Gumsu Abacha indicates interest to join APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Gumsu Abacha indicates interest to join APC

She shared her interest to join the soon-to-be ruling party on her Facebook wall

119 comments:

Oh!

Just like you madam! So many people want to do same! But the question is : what's your motive for wanting to join. Matt 7:1

Abeg overcome the temptation, just stay eating your father's loot.
We're building a new Nigeria.

Thank God she called it "tempted". So don't jump into conclusion yet my fellow LIbers.

To continue the evil of ur father abi

Jesus Reigns said...

Holy Ghost fire!!!!!!!

Ta!

And who the hell is she??

Na so them they join like fly they join hot sh!t

Lol!
Power attracts.
I don't blame you for being tempted.

The sound of d name abacha is jst somehow,u are free to join Apc o

Na so them dey join like fly they join hot Sh!t

Buhari will not want her.

The sound of abacha ehnn...it sounds somehow,u can join Apc o

Hope she don't have her father's blood. .... Lol. She is very much welcome

Not my bizness.

Fine babe stay off politics. Let the proximity of Gidado Rd to the Govt House, Kano be your only closeness to politics. Lots a love.

sisi said...

You better don't be tempted

Na abachi fikin b dis. Chai d babe is pweety ooo. So d money wey her fafa chop e neva do dem, smbody wants to continue frm were he stoped. Smh

Forget it.

Hmmm...

Good 4 her

No surprises! Nigerians Rapists!

D blood of your father is bitter.wonder who gave u ppl mind to dey talk... bury ur head in shame with ur father ill gotten wealth. mtcheew.

Good 4 her

If I remember her this woman tweets on this blog about her late dads stolen money,I still boil inside coz she shares the arrogance of her father.Now she wanna join the winning team APC.I hope she isn't coming with any of her fathers agenda

For what reason tho? Everyone getting into politics these days.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

BBM Channel : C003B9E8B

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

A good development, I'm loving this and you are fine, but please before further proceedings, go for deliverance at MFM to wash your dad's sins and curses off u. Everyone deserves a second chance, even a child of Sani Abacha is why we are letting u into our party o!, don't turn around and kick us in d face o!. Okay, good luck. Oh!, and lest I forget Pls, opt for a cosmetic surgery cos I see Abacha written all over your face

Linda's Intern said...

Let her pray against that stupid temptation o. This country hasn't fully recovered from the wickedness of the patriarch Abacha. We're not ready for another

Hian.. glory days r over babe.. this aint 1999.. It's 2015... move back.

Y won't u want 2 join Apc? May d wickedness of ur useless father b upon u n ur siblings we re still suffering from d harm ur bastard father did 2 dis country

CHERRY said...

Good for her o!

I don't no if I should comment on this or not but all the same... I will say...

......Its all about choice......

Even after what her father caused this nation

She can stil open her mouth to talk publicly...

Bia don't even try it. Make it clear to the temptation to get behind you. ****cageyberry ****

Oskirin said...

Abegi,dey go.we no want u 2 cum n infest us wit ur papa thief syndrome

Lucasbalo said...

She's welcome as long as she won't have access to Nigeria's treasury like her father .

Oh APC oo, so sorry for APC. If these are the kind of people that will flood the party I leave for it for another day.

Yomi Cheddar said...

GOD forbid , no give her the chance,,,abacha pikin?

Traitors and ungrateful bastards..........this goes to show that 99% of Nigeria politicians are after thr money and not the interest of the citizens.........everybody is migrating to APC bcos they won the presidential electi.on.......a law shld be made preventing ppl from embark it on such shameful acts

AMMY said...

No go dre. U pple ave stolen enuf

If APC allow's you then there is NO CHANGE! You are all thieves.

I hope she is only tempted. As her father was the worst leader Nigeria has ever know!

So i heard Buhari want's to fight corruption?..And his government is welcoming all the thieves in Nigeria?..Hmmmm..

You better do, once you do you become a progressive and all your father stole became history. Time will tell if APC is the true change we desire

7F098C19 said...

Like am so tempted to kiss your lips. Lol. But . Engr Emy

I THOUGHT THOSE WHO ARE AFFILIATED WITH THAT NAME SHOULD BE SILENCE FOR EVER......AKA......PIPELOW

Wetin person no go see for this country soo! So all of a sudden gumsu abacha wan join politricks. Cos the likes of him papa don gain power soo? Odikwa egwu ooo!! You didnt join all these while,na after win u go join. E be lik say thieftry dey run for una blood.

JOINING APC TO CONTINUE YOUR FATHER LOOT

This criminal should go and seat down... No more abacha in politics again... Their time don pass and their papa don put sand for their garri, non of them is ever to be trusted with country funds

Let her not be tempted to join oh..pls we do not want anything from there fmly.

please note: "Governing party" not Ruling party. Change is here.

The abachas and wot they did to Nigeria. A gud name is beta than.......

biijay said...

