Mum posts her '15yr old' daughter's pics on twitter, & it's got people talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Mum posts her '15yr old' daughter's pics on twitter, & it's got people talking

A 'proud' mum posted these photos of her daughter on twitter a few hours ago and wrote "My baby is 15 today'. Of course, many asked her how this grown person could be 15 and she replied that she was born in 2000. 1, she doesn't look 15 and 2, if she really is, then that's an inappropriate outfit for a 15 year old girl to wear...and they told her that. Well, she posted it on social media so she will get our opinions whether asked for it or not...lol. What do you think?

They were photos from her birthday party...

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

Hope you bought her a bag of bras for her birthday

Exposing her daughter to danger,teaching her the wrong values and feeling cool by calling herself illuminaughty...What a mum!

15year old babe looking like a hooker on Allen. Pity!

I thank God once again for blessing me with a wonderful mum. May she continue to enjoy as she ages gracefully in peace.

Sharrap!!...

Possible she is 15.the only problem is bobi showcase.yummy wana feed on.ooooooo.sweet

Na wah for people o. My neighbour's daughter was bigger and looked older than this at 13. So was my cousin. They are growing into their bodies. She is 15.

Billy Franca said...

Don't blame her.. It's one of the feelings of being a teenager. Acting and dressing like an adult. It's not new. The thing is her mom is proudly assisting her to tread the wrong path.

I remembered my teenage years. It was war at home.

Wat is dis world turning to.

Linda, I can see that you're very lifeless to be supporting these attacks on an innocent girl and her mother. I do not think you know the story behind this and I know she's 15 since you don't have kids of your own you wouldn't know the age and how kids mature please mind your own BUSINESS

She is 15 not 25 you people should get your facts right that people mature differently. I don't think there is anything with her dress don't you people think that this can affect her with this bullying nowadays please let's leave this girl alone and concentrate on our lives

IWP said...

see after now if some guys hold a press her brest wey dey shack am her eyes go open...dis one before she reach 18 guys go don bang her taya www.iwonpopular.com

FIZZICHILLIO said...

this is not out of disrespect tho buh if u have sense u'd know not to write this sorta thing. Nigerians won't answer you!! Sorry

#FiZz

Are you stupid. 9 year olds have boobs. I hate it when ignorant people spew trash.

That's what a 15 year olds boobs look like

her mom could just be 25yrs old. She had her when she was just 10yrs old. that explains

What shame you talking about here? Who are you to judge? Simply because you were Agbada doesn't make you better madam.. Learn to respect people's opinion about life... if it doesn't go down well with you... You don't need to insult anyone.. Just look and carry face

Exposure they call it.... Your upbringing may be different from hers... Yeah! May be wrong.. But little or nothing we can do to change a way of life... unless the person wan change herself

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmm!!!
Don't what to say about the young girl
and her mum
Whatever makes them sleep at night
They should just do

Fa hhear

ebonydoc said...

Yeah, these bobks! I had really big boobs too as a teenager!

Zeme said...

True talk👈👈👈

Zeme said...

I don't think its a lie cos at 15, I was a lot curvier then her

IROYINNIKIAMEDIA said...

this to me is simpy inappropriaste andindecent

IROYINNIKIAMEDIA said...

15 Years with these pawpaw?
Haba, where she see am

Des Linda u won't look for husband to marry na to only pick on little guls......I pity ur life

See Boobi ooo. This kind babe can make one commit the unthinkable

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»