Photos: Drake looks horrified & wipes his mouth after getting a kiss from Madonna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Photos: Drake looks horrified & wipes his mouth after getting a kiss from Madonna

Looks like Madonna poured a lot of saliva into Drake's mouth when she pulled his head up to give him a kiss...because his reaction after the kiss was not flattering at all. The 56 year old singer, who has said one of her dreams is to make out with Drake, invited the 28 year old rapper on stage during her performance at Coachella yesterday and made out with him. What she didn't see was Drake's reaction. He looked horrified and even wiped his mouth. Guess Drake isn't into older women. See the photos after the cut...

Drake's reaction below...looked like he was about to die...lol

Watch the video below...

133 comments:

Awwww public disgrace, he actually wish it wast nicki, but oops! Milky milk lol has taken over!

Lolz... Funny guy..

Having Financial Problems In Your Relationship? Here is the SOLUTION!!

Lmao
Smellos

Lol..she won't smile at it

Am laughing in spanish...it seems she doesn't know how to kiss

Watch Hilarioius Video Via Below Links

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahahahahah
Menhhh...I love this nigga
He couldn't even fake it for d camera
Madonna go look for ur age

Drizzy likes his women BBW and u are nothing close to it

Zeme said...

Hahahaha

Radarada

Nky said...

Disgusting...

dorismakas said...

Lol,very funny

MADONNA NO GO FYN HER MATE???DRAKE DON GREE BUT NO B ALL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahhahahahaha @ poured a lot of saliva into his mouth! Chei!

Drake would gladly swallow the juice from Rihanna's birthday cake :) nw Grandma Madonna will be feeling v.bad after seeing ds eiuw reaction lol

Hahahaha Drake do jam old school.

Lol...wtf was she thinking,Drake just had to do dat joor.

56 Year-old woman with dat body mhen she nids 2 come around. ( WESTINO says so )

sophie said...

eeeeeeewwwwww, that gave me a sick feeling in my stomach. damn if I can feel this way, imagine how poor drake would feel. he looks seriously disturbed. dammit Madonna, don't kill my baby daddy plssss

This kiss though

Great Deals @BestpricesNG said...

Haha. The disgust in his face. Epic!

Madonna Na by force?

Flavia said...

Lmaooo.....madonna I luv u...but really though, do ur research b4 thinking all men wud wanna make out with u

Single matured guy looking to meet single young genuine pretty lady in the London for meaningful relationship ,please no what you want if you still cry over your ex's or you are the rude mannerless type or lair skip me
you must have a good character N of cos be neat and clean ,if you the one contact no please not looking for friend but a wife
so respect my opinion no crime
5581A462
Thanks

Don't mind drake he's pretending not to like it.

Being Tochi said...

Lol! Embarrassing!

Ewwww!

EWWW!

Hahaha now this is funny.Seems he's allergic to older bucal cavities lol

sophieluv said...

Lolz, maybe the mouth dey smell.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahh!!! Funny!!!..

awkward !!

eka said...

he likes them young and fleshy...

Dave Mide said...

lol ...

Why did he allow d old woman to molest him in d first instance. But come to think of it she still looks firm and sexy but that river though has passed under numerous bridges

#ampwettykamsi#
Lol, is part of kissing, is good he didn't throw up.
Linda observe

What is drake sitting there doing like a moron, it's he even suppose to be into older women linda?

Lmao!

I never laughed this much in years. This made my day , too funny

All i have to say is LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dave Mide said...

looks like he enjoyed it to me after watching the video....maybe at first

I never laughed this much in years. This made my day , too funny

Hahaha

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Feels like he is kisses his mother.

Bliss

B Ud said...

Lmao! Ugh! It's like locking lips with his grandma....so horrific to imagine. Madonna should behave herself nau. Because she's got a young guy up sleeve doesn't mean the same goes for every young guy out there. PS: not every young guy wanna have you, Madonna. Sorry!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Lmaoooo,u dnt need memes for this pics,damn funny,but dey ar def gonna make a lot of memes outta dis,Lmao

Hmmmm, he is forming activities, and pretending. Wht abt d one's he has b having close door's wit her?

lol.......gud for him

Lolz

Hehehehe,drake might have dis going on in his head"bitch just kissed me"*spits*

And madonna was just steering at him like..
What that na don't u like it

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

OGEC said...

Ewwwww!!! Na by force Lindaobserve

Lol @ poured lot of saliva in his mouth.

Na wa o, she wan choke drake o

Disgusting!

