Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Linda Ikeji's 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' N10million grant begins

In 2013, I told y'all that I'm going to start something called 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'... where I will personally mentor young girls with dreams and aspirations and help some of them start up small scale businesses. I've been procrastinating for over a year & a half and now I am finally ready to do this.

'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is not a foundation, or an organization (I can't handle that - blogging takes too much of my time), it's just me and some young ladies meeting whenever we can, inspire each other, exchange business ideas, and if I feel someone has a great business idea and it's not going to cost too much to start the business, I will personally finance it. Not as a loan, it's 100% to the person. I'm looking at N250k to N1million per person, depending on how great the business idea is. If you need less, you will get the money faster...:-). I'll also use LIB to promote your businesses. All I want in return is for you to work hard, make a success of your business and pay it forward...i.e help others. And if you ever see me on the street after you make it, you can say hello or give me a hug...:-)

What prompted me to think of doing this is my own story and the lifestyle of some young girls. It's quite unfortunate and sad. I went to University of Lagos, I was once a model and a model manager, so I have seen some things girls do for money and it breaks my heart. Some, if I told you, you will never believe. And now that I can afford to help a few girls, I am willing to help with my own money. The aim of 'I'd Rather Be Self-made' is to reduce 'Aristorism' by at least 1%...:-). Please continue...

So I'm putting aside N10million for this - to start with - and release more money if everything goes well.

If you're between 18 and 26, female (sorry guys - want to concentrate on the women for now), you are looking for inspiration, you want to start a business and need financing or already have a business but need more money to expand, or you just need business advice, then come and let's do this.

Obviously, I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I will help as many young women as I can - this is something I plan to do for as long as I can - so hopefully, many of you will benefit.

I'm interested in girls who have vowed not to sell their bodies to make it in life (because you really don't. All that 'I don't have a choice' is BS. Trust me, I've tasted poverty like some of you will never know and I never did). I'm also interested in girls who are living that lifestyle right now but would rather not, and want out desperately. 

You're going to personally meet with me and other inspiring Nigerian women who made it on their own without ever having to lie on their backs. Trust me, there are many of us. You can be one too, so let's do this.

We are going to meet this weekend for the first time. So if you're interested, please call 07051229040. But let me repeat this. I can't help everyone. It's not possible. But I promise to help as many as I can. I definitely want to do this because I want to give back...God doesn't bless you for you alone or your family, he gives us so we can pay forward and touch as many lives as we can with his blessings. That's my belief, so I'm really excited to do this.

Once you call that number, she will tell you where we're going to meet this weekend. I can't announce it here before 10,000 people show up...lol. And please, females only! :-)

All the best people...and yes, you can be self-made! Look at me, I was broke at 30...and now I'm 34 and I have small change...lol.

Meanwhile, there's a story that I want to share with you guys...but too tired to type it this night. Will do so tomorrow maybe. It's a story I have never told before and it's one of the sad moments in my life that inspired 'I'd Rather Be Self-made'. Probably the saddest day of my life. Will share that tomorrow.

Cheers people!

1,724 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1724   Newer›   Newest»

Wish I could participate but am 27 and cant lie abt my age, Linda plz if u have anything to give to my age, plz dont hestiate. God bless u real good and to doz dat ll be selected plz use dat money wisely. God bless u all

Very nice of you Linda but the age limit is too low. If you were broke at 30, y rule out 30,31-35. You own the money and want it that way but again you didn't need to rule out the guys. Its also not easy for them. There should be a way to also help the guys. There also given birth to by a woman. Once again, you v ur reasons. Keep up the good work. Peace.

LADY GAGA said...

Linda, First of all, i would like to thank you for giving young girls this oppurtunity. But i feel that you restricting the age to 18-26 is not right. Girls between that age should be in school so they dont need money ton start a business.it should be girls that have completed their NYSC and dont have jobs. from 25 to 30. Thank you. Please reconsider

xo Linda, guyz na set aside Shey? anyways, its a good idea sha.. God Bless ur huslte linda

IBK said...

