Ini Edo finds love again...exclusive LIB photos with her new man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Ini Edo finds love again...exclusive LIB photos with her new man

Don't ask me how I got the photos jor...it's my job...hehe. Star actress Ini Edo has found love again after ending her marriage to Philip Ehiagwina. She's seeing actor Mike Godson...and I have some intimate pics of the love birds. More pics after the cut...

Meanwhile despite all his protest in the media, Ini's ex-husband Philip is in a serious relationship and is planning to re-marry soon.

606 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 606   Newer›   Newest»
Berry said...

Na wa oooo. E no Tey her o. Are we sure this one isn't after her money.

Why are u so sure she has found Love? He could just be her sex mate...Lol

Happiness is all one needs in this life. Don't waste your time being unhappy

Linda I hope dis pics are nt frm a movie they acted togeda?

Shes lookn like a cougar

maureen87 said...

She's now a cougar.....that small boy smh

Her Royal Freshness said...

Linda I hope this not true cus I just threw up my breakfast, Is Ini Edo not old enough to be this boy's mother?

haha funny pics
who come be the man for this relationship lmao

Carole said...

Hope its love as is claimed. Isnt she too old for her new man? anyway what do i know, men these days fall in "love" with their mama's age mate.

Mum n son,smh for u Ini,its so glaring dis ain't gonna last,all na publicity stunts.oloshi ashawo u..

I am happy for her let this one last ooo. Congrats dear By dobis112@gmail.com

That's too fast. Maybe they have been dating before she divorced.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dt 2nd pixs is hmmmmmm,bt ds guy resemble mi cousin o ohk enjoy anywhere hapiness dy may it meet u ini-obongo

Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lady J said...

Ini Edo always disappoint me. imagine her new choice of lover. isnt she older than dis boy. I Kw age shudnt be a factor but for a lady who has been married before and is not for delay in conception na her daughter for dey date dis guy now.

flygal Ani said...

Lindi bby!!!!!! Way to go girl! Goodluck to them

I pity her
Another heartbreak very soon, I can see it on that guy eye...

There is nothing bad finding love again. I pray it last for them. After all her ex has moved on with another.

Ini whyyyyy? I was having hope for this boy o... I tell my mama say I sabi act, say make I join Nollywood, she no gree. Now see...Chei...#tears

Iamfredie said...

hmmm...nice. happy re-marrying

Looks like her nipple is showing a lil in the first picture. Lol.... can anyone else see it?

Congrats to dem...wish dem luck n happineesss

Woopps!!!!!!!!!! Linda i carry yansh for u oooo!! Oluwa blogger!!

Hehehehe gheme gheme..

destinysweet said...

Y is she dating dis small boy?chai no respect for self again

Auntylindagoddaughter

Dis guy too young ooo, are u sure dis one go stay, well, I pray make he stay ooo,

This guy looks younger o. This one go last so? I pray o cos I ve my reservations o.

@Sophia Stephen

Good luck to her.

Emmynado said...

Okk! is all good.... but the bros look younger sha...

Craig said...

Gosh He's phynne....

Madam Ajibade said...

I wish her all the best and top of all happiness, because everybody deserves to be happy.

This girl has no class at all,who the f is this Godson guy???

They are so hot! I pray it works out between the two. Linda don't you think you are about to make it more competitive for ini by publicizing the two love birds?

Marry me now-now said...

kai!!! this her new found love fine sha sha...
correct akwaibom geh

LIB QUEEN said...

Ini edo is quite a pity, u left ur marriage becos of this small boy.

Navi Henry said...

These PDP members are afraid that if Buhari wins their looting ends. PDP's time is running out

ini baby bravo

This girl has no class at all,so she left her husband to start frolicking with this kid who's a nobody

Gracie now Lindodo's gal said...

Lindodo is at it again. If i am a celeb i will make sure i dnt have any of my private affairs out there and i will also avoid the likes of Lindodo/her aquaintances to come near such or else i go turn myself to public bush meat. Ini Edo and the likes, take note.

sleeping with a man wen u r not married not gud

Like seriously?? My Crush???.. Ini uve gone too Far.. Lol.. It doesn't matter where u find Love..cz its a beautiful tin.. Wishing both Happy Ending.. Linda Xup.. Hw u dey??