Old woman looking for fresh blood. She better look for her age mate and leave the young man alone

Peace said...

Hehehehehehe

Agbaya!!

prettiyz said...

Lol,he sure didn't enjoy the kiss

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Hot ass breathe! lol

Madonna doesn't look bad for her age. But that was kinda nasty if you ask me.

Helena said...

Na so

Damn......am so so into older women......they are the bomb......sex is so easy with em......no time wasting, they give it to u million times........our young ladies would always be forming virgin marry......WTF

Hahahahaa.. mama take am easy naa

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO!!!

Lolz....dah mouth sure stinks.....lolz

Dude's lips swelling already...

Lolz, vry funny. I no blame d guy jare, dat kiss ws horrible

Dats his business. Madonna don kuku do her wish. Linda take note!

Timi Da Uyi said...

She saw it quite alright. She just didn't care...

Lolzz

eeeeeeeewwwwwwww

Itohan Ogbebor said...

With this kind kiss he needs to bush with shampoo..lol

ibawon said...

Take it or leave it that's them performing an Illuminati ritual right in front of our eyes. Because a Kiss can never be that disgusting not from Madonna

Evelyn said...

Linda, you will tell me that my post will be published after approval and it will never come up! But I see just one post coming up 4 times here. That is not fair at all.... And MADONNA!!! Eeeeeewwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!

drake dey para oooooooooooooooooo

hahahahahq
i cant wait for the memes to start strolling in

Ewwwwwwwwwwww very disgusting!!!!

Maybe she's a terrible kisser. ----C21

I think she bit his lip that's why he's wincing in pain.

Rubylicious said...

Yuck, hope she didn't baptize his mouth with her spit?

Rubylicious said...

Yuck, hope she didn't baptize his mouth with her spit?

Lol!! Madona and Kiss.

Read great novels for FREE,visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Haha Drake I love you but your mouth has been in/on all kinds of females this can't be so bad....few things are worse than a sloppy smooch tho eww.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

BBM Channel Pin : C003B9E8B

Blog : aurabytiti.blogspot.com

"Poured a lot of saliva into Drake's mouth" is a hell of a description, Linda. Lol.

Havent you all heard about Madonna's kiss being the kiss of death?!...ask Dennis Rodman, Britney Spear and the rest of them.

I'm so sorry Drake...you are going south from now on. choi @#%^&^%^&)(&^

Hahahahaha, Madonna will feel bad when she finds out.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Grandma why now?

Really laughing hard too...

Can't stop laughing ...

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

She doesn't look like some1 who s 56 tho

Lwkmd........

Yuck!
I don't blame him.
I can't even imagine myself kissing a 56 year old.

Thank God am not in his shoes I'll puck but at first he was enjoying it maybe when he realized it was 56years old woman and d silivia was too much ewwww no more

Hmmmm what a kiss

maybe she has herpes

Horrible kisser, and definitely she doesn't worth it.

lmao!!!!!!!! tastes ancient. too bad, he wont do it again. but na wa o..madonna must you kiss small boys??

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Nyamahhhhh!!!! I can imagine how much spit she poured in his mouth. This woman should respect her growing children abeg.
How To Be A Good Kisser - click my name to read more

Lol. He has a song about her tho!

Drake just got initiated. Welcome to the dark side of riches.

Public assault.lol

hahahahahahaha,.......i cant even laugh

KWEEN said...

Or maybe she bit him.

LOLZZZZZZZ MAYBE HER MOUTH DEY OOZE

Na old woman kiss so its not sweet to him like that of mia khalifa etc.

YUCK.
SERVES HIM RIGHT COZ E DON ENJOY TOO MANY SWEET THINGS.

LMAO...Seriously?

That woman thinks she is still young....she shld better come of it....or maybe na surgery dey deceive her.

If you have ever dated an Older lady, you will know why he did that.
Their breathe ain't so wonderful.
Even the darn rich ones
Maybe it's an age thing

I'm @ d office bt laffffiinngggggg so hard,my stomach is churning...kai!!!!

Ewee

Ewwe

This is sexual harassment. Eww, Madonna?

selamanda said...

Lolz

which Probably explains his displeasure.

CMS said...

Hahahahahahahahaha.

Nice one Drake

All you blind pple, look at the picture well...she probably bit his tongue or lip. He looks like he's in pain

Lol. Drake no. Not in pub

Ewwww....agbaya

2pac used to dated Madonna too

That is so gross her breath must smell like shyte...poor Drake he must have vommitted a little bit during that assault.