Abeg help me ask am! Msscheeeew! I don't give a rat arse about Terry G. I'm here brooding about the outcome of Rivers Election. Been crying all day, I really feel for Dakuku Peterside & Amaechi my Political Godfather. Wike Mustn't rule us. All my APC friends pls come console me, @AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bonario Nnags, Bonita Bislam, Onyx, Irabo & a host of others!
@foolish Miss port harcourt, u just displayed ur stupidity. U better go suck ur mama boobs to console ursef or u can call Royalpriesthood to come console u wit his harsh but critical comments. Nonsense!
It's really good on him, he should have let the locks go way back because he has a receding hair line. Guys should learn when to let go of their hair when they are loosing it
All those jobless and loser APC supporter's @AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bonario Nnags, Bonita Bislam, Onyx, Irabo & a host of others! Pls giv Miss Port harcourt a good blow jaw to console and pls let us knw hw d blow jaw goess when u r done.
Miss port harcout, don't worry it shall be well with you dear, Wike and Mama peace, is a liar, they are trying to robb Dakuku Peterside, but they can't be in power forever, whatever the evil Wike and Mama peace, are doing in Rivers State. Today they'll not go unpunished, remember their main power has been cut down from untop? Miss port harcout, don't worry when there is life there is hope. With APC party. Dakuku Peterside, my man, will over come them.
Bonario the same way your own lips looks like. I dont know why people like you dont ask someine to evaluate you before you throw frivolous words to other peeps.
One thing i give to him sha hes a very neat guy... One day i saw his performance when he raised his hands i expected to see a SAHARA growing in his pits but it was CLEAN... Some guys yabbing him here can't boast of clean arm pits.
105 comments:
WhoHimHelp???
See head like HB pencil
Ewww! Look at his lips like armpit.
There are better way he could have showed it off.
This picture is ugly.
He could have snapped a better one, cos he's more handsome than this.
Chai!! He looks weird. But this guy is not fine sha.
He looks more responsible
Fine boy 100%
Terry G!!! Dread or no dread he looks good.
He looks great, and cool. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Wow! Now u look like a human bin! Nice one! Beautiful bold step
Abeg help me ask am! Msscheeeew! I don't give a rat arse about Terry G. I'm here brooding about the outcome of Rivers Election. Been crying all day, I really feel for Dakuku Peterside & Amaechi my Political Godfather. Wike Mustn't rule us. All my APC friends pls come console me, @AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bonario Nnags, Bonita Bislam, Onyx, Irabo & a host of others!
He looks pretty good now. Please maintain this style
Lol u get bad mouth oh
Gud for him
Not bad at all.
Buhahahahaha kai bona wallahi u are wicked, dat kind armpit wit yellowish Yama Yama abi?? Lol
He help you aboki.
Is he okay?e be like those people wen dey sell cutlass for market lol
He looks better now, good for him
Dz one has Bn taken by weed
See lips like who use mouth blow charcoal
Yea so tru,u both kinda look alike, very very cute!
Responsibly ugly is d word...ewwwww
Hahahahahahaha....... Some comments just made my night. "Head like HB pencil" lol
Are you for real? Bin?
Cool... He's looking more responsible now.
Linda wrong gist ooooo he did not share anything. He just packed it
He still looks like he needs to be checked into a rehab centre.
Even me I am not happy I wanted apc
He weed sotey e Dada comot . he didn't plan for dis wen e eye clear he go for e dread back . terry is from d weedaness he love Igbo chai
E b e l e......TerryG dey flow!
Welcome to planet earth, almost mistook u for those little green men from outer space moving around in unidentified flying objects before
@foolish Miss port harcourt, u just displayed ur stupidity. U better go suck ur mama boobs to console ursef or u can call Royalpriesthood to come console u wit his harsh but critical comments. Nonsense!
It's really good on him, he should have let the locks go way back because he has a receding hair line. Guys should learn when to let go of their hair when they are loosing it
Idiot mumu@Miss Port Harcourt, whether u lik it or not Wike wil rule not just for 4yrs only but 8yrs. So go and die.