Nice one. God bless ya....Ms Lind u gat chest too o

Busola Ayo said...

God bless you miss linda

LADY GAGA said...

Please Linda they age is not right. it should be from 25-30.Girls that have left school and looking for jobs

Ur such a big fool for trying to discourage linda in this Godly adventure, ur such a Devil!! Who told u she must give bk ? Did u give her any money ? May God punish u fo trying to quench this positive fire ! Linda pls don't mind the mofo ,. God will bless u for even having sleepless. Nights trying to help others , all this greedy politicians that only share change during elections God is watching u, shame to all of u thieves ! Look at a small gurl trying to do with her lunch money what u old men and women couldn't do with all ur stollen billions ! Shame !! Abeg Linda how can I make my little contribution to help ? Is there any account number or any means ? Thanks

Onyi said...

i love you Linda. You are a good woman

you are wonderful lady linda, i so much admire u, Godbless ur effort, errhn but why d age limit?am above dat age and dou i work, but i get little pay and i have alot on my table but have great business ideas,so can i participate?

Rosenkrantz said...

Nicely done. Linda. Please beware of scammers

JohnCrown said...

May God bless and increase you Lindy as you embark on this journey.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Linda,God bless you.

Thank you linda on behalf of them ladies for this wonderful platform u have put for ladies to achieve and to put bring their dreams into reality..

Dear aunty Linda thanks for dis great opportunity. It really inspiring. God bless u greatly.i hav seen what people especially young ladies all because of money. But thanks to u now. We want to be self made# I want to be self made #

love always linda. kisses

Thank you linda on behalf of them ladies for this wonderful platform u have put for ladies to achieve and to put bring their dreams into reality..

Linda God bless you...and he will continue to bless you...its a matter of time before you get all your heart desires...God bless you Linda ..let me go n inform more people

7F098C19 said...

Package gals. Engr Emy

THERAPY said...

Cool job there,i applaud yr effort in trying to give back to society, if we have this kind of deeds from other individuals who are interested in contributing to society,we will have a better Nigeria,one we will not be complaining all the time about Government but the Government will have no other option than to sit up and to do the bidding of the people.

Ur such a big fool for trying to discourage linda in this Godly adventure, ur such a Devil!! Who told u she must give bk ? Did u give her any money ? May God punish u fo trying to quench this positive fire ! Linda pls don't mind the mofo ,. God will bless u for even having sleepless. Nights trying to help others , all this greedy politicians that only share change during elections God is watching u, shame to all of u thieves ! Look at a small gurl trying to do with her lunch money what u old men and women couldn't do with all ur stollen billions ! Shame !! Abeg Linda how can I make my little contribution to help ? Is there any account number or any means ? Thanks

what can i say linda... i love you
you are blessed among your equal
am damn sure u will be given an international award soonest...you going places.......what a huge inspiration
lord pls give me a give back spirit lyk linda ikeji

Ifunanya cynthia said...

Wowowo aunty Linda I can't explain this act of urs u blow my mind away wit you goodness,u re a great inspiration to me I would also want to do dis kind of gesture I ve dreamt of it even have a name for it but no finance to back me up I really want to help pple cox I became an orphan at a very tender age wit all d sufferings I was able to be who I am today a medical doctor,am so so inlove wit your person,God will cont.to bless you beyond ur imaginations

You are simply the best. May God continue to bless u,Amen!

Ohumotu said...

Oh Linda, you are just one in a million.. Your courage and dedication is an inspiration already. No matter the backlash, the many trials and all that you've gone through, you still stood your ground. It's amazing. You give with all your heart and trust me God never sleeps and I know He'd continue to bless you abundantly because you are just AMAZING!!!! May God bless and keep you and Give you ALL you desire and more. XOXO

peculiar said...

waaaooooh !!! Love you Linda. God bless you real good. ur hand will always be on top as the hands that giveth are always on top says the Bible
to my fellow young ladies... I will rather be self made and with the help and grace from God nothing is impossible. successful people are ordinary people with extraordinary amount of determination.... love you all. this is also my passion to reach out to young people around me.