Ini you should have waited and time your time before going into another relationship, I know it is hard to stand heart break especially for women, but at least you should have asked God to help you, to redirect you to the right man again and this guy is not even a matured guy, you will be messed up again. What is your objective of entering into this relations, at your age, you don't look for boyfriend again, you look for settling down again with a man. if the first marriage did not work, it does not mean another one will not work, it is a question of time and patient The problem with this actress is that they are not committed to God, they are carried away with material things and end up loosing their respect. Linda with the way you are exposed to public and the money you have now, May God help you to get the right husband. Amen

This is just messed up. Ayanma

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

omolara sijuade said...

Gud for her

Hia....don't believe this story biko

Craig said...

Ini edo no get shame becos of fine boy

Wat du u expect from calabar girl

Lemme guess, Ini sent u d pictures herself.

Nono said...

I hope this is from a movie. I'm really going to cry. I Love mike Godson

Linda I salute you. Hey! Breaking news. I wonder how much her new man is worth?

Hian! Love is sweeting her o

He looks like a boy toy!!!! Ini ma rugged babe hahahhahahaha

Wow!! Wishing her all the best. Whether this is for serious or fun we shall know in due time.

No qualms! Its allowed!!!

Chai, lmaooo.... Orishirishi

Sister Linda how on earth did you get this pics? Well I have a feeling Mike Godson sent it to you sha. I know, he's his way of pulling ini back

honestly i hardly believe stuffs like this especially when it involves an Actor or an Actress....it could have been taken from a movie location. 2 actors ? hats a movie scene joor

REXOVIC said...

OK OO....WHAT EVER ROCKS THEIR BOAT!

RadioFace said...

Wait o! Who de love na Ini Edo or Godson (God pikin)?

Mummy Jay said...

So strange how they easily move on and find love almost immediately after a divorce. I wish her good luck.

Nana Ekanem said...

I pray he does not milk her dry and run! I wish her well

I'm just going to sit back and read all the nasty comments...lol

Ini what have you done oooh,although they kinda look cute together sha but common girl you can do better than this.

Rubbish..after how many months...nonense...Linda d no is not going tru...

Ok seen. Let's see how it goes btw them!

Na wa O.......Ini I tot u could do beta dan dis.... ds boi??? Well let's c hw long dey'l last nd I guess we won't hv 2 wait long

*coughs*hmmmm
...we hoe hez for real

Hmmm! At ist, I thought it was a movie scene until I scrolled down to the pics below. But how can? May be, she just wanna catch some fun and not re-marry. Wheew!!!

Heeeeeeh. Like seriously????? Big congrats to them. They will make beautiful kids if they get married though.

Na WA o

casino said...

OMG... this is lost not love....

Hmmm! At ist, I thought it was a movie scene until I scrolled down to the pics below. But how can? May be, she just wanna catch some fun and not re-marry. Wheew!!!

WHY GO TO DIS EXTENT TO SHOW US, U HAVE A NEW MAN. ABEG PRAY UR REL DOES NOT CRASH,COS PPL GO LAUGH U. I EXPECT U TO KEEP UR REL PRIVATE FOR NOW

ini edo dick no de tire u? see as d boy be like toy 4 her side- lwkm. ini ora otu(nympho)

Ini has fucked up joor....this mike is a smallie to her nau. @chidinma

Choi,she deserved 2 b happy jor

Smh for dese 2.
We were on d same flight frm dubai in dec saw ds guy with ha and I tot he was ha house boy with d way she was treating him

TEEDEE said...

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH... its is well ohhh

Ini Ini Ini.. how many times did I call you? Dis small rat go drive all does ur borrow pose SUVs oooo. EhnEhhn... next foto now will be nude.. u just don't know how to respect yourself gal.. get some tutorials from genevieve dear.. YUCK

I FEAR BUT I NO FIT RUN

blessing ozoemena said...

INI Edo this boy is too small for you naa .sex toy things

Chidinma Grace said...

Dis small boy. Nawa o, am I sensing desperation or just mere fling?

Na wa oh...

Topaz said...

Hmmmmmmmmm,ini,Lovers with benefits!

She is moving on...ini, just ensure u take along wit u lessons 4rm ur past

Lol...I heard from a reliable source she left her hubby for him...they've been dating for a while apparently, not soo 'new love'

Lol, girls re not smiling... So dats d guy DAT she was seeing while married... Shame

odus said...

This must be a movie

umoh Linda said...