All those jobless and loser APC supporter's @AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bonario Nnags, Bonita Bislam, Onyx, Irabo & a host of others! Pls giv Miss Port harcourt a good blow jaw to console and pls let us knw hw d blow jaw goess when u r done.
Better for him.
Good for him.
@bonario @abokidawarriboy you guyz are hilarious! Haba..pity the guy small na..."na persin pikin" lol
will take some getting use to
He still luks like a thug tho.....
Looks better now.
He luks gud
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
He luks gud
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
He luks gud
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
He luks gud
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
awwwwwwww......He looks not okay without d dread
Is it compared with the dust "bin" that he looked like before or what?
Lol should hv left it on...lip looks like an ashtray.
Miss port harcout, don't worry it shall be well with you dear, Wike and Mama peace, is a liar, they are trying to robb Dakuku Peterside, but they can't be in power forever, whatever the evil Wike and Mama peace, are doing in Rivers State. Today they'll not go unpunished, remember their main power has been cut down from untop? Miss port harcout, don't worry when there is life there is hope. With APC party. Dakuku Peterside, my man, will over come them.
Re branding tins I guess..
Terry G, is a handsome guy now, is it because of his shouting? For get it, I like Terry G.
He looks more like a person now.
The dread was better Joor. He doesn't know an as an artist a signature is ok?
Haba?? Loool. HB pencil
I concur
He looks good n decent
He looks more responsible now
Cc: Owner of The Best Relationship Blog of the Year
Lol, funny guy, now looks more ugly.
For me he is not a celebrity...he dn't know how and what to sing again..copyrighter!
U look responsible now.
Very good
Wowwww!!! U are really bold!!
Human bin ko waste bin
Lolz... Lice don full there.
I like the new look. Makes him look more responsible. But he should have showed his new look with better looking pix; this one isn't cute at all.
As he hear Dez don win election.....mchwww! Terry! Don't even tnk of it
Nice pic....Terry gzus ur lip tho....
He look real gud n cool now. His son can b proud of him now
Oti fa igbo yoo...see his face like odaran...d indian hemp s tellin on his eye balls ...I love ur music sha...alll d ginger
Looks handsome
Looks more responsible now. His dread wasn't bad anyway. .
*** Linda's 1st Daughter ***
Lol! Hahahahaha @ pipu selling cutlass for market! Kilode! U av just finish d guy! Nigerians! Lol!
Easy oh! Hahahahahah! Armpit! Lol
Terry now looks abnormal. Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to see Jay Z and Beyonce riding in the back of a pick up
Taking weed since 1900 lol!
Na cannabis work!
Much better. .
It's quite commendable
Good 4 him
UGLY DUDE.
Lmao.....I'm glad someone is seeing how "interesting looking" his mouth is...I was eating jejely and I lost my appetite after seeing the pix
GUD FOR HIM..NA HIM HEAD BREEZE GO DE TOUCH NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT
He is fucked !damn
see wetn too much dope don do u
Better! Bt still ugly
That's great,he looks neat now .
Ahahah Aboki, he help himself.....
Bonario the same way your own lips looks like. I dont know why people like you dont ask someine to evaluate you before you throw frivolous words to other peeps.
Ugly
Looking for a text male text mate? 09033746182
He looks good still but those lips, kai!
One thing i give to him sha hes a very neat guy... One day i saw his performance when he raised his hands i expected to see a SAHARA growing in his pits but it was CLEAN... Some guys yabbing him here can't boast of clean arm pits.
He help your rat Ass. Grow up and stp this who you help thing.. it's gross, act your age Nigga
Terry G, as you remove the yeye load wey you carry for head, you no like am???
I swear...i luv d comments pass d gist.....eeehhh! Lmao!!!!
He looks much better now
Nawa o,
now change is affecting everyone
One thing about the guy is that he is too rugged....lols.... thank God for you o
Lmaoo so true
as he hear Buhari don win election e con tink say make e no go prison as War Against Indiscipline culprit
Chai. Decent look. But.
He looks better but needs to go easy on the weed
He now looks like a man