Awww.....Linda, this got me so teary. God's a rewarder of good deeds.....time's a wonderful phenomenum.

what can i say linda... i love you
you are blessed among your equal
am damn sure u will be given an international award soonest...you going places.......what a huge inspiration
lord pls give me a give back spirit lyk linda ikeji

Wow! This is a good news! I know most of we girls just need a little support not just money bt some encouragement frm pple like u Lin.. God bless nd keep u!

Favour belle said...

Bless you linda. God almighty replenish your purse

Baskin said...

Nice one lady

Kaycee said...

God bless u linda, if one percent of our rich elite in nigeria, had ur kind of heart, our country would be a better place

Aunt Linda thank you very much. May the Lord God reciprocate you. May God reward you bountifully and replenish your pocket.

This is good !!!!!!!!!!!!!wow !wow!!!

GOD BLESS U LINDA. YOU LOOK SO BEAUTIFUL HERE. MEANWHILE THE NUMBER ISN'T CONNECTING, ALWAYS BUSY, YOU SHOULD AT LEAST GIVE A SECOND OR THIRD LINE AS WELL. THANKS

Hesitate

More grace i bid....Shows you'd do more if you have d chance. Your devotion to the welfare of others is astonishing. God bless!

oh Linda u r making me cry already. wen u say taste poverty I do understand .

Broke at 30...rich at 34. Hard work thanks Linda am motivated.

AQO said...

May God bless you richly Linda.

Lydia said...

You are really a nice person . I'm an ardent reader of your blog . God will richly bless you and grant you your heart desires

Yusuph said...

If u never tasted a bad apple.
You would never appreciate a good apple.
Because,
You have to experience life to understand life..

May God elp u...bt Linda i dnt tink dis z d best place to announce dat.we av pipu dat ar realy in nid of dis out dea nd dey av no access to dis

rike said...

Tnx for this opportunity Linda, may God bless you abundantly. Adeyinka Abiodun aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com

Thank you so much liliy for a great opportunity like this... Chukwu gozie gi. Please can i ask if the age bracket can be adjusted?, bcos jst like u, some of us are almost heading to 30, single and broke. We dnt intend to sleep our way thru 2 either get a job or get cash 2 finace sm project. God bless and replenish ur pocket the more as you Pls try and consider us.

Nawaoooo linda dey swallow my comments.

I can't get thru d line..linda pls do something

God bless and Protect you Linda Ikeji, am above 26 but i was crying as i was reading this.

I have been trying the number but it kept saying line busy, is there another number I can call? Thank you.

*teary eyes*

U inspire me a lot Linda.....
God will continue to bless u as u impact on lives..
In as much as I won't be coming for this cos am still struggling with school and its hustles, I advise all young girls who can honestly utilize this opportunity go ahead and grab it, don't let it pass u by....
Ur really cultivating in God' vineyard and he will 4ever replenish ur pocket.....
I know of many rich men/women in 9ja who doesn't think like this

Tnks a lot girl , God bless u plenty

*teary eyes*

In as much as I won't be coming for this cos am still struggling with school and its hustles, I advise all young girls who can honestly utilize this opportunity go ahead and grab it, don't let it pass u by....
Ur really cultivating in God' vineyard and he will 4ever replenish ur pocket.....

CHERRY said...

Nice one dear God ll continue to bless u!

Can u imagine dis...
Must u beg?

Take a hold of ursef and where is ur prestige sef...?

No wonder u r anonymous and constituting rubbish on dis blog.

Dis is wht is called "corporate beggar". So pls do not indulge in such.

*teary eyes*

Naomi said...

Aunt mama dats a very gesture

Almost shedding tears OMG! Linda this is what I have been nursing in my mind anytime I see u gave away money. I just keep saying you should teach people how to fish rather than give them fish because that sets them free..I believe in us(the young girl and woman) and believe in u Mz Linda....God bless u ma'am!

