Video: Davido talks about Live In Gidi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Video: Davido talks about Live In Gidi

Event is on the 27th. Get your tickets now. VIP - N3,000. Regular - N1000. Tickets are available at www.jumia.com.ng and www.afritickets.com. You can also get tickets @ The Place Ikeja GRA. Ozone Cinemas Yaba and Silverbird Cinemas Ikeja City Mall. To win Free tickets, go to www.facebook.com/mcomm

59 comments:

Ah Ah its too cheap now....davido are u indirectly begging for fans or what....wch one is VIP 3k.....Am disappointed even though am not a fan of ur songs

And dis is a show too ryt?

OBO. Baddest!!!. Carry go, you are carried! Merry Christmas my guy

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

OBEYA FRIDAY's OFFICIAL WEBSITE said...

That is great. It would be an interesting event indeed. I can't wait to be there.

Noted

I'll pass

its okkkkkk

Lynda,it should have been "Davido talks about life in life Gidi.Please lynda,go back to school.money is not everything.

Wish i could be there

ok oooooo

Don't worry Linda, i ve already get my ticket.

Love me some davido....the boy is good!

Richie said...

Great! Buh first make I go buy dancing shoe! D one I get don tear small.

Richard was here.

Cynthia Tasha said...

OK...will b waiting

Hopefully, it will be fun

Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.

Live In Gidi is definitely going to be like what we had in Makurdi on 24th December, 2014. With the likes of Tuface Idibia, D'Bang, Banky W Femi Oriste and Gorden in attendance, it was a moment of funfair and party like never before in the history of entertain.

***ECHOMASS***

John Philemon said...

hmmm

The perfect world is a world without Religion

okay aunty Linda

OBO my guy u b badest

racheal said...

goodmorning linda I won a vip ticket yesterday.am so happy am dancing shoki since,cant wait to wear my dancing shoe tomorrow.

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015. To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

olagokearemu said...

Good place to be after Xmas but no. Money

SANDRA said...

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 201 ~ To Linda & LIB Readers. #Royal Priesthood#

Ooooooo we have heard o, it's going to be a fulfilled event no doubt #onelovefromSnow#

Ima said...

Linda Linda, o ga fun e o, lataro. Lol..it's all gud though. Hope u r painting L.A red, pls try 2 visit d big apple somtime o. U know som1's waiting 4 u dere *wink*

Ok noted

Sugarvie said...

That moment u wish u reside in Lag!!!

This is great wish to be there live

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

It will be fun

Bless child

nice 1

I sure say VIP no go join the free ticket

This show will b so crowded....if u re going pls hold ur bag tight..for d ladies package ur self well becoz some guys re just there to touch breast nd ass

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

OK, get me something from organics11.com

I'm sure there was lots of burukutu, yanshing and passing on of STD's too. **wink wink!**

bukkie said...

Hmmmmm

This boy shouts to much Moor his voice has even cracked from all those grigri shouting

I will be there sure.

Nigga, its not too cheap, @less those who don't have 500k VIP shows can attend dis one... Shut up & try to reasonable @times

*to be

OK

THE GUY IS JUST GIVING OUT.DONT SEE IT AS HIM BEGGING FOR FANS.IF YOU KNOW THE NUMBERS OF CROWD THIS DUDE PULLS AT HIS EXPENSIVE SHOWS,YOU WOULDNT THINK LIKE THAT.I WORKED AT HIP HOP WORLD AND I KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT...AKA...ADVOCATING

Sounds fun... Would try to attend...

AA said...

My reply is to herny eze:champagne taste lemode money .I hope you know what the phrase means .

AA said...

My reply is to henry Eze. 'Champage taste lemode money'. I hope you know what the phrase means .

Ok...