Julie audio has being enjoying massive airplay and impressive acceptance since its release in february and the video is part of Ronnie's cervical cancer vaccine campaign .The audio is available on various online digital store and 50% of the returns on Julie is going into HPV vaccine for young school males and females, an exercise she already commenced in March 2015.
The video is highly fascinating and is not something you will get over quickly .Most definitely very educating and it is a break from the regulars we see all the time. Enjoy! You can follow Ronnie on twitter/instagram : @Ronnieshows and also get more updates about her activities on www.ronnieshows.com
Watch video below...
25 comments:
Nice beat... auto tune plenty sha
Okay.
Nice one, and thumbs up for dis.
Hian! Everyone is going into music, all the same nice work. Linda take note!
more like johnny not julie
Good one.
Cool, and nice. God bless his music career.
HER music career I meant.
Nigerian lady always turn they back side to the camera. Nawa . Must u show ur bakasi.
God bless you my dear lady
A very nice video. Am sure Ronnie will go places.
This video is so clean,kudos to the director
I think if I have to choose my best songs from this celebrity, it will be Julie,next is my body ft Oritse Femi, and Bounce. Oh I also love Morounmubo
Ronnie! Ronnie! Ronnie! Linda is on Ronnie now.Lol. Another nice work from her anyway
This is nothing compared to Johnny. Listen well well. Me love this o
Juliet if u have nothing to say just keep quite. This is the 5th video from this artist
Madam know all!
This song is tight and the video is so lovely. I just checked her site too,i love ' victory for all'
not bad. what happen to singing with your natural voice.
If she no sing with her natural voice which voice she come sing with? Home made or artificial? I swell nothing do u Ronnie.Thumbs up on this Julie!
the only talent i see is sat ASS on that cover pixs.. damn!
Really nice, all the best dear.