STFU!!! It's her money u know. She has every right to choose d set of people she wishes to help. Just like other foundations choose a particular group of people to help. So man up and stop expecting a lady to lift u up. #notcuzi'mfemale

Beautiful wifey said...

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow u. U are one in a million. God will reward u abundantly. But Linda, pls try and extend this to married women too. Some of us need this kind of money to help us in our business to help us train our kids to school. Or what do u think

It's so beautiful to know that you are willing to direct d path of so many ladies that do not want to go astray and intends to be positively different. #Ladiesempowerment# God bless u Linda!

Sermon J said...

Click the link & Read how to destroy the works of darkness and possess your possessions.
http://sermonjotters.blogspot.com/2015/01/word-of-day-that-witch-must-die.html

Mum of 3, but u are jobless? 😳. U better learn to close those legs or do proper family planning

Linda u didn't post my comment

Cindy# said...

Kudos dear Linda, God wil giv u d wisdom & strength 2 achieve ur purpose & be successful, u will sower higher, evn as u help ppl & impact on dem, ur pocket will neva run dry. 4 ur distractors & haters, God wil disgrace dem in dis 2015, ur pocket wil continue 2 grow bigger while dts will b slimmer & dryer, 4 dose who neva learn 2 appreciate odas bt 2 pour abusive & degradin words, dey wil neva b appreciated cos dey've been caused already.well done Linda, u're blessed, may ur story inspire odas & giv hope 2 does who hv notin 2 hope 4. I'm inspired already, waitin 4 ur remainin story.

Mr. True talk said...

Linda, u are sure a great woman, with a good heart. God bless you.

To what 30/35? Lol. Too old. Ur husband shud help u raise d fund jare. Leave it 4 d young

So apparently Linda according to a good friend of yours Lolavita... you do Runz on the side.... Be careful with all your selfmade lies cause I might take this gist to stella....

LINDA GOD BLESS YOU IMMENSELY!

Engee says so via Techno

Jesus!

Dis is d most ridiculous msg I hav ever read on dis blog.

U r so damned selfish and self centred. God help u.

U want to dictate for her hw to spend or use her money? Was she d one dat started d business 4u..?

Pls tak hold of ursef. U even used "ma'am"... See ur life. No wonder u r stil anonymous.

SWAAG said...

YEH, WELLDONE .. AM WE ARE WAITING FOR THE GUYS OWN ABEG...STOP LIMITING AGE JHAREY... ARE YOU NOW A POLITICIAN NI..... AM HAPPY THAT IT IS NOT A LOAN O... YOU BE GOOD WOMAN ABEG...DO THE THINGS EVEN DANGOTE AND ADENUGA DONT DO...

pink said...

God bless and Protect you Linda Ikeji, am above 26 but i was crying as i was reading this.

God Bless You!

If I don't comment on this then am not LIB reader, thanks a lot love.. God bless your hustle.

ami said...

linda wetin u do with my comment?ami.

From the bottom of my heart i want to say i love u for doing this it shows simplicity,your good reasoning. God bless you real good. It is written in the word of God that the more you give,the more you will receive. All your heart desire will be granted in jesus name.(maureennnenna@gmail.com)

you are the best

Lagos Lawyer said...

My own advice is that you maintain a stake in these businesses you want to put money in. Have a lawyer and an accountant and let them review the businesses from time to time. People usually do better when they have a reporting line or when they are accountable to somebody. My 2 cents

jb said...

God bless u linda

I don't stay in lag nd dat number is not reachable help me Linda.even if it's 100k,i can buy my machine to sow.

God bless you Linda please help me oh am a mum of 3 no job or money for biz .God bless u

susan chukwuka said...

Linda God will surely increase you on everyside, Amen. you will never lack ijn,Amen. God bless uuuuu.

osa said...

God bless you for this linda...

well done :)

I love Linda but wait that your photo, u don get belle ni?

