Kim Kardashian shares a photo from her new book of selfies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Kim Kardashian shares a photo from her new book of selfies...

Mrs West who is releasing a book of over 2,000 selfie named 'Selfish' soon, shared a glimpse at the kind of selfies to be expected in the book.

72 comments:

Okay.. Noted!!! Waiting to be out

we ve seen everything. i'm not excited.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

No mb to waste. Lindaobserve

Hey Linda, no need to publish this comment cuz I'm not into the business of bringing you or anyone down. Just wanted to say that these days there are a lot of typos in your posts. You hardly used to make typos. Just keep an eye out ok.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Amu Ok wit this

Hian! Okiie seen. Nice photo. Linda take note!

Hey Linda, no need to publish this comment cuz I'm not into the business of bringing you or anyone down. Just wanted to say that these days there are a lot of typos in your posts. You hardly used to make typos. Just keep an eye out ok.

Somtimes i wonder i wonder if Kim K isnt Kim K.whats she gonna do?

mmmmmmk...Mrs West @ it again

beautiful

Good for her.

Must it be nude or semi nude to be good.

Na so. Picture freak like me

Beautiful

Mtchew! She resemble imbecile 4 here.

GUD FOR HER,...TIRED OF D BLONDE LUK??TOMJERYSWIT

Nice booby.

Gbam!!! I sill love u tho...

Abeni said...

Kiki good for u oo and ye buyer

Dave Mide said...

The book should be called "Selfboobs" or better still "selfnudes"

Innocentia Annie said...

Not expecting anything less

APPLELIPX said...

If its her, thanks no!!!
Nothing new about it
We have seen it all... selfies of baby north will do more good

Naked pic offcourse! Immorality! Polluting nd corrupting d mind of our youths! Abeg pass jare

AND PEOPLE WILL BUY THIS. HUMANS ARE BECOMING DUMBER EVERYDAY

Dat boobs is hawt nd fresh

Hisses..so people will buy dz too
..iranu

My kim of life up kimye

this is a fake picture

dudette said...

Reeeeeeaaaaaaal business woman!!

Just love this kim thou even with the much hates around up kim kardashian west

The Queen Herself! !! She doesn't sing or Act or dance her butt off,shes just favoured,even her sextape that is suppose to make her shame gave her fame,im sure this selfie book will be best selling cos everything she lays her hands upon turns to Gold! Lord bless me too,i love her scatter....do ur thing girl!

Kim is d most beautiful woman on the planet,no doubt!

She's knwn 4 all the negtive stuff. Hw den can she inspire pple, evn her own child positively? Pls spare me sum water. Until she starts bin positive dats wen I can start bin a fan, until den park well jare! Smh....

Oh! See selfie's, and wht a shame dat she is exposing her hubby properties to d public domain.

People can't wait to buy. She know ow to make money abeg.

MissBusyBody said...

A book of over 2,000 selfies? B*tch please

And people will buy, just 'cos its Kim Kardashian. What an easy way to make quick cash.

Cute cute...i love

HA 2000 selfies,she will make good sales from it.

Really selfish.

Book of selfies indeed.

biijay said...

She looks abnormaly thin here

Zizi said...

Attention seeker

Ethel said...

What a talentless talent! Thumbs up kim

Book of selfies my foot, and wht a shame for a married woman to b doing dis.

Iseme said...

Queen of selfie

good for her

no longer appealing...linda she is not the only celeb in this world na..e don do abeg..

Too much photoshop.

Tutu said...

Hmmmmm,let be serious,u beautiful,gat it all.bt dis doesn't make sense.why will I buy someone selfie book.no hate

Sweet lady

whether you like it or not it's Kim all the way. The book 'll be 'selfish' and 'selfish' people will buy and read. SELFISH WORLD!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This woman eh!

Ok!!!

Sparkles said...

Heavily photo shopped pixes. Just yday in Paris she looked 10 yrs older herself in this pix.
Aaaall na wash.

KWEEN said...

Royal whatever, oh please! Shhhhhh!

I love me som KK..... But no one has noticed this picture is overly photoshopped???? Is Kim this skinny??? Even in her not so fuuuuull days, was she ever this narrow? Her body (except her boobs) looks like kendal's. Even her face is terribly slim, check out her chin and jawline! #woah

If this is what d book entails, then i have seen enough of it.

Releasing a book on selfie? What is that? Rubbish

Her power

SWILL MARTIN said...

I juuuz love dis babe jooooor.

no doubt, she looks good. check this out Nigeria's Chibok girls 'seen with Boko Haram in Gwoza'

good boobs

Okay! I now see why people refer to ur sister Laura ikeji as kim k wanna be. So becos kim k is releasing a selfie book, she too want to release a 365 selfie with 365 celeb. Mtcheeeeeeew. Anuofia

See her nose like the crotch of a ladies pant 😂😂😂😂

All the pages will contain breast and ass

No doubt she looks good, but most of the beauty are done with the help of photoshop