Ahhhhh ini Edo u ova fall my hand, chaiiiiii...

Ini u fall my hand big time

HmMmmmm!
Na dem sabi

sarah said...

Nawa o linda I give u hand!

oh my gosh.......INI EDO STOLE MY MAN DAMN
#LIBBOO

Hmmmm! Na dem sabi

U mean toy boy?

Naija boy

Hmmmm !!! OK oooooo

This babe is jst a cheap dog. Kai akwa ibom prostitute. Pity ur useless Soul

Social mediarising relationships. Well done. It won't last. Take your relationship off social media. Its for your own good.

sarah said...

Nawa o linda I give u hand!

KIMMY said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm!

Diamond said...

Looks like sugar mummy things, smh

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mtchew. This social display is very uncalled for. Smh

oge said...

Linda na wa o. I'm kinda shocked. Well both are already fixed with new partners so no one to blame

But for how long, Nigerian men r like the weather they can change at anytime, save yourself the stress, marry some from Ghana,Lome or Togo

She should have waited a little before flaunting the new dude nau. Na waa oo

Congrat! D guy don finally say him nuh wan get pikin lolz

Madam ini,at this age and stage in life, it's high time you stop FORNICATING!!

Agu nwanyi1 said...

Hmm! U sure say no b movie pix, as in location pictures? I don't think Ini can't stoop so low to date dis mike

Ike Ani said...

Celebrities and their funny off and pick lifestyle. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Good for her though

Lindodo mo gbe idi fun e.
If it is a movie set i go slap u linda.

the nigga looks like ini's gf...like one that only gives her head...lmao

Bia Ini,am not against u finding love again,but come on this isn't gonna last,hez too young for you,u know it,find someone that will love you cuz u're Ini pls

Dis our actress sef! Body too sweet dem!!

Heheeh u cnt be serious... Mike.. is my Man ooo.

Bia Ini,am not against u finding love again,but come on this isn't gonna last,hez too young for you,u know it,find someone that will love you cuz u're Ini pls

ETHAN said...

Ini self. This boy is too young for her nw.

Sugar mummy, she looks older than the guy,

BLAQ said...

Lol, Mike Godson of all men sorry just feel d guy is nt in her league.

Adonbilivit buh I just hope dis love is 4 real

Linda are u sure these pictures are not from a movie scene?

na so after 2 years again another one

Good. Happy for her!

Huh!she has obviously been dating this guy before her divoice,this guy will still leave her,mark my word,the guy too fine to be only ini's own,they guy na small boy ooo,chai ini don enter one chance.

FIRST LADY B

Chai so ini edo has fallen into dis guys trap linda contact me to give u gist of how dis guy dates dis wealthy celeb women give dem format eat thier money and dump dem heard he f***s well sha

Wtf! Ini is doing more to tanish her image in ds country. See d small boy shez fucking. Datz her piece ov cake anyway. She shud kontinew. Can remember wen I use to look up to her as a role model. Shez jst a whore

As long as she's happy. wish you all the love girl.

hmm celeb no de waist time ooo

Go gurl.

Itching pussy!

Hehehe.... #ClearsThroat

SB said...

Hmmmm. Good for them.

happy for u babe if this is true....ini babe u need ammmmmmm!!!

Bella j said...

Like seriously? ? Wish them well..

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Ashana

BLAQ said...

Smh, more like a boy toy

lucy J said...

hehehehehe, is dat gut not a sugar boy? jus asking niooo

Gentletee said...

Mike Godson? Wow! Quite interesting. Am happy for Ini Edo cos she deserbes to be happy.

Jennykiss said...

Hmm....

looks like a "how Stella got her groove back" picture.

Enjoy Ini ...@least while it last>

Hmmmmm, nawaoo

okay!! is it my eyes or???? the last pic,its like they both had facial make over. congratz gurl never give up on love

olori said...

Life is short girl.b happy

olori said...

Life is short ..b happy girl

Princess Balogun said...

What is she doing with dis small boy? Nawaaooo

Ini darling, you would have gone for someone older na!

Maybe this guy will be able to bear any outside straffing by her. Any governor money nah money. All the best to the new love birds

These photos look like something from movie set.

Dis pics r soo intimate oo!
Big QSTN
HOW DD U GET DEM!

Dis pics r soo intimate oo!
Big QSTN
HOW DD U GET DEM!

