Photos: Heidi Klum shares before and after make-up photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Photos: Heidi Klum shares before and after make-up photos

What a glam squad can do. The 41 year old mother of four posted before and after photos of her face on her instagram page showing the dramatic difference a make-up artist and hair stylist can make. Pics taken during a photo shoot. She doesn't look bad without make up though.

61 comments:

Before is better biko. Lindaobserve

She looks like a vulture with the make up and heavy photoshop

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Mshewww.... Who cares?

She is ok without makeup to me tho.

lgho said...

Beautiful....

I even prefer the pics without make up self.....

Can't see any beauty there

She is better without makeup

My lady......she still look awful in the two pixs......a celebrity with 4kids.......our Nigeria female celebrity would be busy chasing old dicks like its an assets, while there mates in other part of the world get married and have enough kids.......jenny....Rita, ini Edo, and our Dubai lady ....hope ya all are reading this

She looks gorgeous, and great.

My lady......she still look awful in the two pixs......a celebrity with 4kids.......our Nigeria female celebrity would be busy chasing old dicks like its an assets, while there mates in other part of the world get married and have enough kids.......jenny....Rita, ini Edo, and our Dubai lady ....hope ya all are reading this

Everything Rosham said...

She still looks beautiful nah widout makeup

WATS D DIFFERENCE??ITS JST DE HAIR DO AND WHITENIN POWDER DAT AM SEEIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Skeleton

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Without makeup she looks unrecongnizeable..but still beautiful

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Prefer her without make up.

Cicee said...

Is it me, the hair or the after pic just looks weird! *rme

She is cool, and blessed. Lovely I call her.

fynesojoe said...

I prefer the pix without make up, finer, simpler and more beautiful or BEAUTIFULER, looool!!!

Flora said...

I prefer her b4 photo

Heidi, my celebrity crush.

How I wish I can get Henry Eze's IP Address.
I would trace him, and get his ass whooped.
I will never understand why kids like him that still says "mama, thank you" disrespects Independent Single Ladies.
I blame the country and backward society he found himself in.

Before and after no much difference

She even looks more beautiful without make up.

She looks more beautiful without make up

Dumb peeps. After is not supposed to appeal to everyone. It's supposed to appeal to her client!!!!so shove your opinions where the sun don't shine.
Before shows a flawless skin. She sure takes care of herself. She's like a canvas, can be transformed into anything. Go heidi!!!!
***MynameisSkelewu***

This woman don dry finish shah.....

SMURF said...

Abeg the Before is better for me!!

Mack beauty said...

Yeah she is

Click my name to see beautiful eye makeup

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Looks older than her age

Gud4her

Lady B said...

I love her look without makeup..

With oriflame you gat variety and quality...from skincare to fragrance,makeup,baby care and hair care products...add me on 52DA6FA6 to place your orders or for inquiries.

Will u shut ur mouth u small boy!!! U think because u av a phone therefore u can call out ur elders anyhow, ehen she's has 4 kids and so wat, dont u knw dat people's bodies differ,so they shud kill demselves bcus dey are celebrities abi...an average african lady is nt skinny if I must remind u,everybody must nt b d same..variety is d spice of life!! If u dnt like dem like dat den go n play ten ten inside transformer. And now that u compared d lady size to our celebrities did u also compare d beauty? #mstchew

MissBusyBody said...

The power of make-up, contouring of life

which is why celebs spend a fortune on ''glam squads''

She looks raga raga!

BigChic said...

The pix without the make is preferable to me

Lwkm, naija people bhet why

Your comment no get head & tail

Are you sure you understand the meaning for the word 'awful'.

B Ud said...

She is a pretty woman...

thatgirlyouwant said...

Striking features

Before is better jor

evablaze said...

I can't even see anytin 'waow' here...next plz

Such flawless skin.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

XO said...

My dear it's not u oh

Cant c ny great squad here ohh. Both pix aint loyal abeg

She's pretty in both pix. Not all celebrities have the courage to share a make-up free photo.

even with ur make up u nor still fine abeg no bother to waste make up

Chuks said...

when it comes to online shopping in the uk,usa ,china and dubai,we make sure you get what

you want.

thefloshop.com

Chuks said...

when it comes to online shopping in the uk,usa ,china and dubai,we make sure you get what

you want.

thefloshop.com

No difference,still ugly

Help me ask am o...

Innocentia Annie said...

Without make up made more sense

What happened to her cheeks? Its gone!

Doose said...

Waow... She really looks good without make-up

Don't mind this jobless goat. Look at the face of the person calling Heidi awful. Always posting rubbish. If i had this blog, i will block many of you

Omalicha Speaks said...

I think so too. That gain in the later photo looks a hot mess.
What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your story

How do u send pictures and messages to Linda?? I wanna wish my Mum HBD. She is sooo fine!!!

With the rate with which you bash women I cannot help but stop to ponder wether you actually have a mother,wether or not she 's still alive,whether or not you can actually behead her if given the chance.please help me answer these three questions .

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Preferable without make-up....

The power of pancakes