Photos: Meet the girl being called the sexiest Haitian woman in the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Photos: Meet the girl being called the sexiest Haitian woman in the world

Her name is Maddy and she's a model. She has been described as one of the sexiest Haitian women in the world. Her boobs, butt, and figure are all real. See more photos after the cut...

143 comments:

WhoSheHelp??

Her body be like man body sef. Not a fan at all.

She is sexy.. Nice body for the guys dem!

With those manly thighs? Unflattering.

She's beautiful and that butt is legendary.
Don't know if she's the sexiest tho.

Hian! Sexiest in the world kwa??? I dey wonder o! Linda take note!

This girl is not that sexy.

She would be sexier if she was a little bit decent.

Just Saying!

Come to naija,
They will see far sexier women, and its all natural.
she's sexy but big.

Nope.her hips to thighs looks like lamb chops.

Odikwa sexy!

APPLELIPX said...

Nahhhh
Those who tagged this sexiest woman including you linda; over exaggerated

See the opening in between her legs?? I think da nigerian actress on the yellow bikini u posted earlier has a finer body

Was really expecting something I haven't seen b4

Tufia! Biko d girl dika akamu gbara mkpuru. Aka apukwana unu!

Dear ladies you can be your man's sexiest woman. `Married women, be a whore in the bedroom ( for your hubby ) be a great cook, fuck him like there is no tomorrow, BLOW JOB IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT! Lick him all over!…Chai! Even if he is a born cheat he will keep coming back. THIS IS COMING FROM A MARRIED WOMAN OF MANY YEARS! KEEP THE PUSSY CLEAN! TRUST ME IT WORKS!

SExual appealing. She set scarra.

Everything Rosham said...

U need not to auction all ur asset for the world to know u beautiful

Warrisdis? Looks like a weight lifter.
And her face like Tupac.

Auntysilivi said...

she looks like a "she- horse"

She looks ugly to me ja re.

Toke makinwa's long lost twin
*last pic*

The realer the better. Yes please,, realer. :) ----C21

She's no where near sexy joor...she jus de form sexy! Thanks to waist trainer for her

Lol I know her so very much she is my friend when I was in their country in East Africa she was asking me more about Nigeria. She has visited 9ja couple of time she also has pals with same size of butt and shape but she took hers so exposed. But she is real. and #theyloves*xsomuch. King-Wizzy

abeg..kim is way hotter than her

Wow
God but Y?
Y didn't you endow me like this

The beauty is not natural tho her boobs and ass r real....the rest na makeup

If this woman is the sexiest Haitian woman, then Linda Ikeji would be a goddess in Haiti..

She is soo muscular and fit
Nice bod

The oil she applied on her body is too much. She's fine though

If they re all real then God try for her.

Is that why she can no longer put on normal cloths for pictures? ??

Ikebe super

She's hot thou

She looks Hot though, but Dude got some phobia for Haitians cos of their luv for the Dark Artz

100% real!!!! That's wot some ladies spent thousands of dollars to possess. infact, she's possessed. lolz #Bodily

Her thighs doesn't look real......

AQO said...

She looks like a "kriyo" in d 5th pix.

Dem try sha.

Gerrout! You too fine joorr!

Ask her why she stopped visiting naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Check it out

She looks sexy.

international ashawo....come aunty line stop posting xx rated pics children now visit ur blog

What is sexy about her? God forgive me bc i cnt create anyone but she irritates me.

Jasmine said...

Issssh, not sexy at all.

Weytin b dis! Haaaaa, na serious mata o

Issssh, not sexy at all.

Abeg make she pack one side abi she fine nd sexy reach Linda

Jasmine said...

Issssh, not sexy at all.

Don't like d curves,kinda look like overfed turkey laps.. This last pic. Yuck!!

No hate but WTF.... this is crap... won't wanna take a look twice....... Mtchewwwwwww

Dat shape is not follow come it's fake. No surgery b dat. View her ties, hip bone nd laps.

Good talk brother

#ampwettykamsi#
Nice butt she gat. Nice one but pls enough of the body display.
Linda observe

I swear to God ehn I sexy pass dah gal if yu see me I be Kim k nd my butt nd hips nd boobs re so real nd m jus 17 m fuckin sexy

Where there's so much poverty, there's Dark Artz.....Check it

Aces said...

The boobs and face, natural, the rest, exercise, squats of life but where are her clothes now, isn't she sexy in clothes

Nice shape. Curvy and proportional

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

TRANSEXUAL!!!SOMEONE CALL THE COPS MEHNN!!!

Sure Shes pretty hot. Linda knows this too...

Seen,good for her

Is she standing 'on' the yellow bikini? You mean 'in' the yellow bikini.

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Yes oo sis. We need brain not nakedness

I wonder what people call sexy.. Rubbish

Cc: View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

Talk true say she no hlp ur dick rise? She's bin helpn the male folks since 1960.

She's beautiful but not sexy to me. Her muscles r too pronounced for a lady and why is it that girls with ds type of body hardly keep their cloths on? Less is more!

"One of the sexiest Haitian women in the world".

Mak I hear say u luk lyk kim! Story 4 the gods. U carry fat full evry wia.

fake hair and ass shots. this is what black woman have been reduced to

@Juliet, must u always post ur comments more than once. In case u haven't noticed. Boring!!!!

I go nack am, taste am, see wetin be the sexiest down there.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Workers of iniquity...