Well, she's not her dad

GR8BABE said...

Same same

Slimy said...

WhatEVER!!!

From PDP abi? She's welcome

Hahahahahahahahimself 9ja has suffered...new Comedy in d name of #Change..lmao..this 4yrs don hear am

This girl has some nerve she should be silent, her brother is supposed to be in prison now.
It's only in Nigeria this is possible

These people no dey shame oooo. Despite your papa's brutality and being the most corrupt human being on earth, you still wanna join politics? What else are you looking for? The whole of Abacha's family should cover their faces in shame.

Wa'eva!

BadGuy said...

....to keep stealing abi? The one wey ur papa do never do?

Bt wait ooo dis abacha daughter fine no b small thg oooo

Abeg, carry your bad blood elsewhere! we dont want you to stain us. your geneology is cursed!

Will this Abacha family live Nigeria in peace. After the looting they still want to participate in politics

#100yr political suspension for Abacha blood line

Don't

Criminal

This bitch's father killed abiola , hanged ken saro wiwa had olisa agbakoba beaten up in the street and stole billions.
And she is still showing her ugly face in public. Ko ni da fun eh

marraforAfrica said...

Wonders shall never end in Nigeria. Now everybody is going to become APC, because like Nigerians, the political parties have no philosophical ideological agenda. Their only difference is one is a broom and the other an umbrella. Therefore the winner takes all.

marraforAfrica said...

Wonders shall never end in Nigeria. Now everybody is going to become APC, because like Nigerians, the political parties have no philosophical ideological agenda. Their only difference is one is a broom and the other an umbrella. Therefore the winner takes all.

OIL said...

Pls don't join, cos u'll corrupt buhari.. Abacha's blood runs in the family

Same face with her dad.Tim28

sean said...

Make u come finsh ur papa looting adventur,shameless dog.

Abeg no join we have seen enough of ur family

U r welcome 2 Join my dear.
Z still a fan of the Abachas and i have no fuckin regret greenly lovin the former first family. Still got friends there.

Who doesn't want to be on the winning team?

Like farther like daughter.Thief

sky said...

Judging by your name stay the fuck away!!!!! Or tell you family to #bringbackourmoney

ANd What would you do in APC?

God forbid

Ebony said...

Wu she help

She wants to cont where her father stopped. Buhari is waiting patiently 4u.

Pls keep enjoying ur father's loot. APC will only drain ur evil treasure. oloshi jati jati. see as she dey fine at my own expense.

She had beta not go there, I don't know why dey want to go and bring down our "Change wagon". Linda take note!

U BETTER STAY WHRE U ARE WIT UR CORUPT INFECTED SELF...TOMJERRYSWIT

What a unfair nation we live in. In any civilized society, people like this who are decendants of criminals, murderers and destroyers would never even think of opening their mouth not to talk of aspire to lead a people. She better sit n her corner, else she would only succeed to destroy the reputatio of whaever party she chooses

is she in any party already?

SO YOU WANT TO COME AND STEAL MORE MONEY ABI?????? YOUR FATHER DID NOT STEAL ENOUGH ABI??????? MCHEWW

NEVER! That demons daughter. Pls who has jagaban's email address.

Has she cleared her name from the dangerous driving charge that she still faces in the UK????

We dnt want you there..

Interesting!, the money wey her papa thief don dey finish small small. No Prob, Make she go get approval from Pro. Wole Soyinka wey she insulted last year now...Mad girl

Join nah.....e no concern me

Please go ahead adolf hitler daughter also in the german country...No harm in trying...

olatunolas blog said...

@gumsu APC does not need you. just seat back relax and watch how they build a country your family ruined

Political prostitution...oya go join dem na..u still dey think am?

Attention

This stupid mannerless girl? I guess they wont admit her sha

Please don't! You and ur family should stay in ur PDP. Thanks but no Thanks.

Who hold your leg nah?

God Forbid BADT TING!!!!
APC NO ooooo once you do that I leave you people and start looking for another party

favouriteYSF said...

Shoro Niyen....

favouriteYSF said...

Shoro Niyen....

NigerianStyles said...

NA WA OOO

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Dat general said...

Discontented criminal elements @dat general

The daughter of a Nigerian kleptomaniac wants to join APC! Enough said...next thing is that Alams will want to join APC... please Gumsu, it will take Nigerians a 1000 yrs to forget what your dad did...

MissBusyBody said...

Why can't this Gumsuliat just disappear? *sigh*

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR...YOU DONT NEED SOCIAL MEDIA ADVISERS MADAM

i dont like you Abacha your family is a curse to nigeria

mR SLIQ said...

wow...NASOABACHA GUAGHTERFINE..I LIKE

You will have to declare your assets and that of your late dad, still interested?

the Abachas must not have anything to do with nigeria again ooh, i have said my own

Daily diet tv said...

THE SINS OF THE FATHER.. lol

Come and join. Bastard