Hmmmmmm wish her well but this social media thing is what i dont like ohhh, very soon another girl will come out saying she ........ her man from her and pls Lindo dont spoil the relationship for us. we want it private

Dis boy wan just use u as sugar mummy,finish ur money move,i pray he doesn't kill her,gigolo

switchloe said...

Please remind me how old is dis boy again?? Rubbish...

Calabar girls...!

Cougar in action (shameless woman)

The first pic so unflattering plus, your man needs to shave.

Dicoco said...

Na wah oh I think is unfair he is just using her.

Ohumotu said...

OH.MY.GOD.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew it!!!! OH.MY.GOD.!!!!! Now my boo is gone for good because ain't no way I'm competing with Ini (the Akwa Ibom girl that can be Martha Steward in the kitchen and Amber Rose in bed) *Hot tears* *wipes tears and blows catarrh* I wish them all the happiness in the world *sniffs* they deserve it

Ken said...

Ini has been dating this guy since. I have seen them before and I felt ini was cheating on her husband before the break up. Now she is out of the closet. Better for her.

ini you fall hand big time

Is dis for real?

Good for them if is for real

Not my problem

Smh

Interesting. glad for her.

Issokay.. linda.. our own is dis year by the grace of God.

Mchteeeeew, so she no even get class. She got herself a toyboy and is feeling fly. I hope she doesnt av another failed marriage.

Issokay.. linda.. our own is dis year by the grace of God.

dharmmy said...

Boy toy....lol

Ok nah action all d best#in luv we don't choose who we fall in luv wiv luv just happens

Boy as u fine reach i think say u sabi smthn...Na person wey senior u not only that person wey be second hand pussy wey u go dey bang...am disappointed in u

M4 said...

Boy Toy Things.. I hope he fucks her well

Lol. No wonder. Nothing do u as long as you r happy

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

God Pls Bless Me Wit D Right Lady I Beg Of U, SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date Addup 2bcdd5ed or Cal 08076330191

Omen from the pix it's like dey just finished staffing, dis girl get mind o.this kind small boys! So she wants to be a sugar mummy

Emjay said...

Enjoy ini

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Maslow said...

Ini take ur time and look for your mate cos Mike is too young for an old fish like you. Mind you that guy is every lady's man being a cute and handsome young dude.

Omen from the pix it's like dey just finished staffing, dis girl get mind o.this kind small boys! So she wants to be a sugar mummy

Flora said...

Hmmmm, mike mike, u sure say nobi Ini moni u dey afta? Jos guy noni....

But seriously what is Ini doing with this small boy, nawaoooo

U see this was too fast. They were prolly fucking eachother behind the scene. Bro mike dun hammer sha cuz he is still upcoming with a 2door car

nwa di thick said...

Dey been separated a long tym in der hearts n decided to stop misleading d public by letting us know. Misleading d public should be a crime punishable by law. Just saying.

U see this was too fast. They were prolly fucking eachother behind the scene. Bro mike dun hammer sha cuz he is still upcoming with a 2door car

Na wa ooo, some1 she z older than... best of luck to them

Sharp babe....She no dey dull herself at all

I hope it last dis tym around

unbelievable.
Anyway whatever rocks their boat.
Love they say is blind.
Age is just a number.

h lowmoon said...

the picture on the left though, hmmmmnnnn

h lowmoon said...

hmmmnn, the picture on the left though.

This small boy! Hmmmm

Folashade Idowu said...

Na waoooo......African Woman so the next thing is to jump into an available bed? That is if it's actually available.

Linda wia is ma comment?

Eh! Isorait.. I just dey look..

sit down look na dog name....

Nawa ooo,wetin dem dey approve 4 d comment again?

Examoracle said...

It is not find love again that matters is making it work. One can find love over and over again but how sure are you that the love you find is genuine. We must strive to protect our marriage. Now changing men and women like cloths.

I don't like that - being a celebrity does not give you the license to get men like scramble eggs

Hmmm hw can ini b datin ds small boy na???? She shld be his aunty

She and Philip move fast. If he is already prepared to remarry, was he seeing his new fiancee during his marriage to Ini? With these two, there's no rest for the weary. Their best remedy for a broken marriage is a new relationship, stat!

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Yeye dey smell... See as this lady wan condemn dis pikin life..some guys sha!..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 606   Newer› Newest»