Photos: Kim K steps out in a semi-sheer wrap outfit in Paris
Mrs West put her cleavage and body
on display in a semi-sheer bandeau wrap dress at the launch of the Kardashian sisters Beauty haircare line hosted by Marionnaud in
Paris. More photos after the cut
I'm nt hating tho.... But I must say I dnt see any inspiring fin about this woman. I see her as a desperate woman, dat can do anyfin jst 4 fame. Well congrats 2 her in wat eva she's upto
The cleavage isn't any more than the one you displayed in a pic of yourself that you posted here.You also looked lovely.So,it won't hurt your fingers if you pay her a compliment.
Another money spinning project in the kitty.well done ladies.
Don't know if anyone has noticed this but kim is changing. She's subtle in her plastic surgery transformations or she's getting a bit old. Any ways we all will get older every day
Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig. All the exercise only shows on her ass. Wrong image for young girls.
What sort of outfit is dis, dis is not classy in anyway, its tacky to me...She has a beautiful skin but I think, she is kinda of big....look at her back, she is big....if you want to say classy and sexy, look at Imam, Kate M, Diana Ross......
90 comments:
Awww see looks Perfumely flawless!
Sexy kim. Nwanyi oma.
Sexy mama...good for her
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Not so bad. She looks good.
Nwanyi oma! She's looking like a goddess, so gorgeous. Linda take note!
One word..."gorgeous"
Nwanyi oma! She's looking like a goddess, so gorgeous. Linda take note!
Na wa ooooo
Goddess
This babe sha ...
She is Kim K
Seen!
Wow!gorgeous.this gal shaaaaaa tor God is watching.lol
They have businesses nd they model with a reality show, she's not famous for nothing,bad belle people choke on that
linda and kim k... u cant just get enuff of her tho.. hehehehehe
Are you cool with earning N55,000 extra monthly pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.
I love the fabric
Kudos 2 dem bt she's practically naked
kim k.. always looking good in every outfit tho.. or maybe most sha
MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE
Whatever
Wondering y d need for her to always wear cloth sef wen we already know how all she's covering looks like...smh
fashion and biz all d way for kim k..
Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner...no marketing or referrals involved, click here
Cool.
Hmmm,married woman;-)
I'm nt hating tho.... But I must say I dnt see any inspiring fin about this woman. I see her as a desperate woman, dat can do anyfin jst 4 fame. Well congrats 2 her in wat eva she's upto
Flawless.
The cleavage isn't any more than the one you displayed in a pic of yourself that you posted here.You also looked lovely.So,it won't hurt your fingers if you pay her a compliment.
Another money spinning project in the kitty.well done ladies.
This woman is just too gorgeous, words can't describe how pretty she is..muah muah
If you take pics from an upper angle,except you are wearing a halter neck,the pics will come out like this.she looks lovely as always.
Lovely pics
Mrs West is beautiful
the dress is beautiful.
Alws on the news. Ayam tired
Beautiful woman
This is just modernized iro and buba!
Linda d zoomer... lol! nice outfit though
Mehn, she's got a beautiful skin. Nice outfit.
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Anything that suites her
Old age don dey come.
The QUEEN herself! Most beautiful woman Alive!! *muahhh* love her scatter.
Is the dress transparent or is it just my eyes?!...huh?!!!
Pretty
Love me som kim
She looks big here.
She's still beautiful.
kim..........oozing sex appeal
There is a thin line between fashion and madness...lol...
This woman sef, she no dey tire, always naked naked
nawooooo
Kanye's property on display!! Fine woman..
Kim is looking stunning....
She is already aging! wao nobody can cheat nature!
Kim Kim, neva 1 to disappoint d cameras
Pretty
Wow! I luv it! Looking gorgeous!
http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/ohc4iylqfz/Born_To_Do_This.mp3
But finally this auntie is a fattie.
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
slut. i wonder why people glorify her?
The woman is damn sexy, but this your nakedness all the time is getting too much.
Thank god she dressed decent.
So beautiful!
She looks quite adorable, and gorgeous. First time in history she is not on black.
Linda biko release our comments on time for dis wil mak ur blog more interesting instead of holding back our comments for so long.
Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. I knw u r doing a grt job dear. God bless u.
Don't know if anyone has noticed this but kim is changing. She's subtle in her plastic surgery transformations or she's getting a bit old. Any ways we all will get older every day
I knw some peeps wud zoom & be lukn for her nipples. Didn't see ny sha *runs away*
She looks really good
Kim rocks any time any day #teamkimye#
She's lard filled now packing fat everywhere. Kendall's the only pretty member of that klan.
Kim k rocks
Anytime Any day
Always looking good
luvly
Linda, why did u zoom it, do u want us to see her nipples or what? Amebo no good ooooo!
She actually does look good. Don't know Bout the choice of dress though, but this is Kim we are talking about.
Dats y she's Kim k!
Gorgeous outfit
Beautiful lady with xo much class....i xo love her
Beautiful woman
Really really gorgeous
I wonder the same thing. .
lovely kim, trust me you want to check this out LOOKING BOOTY-FUL! KIM KARDASHIAN WEARS TYPICALLY FIGURE-HUGGING DRESS AND SHOWS OFF HER SHAPELY DERRIERE WHILE OUT FOR FAMILY DINNER
Good looking! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm
Kim has a very weird body shape
Royal nothing,shows how daft you are.shes hardly in black on the red carpet.dummy
Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig.
All the exercise only shows on her ass. Wrong image for young girls.
Too fake jhor, all the squats and exercise and her thighs are still so thin and her butt is just growing bigger, plus look at the folds on her back, which we never see on her Ig.
Whao beautiful skin i like
Kim K, all these clothes you are wearing, there is God o
What sort of outfit is dis, dis is not classy in anyway, its tacky to me...She has a beautiful skin but I think, she is kinda of big....look at her back, she is big....if you want to say classy and sexy, look at Imam, Kate M, Diana Ross......
Keep shinning babe