Businessman, Tony Elumelu pays Gen Buhari a congratulatory visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Businessman, Tony Elumelu pays Gen Buhari a congratulatory visit

One of Africa's richest men, Tony Elumelu paid a congratulatory visit to President-elect, Gen. Buhari, at his home in Daura, Katsina today April 15th. He also paid a congratulatory visit to former FCT Minister & Kaduna state Governor-elect, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai, in Kaduna. See the pic after the cut

66 comments:

Ummm....we Hv seen u

Jojo said...

That's good

Success has many friends

Nice photos. Lindaobserve

Ok seen

GUD LUCK TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Failure is a fake bitch that has no
family.
Contract things are involved.

biijay said...

They are all trying to protect their business, money comes first

Good

Good

A visit to protect his interest.

See el rufai's crib; see buhari's own.. Ex-president and ex minister.. Oga elumelu don dey form relationship.. Business men and business alignment!!

My chairman /CEO is doing well
#Team UBA

blazetitov@yahoo.com said...

Correct businessman! Aligning himself sharp sharp. No time to cry over spilled milk.

Make una wait let him enter ist ndi anyaukwu.

Thieves...
They are gradually switching over

DNB Stories said...

Nice one.
Tony is cool businessman.
You can now read all stories by Daniel Nkado on DNB Stories.

DNB Stories said...

Nice one.
Tony is cool businessman.
You can now read all stories by Daniel Nkado on DNB Stories.

It's only right...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's good.

All governments in power.

JOJO20 said...

good of him

Yesterday i made an announcement of an NDBer who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...

So Today we would be picking the

Continue...

He sure looks like RMD

That is good of him

Heard the some "businessmen" offered to buy GMB a home in Abuja to receive visitors pending movement to Aso villa.The president elect turned it down saying people can come to meet him at the APC secretariat in Abuja or that they could just lease a three bedroom flat on short term.

Accountability is key.

Dat's bizness men for u

Daniel said...

Men ...

Akin said...

Kai!!!! I am sure GEJ will be so upset with Men like Elumelu & Otedola whom he counted friends... This man was one of those who was still at all the campaign events for GEJ at Eko Hotel..He has not gone to commiserate with GEJ o. Fairweather friends!!!!

#EverybodyLovesGMB

All just for political favours.

Akin, well said. Add Dangote too.

However, their interests are permanent!

All this visit GMB will not accept the rubbish deal they are doing with the past Presidents! Better concentrate on your Oil Biz!lol

D man in himself deserved 2b honored

Honoured*

Go and gets urs if u can make it

The men that secretly paid money into the campaign purse of GMB.

good for business..

Good business men are friends with all. Linda take note!

All of dem r seeking favour 4rm buhari now, bt dat won't stop him 2 probe dos dat need 2 b probed

Same person that was following GEJ during campaign like a fly following shit. He is wasting his time.

Sewing seeds.....

is he in any political party

Everybody is now shifting to the ruling party.
Tony was among those that contributed financially for GEJ's campaign.

sharp man

@Osirmah said...

In d game of politics, Dearis " no permanent friend, no permanent enemy " it's all bout interest!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Tony Elumelu, shy he is not the one the was accused of stealing money meant for power (Electricity).

Interesting.

Some people on this blog site are so uninformed it's amazing. Which oil business?.Elumelu is a financier and enterpreneur

Parade don change oh! Everybody falls in line

Businessmen all around the world know how to maintain measured relationship with any government in power. It may not be a pronounced module in Harvard but it is an 'encouraged home-work'. They (if you understand me) were with OBJ, shifted to GEJ and now coasting home with GMB. It is all about conspiracy theory as there is no way OBJ and GEJ would not know about the visit. Ride on men!

I dey laugh.These are not friends of the masses but for self and Business. Oga GMB,mind it and these people.The down trodden voted you in ,who wanted change for their lives and changer of their afflictions from these men. Your allegiance is to them only or else your lot will be like that of GEJ in 3 years time. BEWARE!

The hawks have started hovering, but they'll meet their waterloo this time. Buhari has no problem relating with businessmen and economy boosters, but his core principle remains as : "Do the job well you get a handshake; do the job badly and get a handcuff" . So hawks might simply fly into a trap thinking it's business as usual.

@ Anon2:58 Get ur facts right before spewing shit over here.

Tony all money stolen was kept in your bank, big 419 boys keep their money in your bank thats what has made your bank grow so big. Get ready o, the day of reckoning is nigh

lynda desmond said...

Toh shekina...gaskiya kowaii

princess dee said...

Hmmm...#Clears throat

Guess that's our new minister for finance.

Good for business

wolves in sheep clothing

You my friend are the uninformed one. Tony Elumelu owns a company called TenOil that operates Nigerian oil block 2008.