Lil Wayne done with Christina Milian? Hints there's an opening in the harem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Lil Wayne done with Christina Milian? Hints there's an opening in the harem

Lol. He has a fiancee, he's dating Christina Milian, has a weird relationship with Superhead plus all the side chicks around him but it looks like it's not enough for Lil Wayne. He took to twitter some days ago to hint that he was single and looking for something new. See that after the cut

48 comments:

Okay!

What ever scatter dia boat,na dem sabi??? I'm tier of dia kachin kachin rubbish.

Ethel said...

Pretty Christy why date lil wayne!

I don't know what these women see in him.
They're better richer celebs.
Yuck!
Christiana, you deserve better.

Christina Milian should take heart.

***ECHOMASS***

That's how it normally is with these US rappers.. no steady babe.....money is smelling na..

Smh

Mad females when guys plenty for igboro

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's confused.

Lol... Safe search bae

Now he's looking for love,, ride or die indeed. I find this very amusing.
Hope he gets what he's looking for tho if he's ready to do same. -----C21

Yeye boy, I don't like Lil Wayne and Wiz Khalifa

Never satisfied..mhmm!
www.flavour360blog.com

He needs a ride or die.....and it means he's
Single?.....don't think its the meaning tho.

Nawa oo...lil Wayne nd plenty wome in his life sef..

Whot shuld I do about dat well me am still serchin for my own fame. Am I no 1?,if I am nt then it means Lily don use jazz magnet una life to dis blog.I must posses my posssesion by mondayoooo. (WESTINO says so)

He needs Jesus... The demons possessing him are now even afraid of him😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Buh finally diz guy luk scarring

Paul Ofou said...

After everything vanity upon vanity... Ends in vanity

B Ud said...

As confused as Christina milian

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Who's his fiancee again?

Akara said...

The women don't love him, they are only after his money.

I love this gurl. She's my crush...

So ladies shld apply abi?

Their business tho

JustPorsh said...

I always wonder that!
Smh

Wish him luck searching lol, but christina deserve better jawe!!!

S.M.K said...

Lil tunechi oer here...better cuff ur chick

*women

Silly milian! For getting involved wit dat dude leaves her with no class!

Damn ... Dat must be a serious case ... His demons are now afraid of him .. lol

After scattering her ibongi

Mtchew!

Whatever floats their boat....Pls move on to something beta Christina

E! News said...

It's all about the ratings for her show on E! 'Christina Milan Turned Up' people wanna see other celebs on her show besides her, so they throw in the story of her dating Lil wayne...it's a marketing strategy!

Flora said...

Mtcheewww

He should keep searching...

Wat ever arrange their boat. Linda I love Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

Dude needs God

Money get power, if not wetin dem dey find.........fill in the blank somebody.

Nawah! In that case he has a he goat syndrome. Christina had a growing career in music and acting i don't understand what she's doing with that ugly wayne. They don't even look good together.

Lil Wayne is too handsome at all.

But how can a fine ass woman date such ruggedness? one will wake up in the night and nearly jump out of ones skin. The things women do.

I'm guessing hes endowed to get such attraction from women.

iyke cindy said...

Wateva rocks ur boat weezy....

See dis illetrate sef feeling cool. Common go and enrol in nursery school.

Innocentia Annie said...

His over full cup of tea
He should be extra single its no news
Christy to me aiint even suppose to date him in the 1st place
Anyways, they should go take several seats

He should die if he wants to