode!

This your long write ups, would have made a good novel u know? Waste of space!

See this mad pple! Amechi z d biggest winner here! He got d main oga dumped out of office, so wat r we talking about here! If Wike try shit!, he'll be removed By God's Grace!

eugene said...

I think they love him, Amaechi should go for ministerial appointment.....

eugenejefu@gmail.com

#ampwettykamsi#
Ok seen, Congrates to him but he should govern well.
Linda observe

I am so so happy with this result this hv made my day. We most not be pocketed by this yoruba and hausa we hv the oil and the money we need to take decision by ourself. Rotimi amerchi will for sure regrate wht hv done to we the rivers people.. rochas another person he may win but our prayers is one day he will ask himself questions and answer it.

Timi Da Uyi said...

You lots need your heads checked that keep talking of loyalty. Loyalty to who? would you be loyal still if you get slapped or controlled or bullied by a woman who is power drunk and thinks a governor should bow to her cos her husband is the sitting president? speaking of loyalty, is Wike loyal to Ameachi then? Loyalty my foot! I hope and pray you lots dont regret your actions. I mean who votes a thug into the helms of affairs of a state? See whats happening in Ekiti... May God help you guys cos weda u like it or not Ameachi has done his 8 years and is going unto bigger things at the federal level hate him or love him, he is a hero to have been able to withstand federal power and intimidation. I wonder what any of you would be able to bear all he bore? Good riddance and im not even a card carrying member of any party, I just love his guts and will not to be boxed by anyone. GEJ was also always going to go... Even the said Wike is also a traitor if you say Ameachi is a traitor. All greedy power drunk mofos... its called politics

Its sad that yorubas are not happy that Rivers people didn't vote Amechi's candidate. Na wa o. Who really are these animals? No one is fighting with you over Lagos and co. Leave other people's states alone and the idiot that is posting about intl community and ICC should take his inferiority complex somewhere else. Buhari himself had children and toddlers voting for him in Kano, the presidential election was rigged and yet you make no noise about it. Assholes.

Congrat Wike.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Congrat Wike.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Congrat Wike.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Congrat Wike.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Wht choice did u people make nyesom is a traitor too after all the nonsense. PEJ and nyesom did and all the ballot box snactching

U better love d kingdom of God and pray 4 it to come
Mtt 6 v 9

Anon 6.01PM, Rochas believes in APC. If he gets sidelined there, then he has to learn from the experience and be wiser next time.

@Tmi Da' Uyi - ShutUp! Abeg take several seats. U sound just like a big fool. What do u know about politics. Chibuike Amaechi is a betrayal. I call him JUDAS. I blame GEJ 4 his statesmanship though he did it to save lives of innocent people that would ve been slaughtered if he won the election. Presidential election was massively rigged in North. Believe it or not Hausa and Yoruba will surely split and APC will become a thing of the past, reason because they are all greedy.

If APC wins its free and fair but when PDP wins its rigged who is deceiving who. I don't know why America has developed so much interest in Nigeria but we should bear in mind GEJ did well to blank them and protect our crude oil. Now GMB should not fall mugu like Mallam wey he be he should bone America because all they want is our oil.

Abeg Aunty Linda, you should create a ''LIKE'' button for this blog, so dat altleast someone can click on it when people are talking sense, just like @anonymous6:01pm, and for you @anonymous5:43pm, you've jst been tricked again by that CON man imo has as a governor, well for your info, imo guber elections is still inconclusive, and by the special grace of God Hon. Ihedioha will emerge and emancipate imo. God bless Imo state, God bless LIB, God bless Nigeria!

Amaechi is victorious if you ask me. He has nothing to loose. He is moving higher. Bother about yourself, do you have a job? Where is your next meal coming from😉

I'll miss Amaechi sha. He was so dogged and determined. It paid off. Now we expect a new government that will return our oil wells and finish that our airport.

Wike was in Salvation Ministry this evening celebrating their 18th Year anniversary this evening..imagine how humble while d whole of ph was celebrating his victory and the Pastor didn't even introduce him as usual cos he's not into politics.. Even when dakuku comes too. Yes ooo the whole of Ph went on rampage to celebrate Wike's victory. Its a pity u didn't capture the real celebration Linda. People of portharcourt came out in en masse to celebrate, burning brooms on d road, dancing jubilating ...everyone was speaking in one voice never knw Ameachi was sooo hated by rivers people..yes b4 all my friends and acquaintance kept on calling him traitor, and names even if it were the devil himself who was contesting wit Ameachi. He would have still won.

The REC is on her way to jail.Watchhhhhhhh.The result is killing.

Ehis said...

PDP pple celebrating their own you said Rivers people...so much about ur support for anything pdp.

If this moron Wike has won, let him rule oh, but pls Presidency should do the same thing GEJ and Mama P did to Amaechi. U have cheated those of other PH regions and nemesis would catch up with una...watch and see..

U sure they want ur oil? They are a net exporter, and they have gradually moved their customer base to other countries. Naija Delta go soon dey drink their oil...

I feel sorry for some people that keep mentioning Obama and America. They are so ignorant. No one here in America ever talks or think about Nigeria. They have their own problem. On a scale of 1 to 10 about how the president and America cares about what happens in Nigeria, I would say 1 out of 10. Stop showing your ignorance in public. Up Wike.

Wura said...

The height of stupidity

On point !!

Wura said...

All you mugus will soon find out who the real traitor is in rivers state

I hope Presidency deals with the Moron Wike!

Wura said...