God bless you and make the project to succeed IJN. Cheers

GOD HELP YOU LINDA....AKA...GRACING

give urselves brain said...

i read d first comment,no big deal d anonymous wrote..i cld agree to that if i wasnt living in dis time and age...in a perfect world this is how it shld be but we are far from been in a perfect world...who knws,maybe this is the beginning...so i will pray for you Miss Linda Ikeji,you will know no sorrow in this life till ur dying day..your life will not be cut short,you will live long enuf to help enuf girls achieve their dreams...i am a man but i will say pls and pls just concentrate on just the girls,if what u just did wont motivate men who have had it like u have coz trust me their are(i for example,i just havent made it big,will have even got together with u,i love the dream),then its our loss...already u r saying u cnt help all d girls...so i say pls concentrate on dem,help as much as u can...you will find happiness in dat...let me also quickly beg u,never let one or two or any of those girls deter u or make u stop coz trust me,u will find such in d course of this amazing dream and heart of urs....God bless u lady...God bless u...am close to tears...i love you..btw no be ini just go buy another suv?do u knw how many lives dat amt of money will change..again,i cld agree with some of the girls abt d age,it shld be moderated but dats just my opinion with sum few girls...more grease to ur elbow love...keep keeping it real...

God bless you more as you help the young youths.

Please I want to contribute if you can allow me to this your project, I am very much interested. Though, I don't have much for now, but hopeful my little can work more for them.

Hmmm...you know what Linda, I think we are like twins, really share same dreams with you lovely sis, Weldon.

Many blessings to u linda

na so linda ur head dey there jooor help more and God will continue to bless you Amen

Anonymous @ 1:08, if you have the balls, show your identity. You disgust me beyond words can describe. I pray to God never to meet people like you.

Linda, just Watch and see what God will do with you.

Anonymous @ 1:08, if you have the balls, show your identity. You disgust me beyond words can describe. I pray to God never to meet people like you.

Linda, just Watch and see what God will do with you.

Send her n e_mail & call the nomba she posted

Linda God bless ur giving heart. The age 16 to 25 needs Skills empowerment. U can hire pple to train them in all form of skill, cos most of them are still in school. I think those that really need the money are those that are already in business and need help or those with great business idea and no finance from the age of 25 to 35.

May the good Lord of heaven bless you abundantly in Jesus name.

Wonderful.....U r are blessed

Always remain d symbol of blessing u are.a lot of hugs n kisses!

Thanks, nice of you Linda, God bless you. Imagine, If all these politicians were helping young people, instead of fighting to be on top. Nigeria by now would have been a better Nigeria.

Erm why only help girls between 18-26?

I think you should give ALL woman a chance to succeed.

Like you said 'you was broke at 30 and have small change at 34'

God blesses us all at different ages

K~

GOD Bless you. U'r a philanthropist. Jay-b

How can you call at that time of the night? My dear calk during work hours.

IMI said...

God bless you Linda for this

Linda av tried d number endlessly it's not reacheable. I dunno why dis is a very gud development. But pls kindly give me a way 2 connect d number is not going tru. Thanks

helen said...

Linda, well done. God go bless you more

Linda ur reward is in heaven

Hmmmn. Pretty Lady. Carry go

LIB's Last Born

jessica egolo said...

Thank you Linda for giving us young girls this opportunity. A lot of us have ideas and dreams but lack of cash makes it impossible. Thanks once again. Ve been trying to call but it is always saying busy and now no longer going through

Thumbs up for u Linda.nice one!

presh ijay said...

God bless u linda, pls i want to be a partaker oooh plsssssssssss

Chukwu gozie gi nwa
with ezigbo di na umuaka
oga adiri gi na mma

Erinma said...

Thanks so much linda, it feels good to know that we still have ppl who care

Indeed ur a blessing.Even the blessed call you blessed. God bless you more.

