Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill engaged? See her bling... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill engaged? See her bling...

Nicki Minaj has fueled engagement rumours with the cryptic tweet above. She tweeted Diamond Emoji and love, making many believe she's engaged to her rapper boyfriend, Meek Mill. Hours earlier she shared a photo of her rocking a ring on her ring finger. If Meek already put a ring on it, then he's smart man...:-)

50 comments:

Interesting..

Congrats!

Happy married life in advance

Lol... Just like that?? This Meek Mill no wan make another man do anything again oo. Smartass Nigga!

Power couple

So fast...good for her...cute couple

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Nicki, the sexiest woman alive.

Happy married life in advance

Aunty lindodo calm down

Onika don't make a foolish decision
just becos u think Meek love ya.
#stillloveyoutho#

Wow! This is grt, and unto d next level. Congrats!

biijay said...

Woah!!another celebrity wedding

I hav alwaz said it on dis blog , dat dis dude look lik a Nigerian. Pls cross check his origin, and background properly.

Abeg keep quiet. What do you know about love? Children of nowadays

That's her business.
But if its true, then it won't take time for us to read their divorce story, and she will start forming Christianity and claiming he wants to blackmail her.

I though nicki said she will quit music when she gets married, because she want to be a full time wife.
Let's wait and see.

Wat eva rocks dia boat mehn

So soon? Is she still doing all this to make d other guy jealous?

AGB said...

Not that I'm saying time matters, but isn't it so early for these two to get married (if it's true they're engaged)? They only just started dating few months back. Anyways, like I said, I'm not saying time is everything in a relationship. It's just my opinion tho.

God Bless Nigeria.

My thought exactly ? He looks like a yoruba to be precise. lol

Congratulations to them, if it's true.

Thumbs up to u guys...I fink she's good to go.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

If it's true congrats to her.

Abeg make she do quick and marry. she should clear road let's know how many of us are remaining.. she has confused the men too much.. Enough is Enough

Flakkietaurus said...

Happy for her tho #ifitstrue.. btw meekmill really looks yorubaish tho...

Sorry, ur opinion don't count.

Whatever rocks her boat. Not tomorrow now we go see tweeter display wish her well tho

They haven't been dating long, already sealing the deal? Good luck to them. This guy just always looks like some razz yoruba boy.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Yay!

Good for dem

Im só happy for them

See your life, wishing others bad, u r d one that would go try a divorce not her

Mufliat said...

Seen.

*Hajia Mufliat

Sexy nicki... happy for her

Flavia said...

Aww...@ least hez making an effort 2 commit. 1st things 1st and not just putting a baby in dere

SWILL MARTIN said...

I prefer dat her former bf tho safaree samuels.

Chai, what the other n*gga couldn't do in 12 years. Damn shame really.

Honestly he is a Nigerian

Innocentia Annie said...

Bae am happy for you
Really want you married
But i don't wish that to be Meek
Anyways, whatever rocks ur boat
Just be happy

Congratulations to them. Linda take note!

A really smart man!

glad for both of them

Information said...

I wish this is my time She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm

Congrats to them, although I think its too soon.

He is so smart. No dulling

Sharp guy