Idiot

who cares what i a bunch of faceless biased international 'observers' have to say??? their work is to observe, they have NO RIGHT to call for cancellation or announcement of results. not until we Africans start observing elections in eEurope and calling on them to favour the candidates we like!

they should just collect estacode and go and ay their outstanding mortgages in their countries a beg. leave us alone to chart our own cause.

until then, YOU BUHARI ME, I WIKE YOU!!!

amaechi thought elections are won by manifesting diarrhea of the mouth on the media, everyday . no strategy no coherence in terms of planning to deliver the state to his party. just calling for riots and cancellation all over the place. meanwhile his family is safely outside Naija!!!

where is ibim seminatiri sef? i wont be surprised if she is behind this press release from this faceless 'african observer' group. na her work be dat (at least until May 29th). they have all been Wike'd

INEC is not cancelling NAAHTHING

Amaechi!?? U re pained o chai! But buhari won o . Dat should teach you rivers state doesn't like traitors poor dakuku u just chilled wit the wrong guy:(

America loves our oil they say they are not buying from the country because we assume they are ok from all the privately held generals wells they should leave us alone hmmmmmm half a word Obama retirement plan must not be 9ja

Up PDP I am so happy Nyesom won. Shame to Amechi d great traitor. Don't worry d North n d West will come after u, cos they know u can't be trusted. And which cancellation is ds guy ranting about if so then even Kano election would b cancelled for irregularities. The hard truth is dat APC can't get Niger Delta simple!

Even the most peaceful elections in the world always have some flaws. Amaechi has played his part in rulling Rivers State, now it's time for a better experienced man with a good heart, understanding and man of the people to rule Rivers.

Innocentia Annie said...

Congratulations WIKE
Rivers wanted you,
and they've got you

You're an idiot for writing this! Rivers people are no push over. You can eat your cake & have it, with them. Am sure you don't even live in PH, you just feed on the silly one sided information you get online. A governor that jumps from one state to another, while his state is almost going under. Civil servants haven't been paid (this includes teachers), Judiciary has been on strike since february last year cos he wanted to impose a judge that isn't the rightful person to be appointed CJ, the Legislative arm of govt have also been shut for a long time. What about infrastructure? 10billion spent on monorail that he's yet to finish, bad roads etc. He spent state fund sponsoring presidential election, fighting everyone & making a mockery of the office you hold. Amaechi is the bigger thug here and we can't allow him rule Rivers state through the back door (Dakuku). God forbid! So better get your facts right before spewing thrash. Idiot!

Backward state? Lmao! Idiot. Rivers money is not for one man, Rivers money is meant for development of the state & the lives of the people residing there. No man is above his state... Putting personal ambition before one's state? No way! We have chased Amaechi out for good. Take some paracetamol for the pain. Better still, kill yourself. Animal, sore loser.

Why is it paining you like this? Face your state! Else you will die on top Rivers matter. Lmaoooooooo! Yeye dey smell.

Wike will pound Dakuku like fufu even if the election is conducted 15 times. Take it or leave it!

Pls go to bed. Stop abusing alcohol.

Pls move over. This has got nothing to do with Patience, but rather its got everything to do with Amaechi's conduct as a governor. See what he turned the state into during his 2nd tenure. Pls mention one tangible thing he did? He was busy trying hard to get VP slot that he completely abandoned his primary responsibility. You call Wike a thug? Then what would you call Amaechi? A motorpark tout I guess, cos he's worse than Wike. As for Wike, if he doesn't sit up, we'll kick him like we did Amaechi & his boy toy.

Wike will pound Dakuku like fufu even if the election is conducted 15 times. Take it or leave it!

Why is it paining you like this? Face your state! Else you will die on top Rivers matter. Lmaoooooooo! Yeye dey smell.

Backward state? Lmao! Idiot. Rivers money is not for one man, Rivers money is meant for development of the state & the lives of the people residing there. No man is above his state... Putting personal ambition before one's state? No way! We have chased Amaechi out for good. Take some paracetamol for the pain. Better still, kill yourself. Animal, sore loser.

You're an idiot for writing this! Rivers people are no push over. You can eat your cake & have it, with them. Am sure you don't even live in PH, you just feed on the silly one sided information you get online. A governor that jumps from one state to another, while his state is almost going under. Civil servants haven't been paid (this includes teachers), Judiciary has been on strike since february last year cos he wanted to impose a judge that isn't the rightful person to be appointed CJ, the Legislative arm of govt have also been shut for a long time. What about infrastructure? 10billion spent on monorail that he's yet to finish, bad roads etc. He spent state fund sponsoring presidential election, fighting everyone & making a mockery of the office you hold. Amaechi is the bigger thug here and we can't allow him rule Rivers state through the back door (Dakuku). God forbid! So better get your facts right before spewing thrash. Idiot!

Congrats my person, my hubby really like you

Wike my gov. D clbratn ss till on wondering weda e go end

HANDS OFF OUR RESOURCES APC!!! SS & SE HAVE SENT A CLEAR MESSAGE!

Amaechi knows that if the election is conducted 10 times, APC will lose. Congrats to him

gift said...

Yes oooo don't mind de fool, just Becos pdp won dey need to cancel de election, but if Apc wins it's fair and free. Wike is our choice

God wil do d same f us in Abia

check the LinkedIn profile of Humphrey Berkaren or whatever the idiot independent observer called himself, he is a consultant to the rivers government. He's just after his job.

Help me tell them @wura those people insulting Amaechi r just biased

Abeg these people do not represent "port harcourt" residents as portrayed...this is just a street in Mile 4, Wike's area...