H S C said...

She looks like a dwarf. No offence. Trying too hard too...

LINDA NO MY DOES GUYS WEY DEY COMMENT HERE HAITI LADIES ARE PRETTY GUSH GUSH SERIOUSLY HAVE I SOME AS MY GIRLFRIEND HERE AND THE ARE F**K**NG GOOD ON BED AS WELL MEN. GIVE YOU ALL THE BLOW JOBS YOU NEED AND Puerto Rico

Eh eh eh I clap my hands together, sexy kor selsea(chelsea) ni

Odiegwu. With all those muscles. No lady in haitian.

My brother.. hep me ask am... see muscle like doya fa... Lmaooooo.. I'll pass. NEXT!!!

@Aboki help me ask o! Who she help? Lol too much muscle joor see the strong as* mteww!!!

Add me on Bbm if ure that sexy: 7a8af531

Front Row Seats said...

All that sexiness and yet no front hair...see as e strong for eye. If them no accentuate the hips with this killer pose, there"ll be no hips there o. Kim k...giving instaTots "career" since 1580

i swear i know a naija babe with this figure but mehn she oozes from both pair of lips ..ewww

Disgusting figure

d2x said...

Nawa oooo who dash u sexiest......?abi na linda?

d2x said...

Nawaooo....linda na u dash her sexiest? she kip legs like imbecile

is that a man? just asking. cos she isnt sexy enough...n her body sef. I fear

Lmao! I swear willy u no go kill me with laugh. Which one be akamu ke? Very funny.

Frontal body view makes no sense. Side view makes sense. No need talking about the boobs because I didn't see it unsupported. Cheerios!

Anonymous 10:08 pm, Haiti na Africa? Or I dey make mistake?

Sexy kwa.... lindodo abegi, this one no follow

World gini, story story, with all those masculine body. She has a cute face, boot ok, others nah. Make them come Niger na here babes finish lol

Sexy kwa!! with dis body?

Haiti is not in the continent Africa, unless you are talking about something totally unrelated to this topic.

B Ud said...

She is far from sexy!!! Help!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

All these guys crying foul here would be drooling on top this chic if they meet her behind closed doors. All of them dey here dey form. Abeg chic is indeed sexy in her unique way.

Rare Speciez's comment confirms Libers have a stereotype for everybody. You're looking to the Caribbean for your dark artz phobias when Linda reports on human sacrifices and voodoo practices right under your nose in Africa? Ludicrous.

Lmaooo you are wrong for this

Lmao bonaa o

Her face, the body sef is not flattering

Exactly

Lmao

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just Check time is 2:49 AM. I want to die with laugh oh!!!! Bona Bona my guy, you want to use laugh kill me oh! Lol

Continent in Africa ke. You and Raven I no come know who better pass.
Your own still better you know say Haiti no dey Africa.

Macho woman, let her go to weight lifting where god has made her to be..

there is no being stereotypical here saying that this man, oh! woman, isnt sexy. A strreotype, however, may be some1 who says she is sexy. So @AnnoyingMos, dont say guys r "crying foul here." Perhaps ur body is siimilar to hers.... ok. we understand. Or u can prove me wrong by showing urself.

To what end??

Doris said...

She's beautiful wit a nice body shape but I doubt she's the sexiest woman in Haiti.on a second thought,she could b,if dats their definition of being sexy.

Jay said...

Christopher, you are just a pervert. Are you that desperate?

Lol... Evils!

She is cute buh d body is a nono!

She is not fine biko, rubbish am finer than her. Iinda please is she a boxer?

Wit all dis assets she has no business b single.

Her body no follow. I no like her body

this is all because its all real.. end of story, wrong judgement

Ozodimgba in actions her muscles is just like DAT of a gorilla lol sexy no no no no

Lmbo @ "lamb chops"

Ada said...

lovely hair...
beautiful face...
Can't say for the body...
Pictures 2 and 8??? NO NO NO!!!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

With dat yam leg

jamal cojo said...

Silicon

@ziniex said...

Naw wah oo the word sexy is just over rated. any she horse looking person from anywhere is now being called sexy.

See ur mouth...u fine pass her? Big head

Lol, u need to see that Nigerian Actress in real life, photoshop makes these pple flawless n wen u see them for real u can't just help but wonder how??, this babe obviously had sme work done, how can she be that big with gap thighs smh n wats with all the oil

Dis is ridiculous

i wonda were linda confirmed she's the world sexiest.. Biko dis girl with thick muscle? Sexy? Abeg abeg... Linda u de error jow.. 9ja babes way clean with shape... no one do hype dem like dis.. Biko check fr 9ja babes nd see butiful face with cuves...Linda Post my comment!!!!

With the doors bending? Hahaha of course them hips and butt r real. Lmao

Squats, Lunges, Weights and all of that.Good body.Very fit & strong.Firm not fat.

asin like its a fufu bank
muscles everywhere
ewwww

my wifey is far much beta

mum jayjay said...

Loi Linda u are not serious o @ her boobs,butt,body are all real

Me dnt lik.....her body is stive .

Nky said...

Must she expose the whole of her body to prove the point

Why is this relevant news in a Nigerian blog?

Dis most be a robbot

Innocentia Annie said...

Her butt is super wow!!
Her boobs yea she got it
Her figures all on point
But being the sexiest i doubt
ok bye

Not sexy in anyway jor

Who dash monkey banana?