Linda u didn't approve my comment on widows? They need ur help too. I know u can't help everybody buh I know there are lot of young widows out there who needs help and I am one.

this is really nice

Linda u didn't approve my comment on widows? They need ur help too. I know u can't help everybody buh I know there are lot of young widows out there who needs help and I am one.

Captain easy said...

Nice one Linda may God continue to bless and increase u...

this is really nice

Linda bby.love u so much.ur a real role model.I wil seize this opportunity to make sometin good out of myself.@sarah

Simple said...

i must participate frm dis by Gods grace, aunty linda.....vivie91red@yahoo.com

Nice one there Linda, I was so happy when I saw the caption, I only wish the age bracket is not there. what do i mean, you want to get a job, you are told within a certain age, you want help, your age is also considered. Please Linda, if you are reading this, can there be an exception? lets say thirty pleazzzzzzzzzzz

Another good news this morning...first the reduction of pump price of petrol and this from you(though i am not benefiting)but good news to the unemployed youths. May my God continue to bless you. Don't forget to bring out that for guys o bcos we have graduates and Masters degree holders who are Armed Robbers today bcos of unemployment. Another thing my dear is, you may likely a location in Lagos. What of those living far away Sokoto, Kebbi and Zamfara States. No hope for them?

while reading this i felt so emotional. Linda u are a blessing to people. u are GOD SENT. God would indeed bless u. there are so many blessed with wealth but have no heart to give. Linda keep doing the good work and trust me God would take u to places u can never imagine.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Thank you so much

you simply the best Linda.

I love this lady so much,may God bless u abundantly

God bless u more linda.

GODbless u

tee said...

God bless you Linda! God will continue to remember you too for good IJN (Amen).

God Bless you anty Linda, even without the money you inspire everyone, i will call the lady cus i really need the help

Simple said...

i must participate frm dis by Gods grace, aunty linda.....vivie91red@yahoo.com

Linda God bless you and your good work

luchi said...

God will reward u plenty plenty dear keep it up, how i wish some one like u will be elected as our president....... u will get there soon IJN Amen

Aunty linda,,may d gud Lord continue to bless u,,pls is it possible for u to help sombody in her final year in school to pay for her school fees n house rent ,,both r less dan #100,000,,thanx n remain bkessed

Chai....how about we male folks?
Nice move tho...thumbs up linda.
Nothing more satisfying than giving back to society.

Am not a girl but am really inspired and touched by this: Indeed we are blessed to be a blessing.. Linda you are already a blessed woman, a philanthropist, a rare gem, a virtuous woman, ur price would be far above rubies, ur husband shall call u blessed, ur children shall call u blessed, ur generation will call u blessed, u ll not die young, u ll live to see ur childrens children, u ll live to declare the works of the Lord, u ll rise above ur imaginations, ur star has not even stated to shine, ur candle will never wax out, my God ll surprise u in a manner that u ll be shut up and short of words, my God ll lift u to heights that u can never ever imagine u ll get to in life, wot eva u are seeing today is just shadows to wot God ll do for u, generations yet unborn ll keep blessing u even after u re gone, Linda Ikeji u are a star, a role model, a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a blessed personality. God ll bless u, God ll honor u, God ll lift u up, God ll favor u always.. Love u so much Linda and i hope girls wld learn from ur story weneva u share it.. thank u so much

Spread Media said...

This is great news Linda.

Young Ladies take advantage of this Opportunity

Ben A said...

Nice one dear, keep it up, its a challenge to me.

ik1881 said...

Nice one linda because some of these girls go as low as N500 per ******

Nice one Linda, God bless you. What if the person is not based in Lagos and is interested?

OH linda may God bless you,
I will call, even though i am not young, i am matured but i have not archieved finacially, i need help

Kulikuli said...

This is what being a child of God really means. My prayer is that this Grant survives and sustains to a stage where Nigerians will support it with huge sums, since the demand/pressure is going to grow very quickly. This is nothing but unalloyed Charity. Bottomline, people will have the confidence that their money will be properly dispensed; because the dispenser is a young empowered woman who will be transparent. God bless you Linda!!!

