PDP is not dead - Governor Aliyu says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

PDP is not dead - Governor Aliyu says

Despite the defection of some of its members to the APC in recent times, the Governor of Niger state and a chieftain of the PDP, Babangida Aliyu says PDP is not dead and that the party will now work towards creating a formidable political strength. Governor Aliyu said this while receiving the Niger state PDP governorship candidate Umar Nasko Campaign Organization led by Alhaji Aminu Yusuf at the Government House, Minna yesterday April 15th.

"Our party is not dead. When all these cool down, we will properly reorganize to bring PDP back to its formidable political strength. Many things have happened and this is not the time for us to apportion blames. I, therefore, hope that during the time we will have to reorganize our party, we would add more ideologies to what we have. Let me urge you to stop thinking you have failed; it went beyond the limits of individual efforts.”he said

47 comments:

At all but it will take decades to come back. Lindaobserve

Amen o i hope

Good for them, we've finally said bye bye to 16years of Jati jati.

Daz 4 sure
Well spoken
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This man is seriously ugly, wetin be dis??? Linda take note!

Say who?

Nice one...i have believe that PDP will rise up again

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Good morning aunty, you promised organize a program in called 'I'd rather be self made' in Jan, to help and establish young ladies, and 4 of my friends came to the program in Feb, and only 1 was invited to defend in March and since then, we've not heard anything about it again. How many people have you been able to help or you've forgotten it? Don't forget God said promise is a debt, please fulfill your promise and God will continue to bless you more. Thanks

Even in his own state APC won. So wht r we talking abt. Though am not a member or supporter of any political party but I stand to say d days of PDP r over@d moment.

Ok.
We've heard you.

Yea PDP isnt dead but its comatose at the moment lol.To bounce back to life,they've gotta build all the bridges they've burnt outta arrogance .They've gotta learn to have the people's interest @ heart and see through the future with humility and strength of character.
Dunno if the bible verse about the dry bones rising again is for them lolzzzz

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Yea,they just need to exploit new strategies.

NOT AT ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok i hear you

Eagle Eyes Media said...

PDP not dead but bashed and bastardised.

Okay as said try being back the old PDP, which I knw fully well dat can't happened

There should be a law prohibiting defection because what is going on right now is just silly.

Good for U and all pdpites

Nice one.....winners never give up..

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok i hear you

biijay said...

PDP should not die o, APC needs competition, they should not give them absolute power

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok i hear you

Fingers crossed!

hmmmmm, at least he is right to say saving themselves from failure went beyond the limits of individual efforts

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok i hear you

ok. we are watching

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok i hear you

PDP IS GONE FOREVER.RE OGANISE UR SELS AND FORM ANODA PARTY....

PDP needs restructuring- this fact is blatantly obvious- they should carry out a fully transparent public investigation into the reasons why their party lose, some of which include lack of transparency and accountability, corruption and unwillingness to listen to its members. Why was Jonathan given the automatic PDP ticket to contest the elections? Jonathan's record should be put under serious scrutiny so that the same mistakes aren't repeated again and those PDP members who have defected should not be allowed back

Information said...

PDP! Power. She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm

Yea I luv dt

Babagida Aliyu, u started d problem that led to GEJ losing. Thank God that u had share of the losing cake!
You have failed and will fail again.
God will pay u with ur coin.

Good 4 them.

If PDP ain't dead, then I'm the queen of England. I'm a dude btw

***mynameisSkelewu ***

Onwulariiiiiii kemgbe since...with no hope to resurrect

Obama had automatic second term ticket too!

Abeg o
Make una dey kampe
We need a SOLID opposition if d gains of d last election are to be consolidated.

PDP is actually Dead. Only APC can revive her by not performing well.

Forget it pls, PDP is as good as b dead till after GMB reign in govt till sth else can b done abt it.

Pssst

Hmmm all this politicians and their trouble

destinysweet said...

Dis man shut up! U dat told pple in Niger to vote for Buhari, u didn't even use jonathan pix in minna,all d banners were Buhari.Am Happy u lost to David Umar.U forgot to Educate ur pple whom u know very well dat dey don't know dat d ballot papers has d one for presidency, senate nd house if rep,they all went to thumb print Apc in all.am happy u lost nd also Nasko.u betrayed pple around u

Ok Chief Servant ! We don hear you. But my guy , Your time is up .

Mumu, welcome to 4 years of Mumu mumu

Well said sir

Men with principle

Shuooo? Your own thick o. Taaaaaaaake it easy. If it's yours, it will come to you my dear. Nigeria go soon better so u can keep your pride in your pocket. Jonathan and I'm govt turn children to beggers. Chaiiiii