Kulikuli said...

This is what being a child of God really means. My prayer is that this Grant survives and sustains to a stage where Nigerians will support it with huge sums, since the demand/pressure is going to grow very quickly. This is nothing but unalloyed Charity. Bottomline, people will have the confidence that their money will be properly dispensed; because the dispenser is a young empowered woman who will be transparent. God bless you Linda!!!

Woooooow dis. Is luvly am interested pls

wow,that's really nice.May God continue to bl
ess you linda

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

Awww!!! U are a rear goddess.... may God continually bless u

Thanks Linda for this gesture. God will reward you.

sarah said...

Linda u r blessed n God will continually bless u!

sarah said...

adetomiwa said...

Just one prayer.... You will find Mr right this year in Jesus name. AMEN.

Am calling asap and all I want is business idea...God bless you Linda

I believe in dat bible verse dat says, " give n it shall b given untold u" God has always bless us for a purpose, not for oursef alone but for odas... Lindy God will enrich u no doubt...

Linda, I have been trying to reach you concerning this issue since last year but you have never replied any of my emails or comments I post here.
All the same kudos to you once again.
God bless you.
babyboypb2@yahoo.com

Good work dear. God bless you

All I can say is that God will repay you in million folds.....Thank you so much.

Hefner said...

Good Job Linda. I will be like you one day. Better sef. Good bless you for people.

Empress said...

Thank you so much Linda Ikeji for this great opportunity. I tried calling d no but has not bin going tru. Pls can you help me out? May Riches continually grace ur path.

Chiwhyte said...

God bless you Linda.

May God continue 2 bless u and your endeavours. U r such an inspiration

Chiwhyte said...

God bless you Linda.

helen odunlami said...

looking forward to... am a good baker wish to start my small outfit...but lol....no money... i pray i get connected in this new idea of urs.... stay bless

Thank you so much for ds opportunity. God Bless you more. But the number you provided is currently not reachable. Is there any other means of reaching/contacting the person please. Thank you

feetshouldersandhair@gmail.com

Wher d story linda

Linda dear. You have shown in many ways how people should behave when God blesses them.
I must confess that I look up to you. You have really carved a niche for yourself in all ramification. I am not between the ages you mentioned, but I want to appreciate you all the same.
My prayer for you is that you will never go down. A godly man to complement you in life will soon emerge. And you will never know lack again in Jesus name, amen.
If only people like you could do more selfless acts like this, the world would definitely be a better place.
Just love you babes, and that is sisterly o before ppl will start getting ideas.

Been waiting to hear abt d story

Been waitin 2 hear ur story

Thanks Linda. Can we please get an email address where we all can forward our business proposal? I think sorting according to priority will be made easier you and your team via email. The number you gave has been busy since you posted this programme.

I visit ur blog every blessed day nd every minutes but av nvr commented jst bcos I don't knw aw too..av been trying to comment on every post but I can't..but wen I saw dis post I knew immediately dat d time has come...may God continue to reward u...u ve a good heart nd I knw God is wit u...may all ur heart desires be granted...I love u...nd pls y is d no not reachable nd busy like forever...I sent a text msg already but I hope nd pray u read it..tanks...Bunmi

Maggy4Jesus said...

Thank you for helping to spread the Gospel in your own way.God bless you.

Like seriously, i never knew such woman of substance still exist in our society. Not only are you an inspiration to those that doesn't have but those that have too. Ladies that are blessed in life, use d opportunity to be a blessing to others. Not suppress those u're better than, making them feel inferior which leads many to do things they ain't supposed to just to belong.

mikkyjanec said...

your greatness is unstoppable.

I have been following you buh don't comment and i dont participate in LIB give away because you dont give fish to people buh you teach people how to catch the fish and they will remain thankful for life. I was impress when i saw this post by your effort to help others. Keep it up Linda, I want you to know that the hand that gives will always receive in one way or the other God bless you for this and AM ONE OF YOUR BIG FAN NOW...................Blessed is the hand that giveth. Than the one that Taketh

This is good, if other rich people can do this naija for better. nice one linda. God will continue to bless you

God bless you mightily!

passions said...

Thats the best idea i have heard in a long while,God bless you linda.A fellow human coming out to help out like this without expectations of returns,really awesome,its not easy to give out what you have labored for.

Linda, God bless you for this!If I didn't send you before, I send you now- small sha :)

haa. you have such a kind heart Linda. How many rich people do this?? Youre amazing!

Hi Linda, i think you should open this opportunity to all ladies not limiting the age as we have single mothers struggling at 20/25/30/35/40,etc looking for a way out...-MHO

Baby G said...

LIB is practically open in my lappy every minute of the day buh this is the first time am ever commenting....
This woman is really a blessing to our generation..who has done this before in this country? even d so called politician...
May Almighty God in heaven whom we serve continue to bless and reward you abundantly...

She said...

May God bless you more for this act.

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

God bless you my dearest linda. Poverty can NEVER smell ur generations again. God bless and protect u and ur family more. Keep the good works.

SKILLZ said...

I can't quantify the feeling of gratitude and love I have for your giving nature.

You are an epitome of selflessness. God will definitely enlarge your coast and you will keep waxing strong.

At 34, you are not married, but see howfar you've come. I truly wish I have my way to be a part of your life - friend as such. I'm sure I have dozens of morals and way of life to learn from you.

Even though your cash out looks like you were lucky, you so much happy and natural in your all you do.

I'm deeply touched by your sense of reasoning, wish all girls were like you.

Continue your Goodwork. cheers

Bella j said...

Pls help me tell d foolish cow, bitter leaf, pple like him wil never move forward. Lin lin is not ur PAPA and MAMA, so take ur bitterness elsewer

VIEE said...

Linda I Will love to come but honestly can't transport myself to Lagos.

VIEE said...

Linda i will love to be there, but honestly i don't have the money to transport to come to Lagos.

Honestly, linda you really inspires me, when I look at you I see a very self-in dependant lady. I pray that your wishes for this 2015 will surely come true.

I wouldn't like to attend but right now I have travelled back to the east and no longer in lagos now. Pls is there any way you can help me, pls pls pls pls pls.
.......SAPIENT......

Linda ,as u touch d lives of others , so shall God Almighty bless u with that which is ur utmost desire. It will not exceed 2015, u wil surely add a name to ikeji.
Not just any name, but a name that will gv u happiness and put smiles on ur face daily.
May God bless u

mhzzbee international said...

obyy ben,pls u can help me as i have a business proposal.i know there will be many que on linda's programme now.or even if its to get a job.i live in lagos.incase u read this my e mail is bolanleyemisi@yahoo.com. thanks

you are a God sent linda..God will bless you for me.

Eastner said...

What happens to the ones who are older than the age bracket you specified...Please increase it... Cos you can identify with the fact that you were broke at 30...
On the flip side...i commend all your efforts...May God continually bless and grant your heart's desires in Jesus Name. Amen

Tosyno said...

linda may the Good Lord continue to bless you,infact i am so happy when i red ur post.but what plan do you have for we outside lagos,am in portharcourt working presently but would like to meet with you for my elder sister in the village,we've been leaving on my salary and i have been planning to set her up since she told me she want to venture into sales of babies items i am not so financially buoyant to raise her now but when i saw ur post i was relieved that at least the help will come from you.i av called the no u provided but not reachable.

akudo stella said...

Nice one Linda may God continue to strengthen you. Amen

Why are you writting in capital letters?are you mentally retarded?

Do u have a business plan already?abi u d find awuuf moni?

Rachy said...

You have a heart of Gold. Your blood is mixed with the act of giving. You are an angel sent to this generation. I'm glad I have a Nigerian to be proud of. God bless you richly. GIVERS NEVER LACK.

U are just abt to hit anoda pot of Gold cos God wil reward u greatly.

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1724   Newer› Newest»