There are swingers clubs in Lagos ..read this interesting story! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

There are swingers clubs in Lagos ..read this interesting story!

I know for a fact that there's a swingers club in Lagos. I also know for a fact that orgies happen very regularly in Lagos...like more regular than you'd think. I also know for a fact that gay parties happen in Lagos very frequently and at the end of the day, the men take rooms and have orgies. Things are happening in Lagos. Shine your eyes...lol. Read this interesting story revealed by this Twitter user

Please read from bottom to top to better understand the story...

135 comments:

There is nothing we will not see in this world. Smh

That would really be fun.....i fantasize over/abt married women a lot....they turn me on more than single ladies.....i just want to no how it feels like to fcuk somebody's wife....am definitely doing that when i get married

Still didn't get the gist,can some1 explain to me plz

khemorah said...

Hian!!!!! She didn't gather any evidence over the years? She should have known nothing this stupid could go in smoothly forever! See where hustle carry person! Nawa.

Kabuoy said...

They are all crazy! Wonders shall never end!!!! Imagine?!!!! In this nigeria! Smh... why do we always copy the bad ones!

Las Vegas of Nigeria
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Interesting! #Royal Priesthood#

Things are indeed happening in this world.

Hmmmm lips sealed

Las Vegas of Nigeria

Swag's in clubs...#Royal priesthood#

D fuck!

hmmn dis world na wa ooo #Chizzy says so.... Lib addict

becckyd said...

no comment

Things happen everyday. Crazy world

Good lick to them

Linda's husband will enjoy ooo. She likes adventurous **x

Interesting story.

this is funny though

Hmm na wa o

Funny how comments have not been pouring in, can't wait!

Na dem sabi!

Horrible story.... Swing my foot.. beside she was stupid to fall inlove now she got nothg.. even d lover boy is on d run.. a a lady buh somtyms we are fools..

mamma mia luv said...

Hmmm interesting indeed!!!

That club at festac things are really happening there....and to worsen the case those deeds are been done by the so called rich men's children.....gay is a mere thing there, if you are not gay and went there I bet if you will survive that place.....the story is so true.
¤¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

This is real mess u know.

MARKET MONITOR said...

Beautiful Ugandan Singer and Socialite Zari Hassans Private Video Leaked by her ex Boyfriend[piC/video]

Pepe said...

Her husband no get consience. And ladies, when u compromise to do something wrong, it usually stays that way.

Na wa o. exchanging wives and husbands.this is really bad

El Haj said...

Its happening in every major cities. Voyeurism too as some men now love to pay to watch couples coupulating.

Kponskii said...

Perves! Freaks!!

BUGATTI said...

The world is coming to an end.different orgies going on in Lagos now.may God help us

Linda you must be a pervert...which kind news be thus???

Black Anchor 2 said...

She should have walked out of the marriage from the beginning.. Nothing new here, shit happens..

I swear to God hell fire go full die.....

Eyin ara Ibi yii e tun ti Gbe oriburuku yin de o! People will now be looking for / forming swingers club now. God pass una. There is a way that seemeth right unto men. The end of that road is death.

*** ose ore mi, aka forst to comment ***

Shanding2k2... said...

Damn! do happen tho, am not surprise at all.

How about changing the names to Mercy Effiom and Charlie Akpruka???Charles Ahize。

Never too late to repent. pls do.

Things women have to endure to marry rich! I don't feel sorry for her.

Her life is a Mess!!

Rubbish post!

Wonder shall never end....smh

Is this for real?!!!! WTF!!!!!

neny said...

Nawa ohhhhh

IBK said...

Not strange in the Western world and now that it is getting into out world...its a serious issue

Disgusting, things dey happen shaa

E go make sense oooo.....linda abeg find out d address

Zükk3i said...

Na wa ooo. If this is true, then the lady is unfortunate to have gold diggers as parents. No matter how wild her husband now portrayed her, why should her parents allow him to treat her like that, to the extent that her children are taken away from her. They supported the side that had the money. And to keep that support and prevent them from disturbing him the man is now taking care of them.

Mab said...

Wow things are happening, but the old husband is wicked, hw can he be jelous after bringing up d idea in the first place.

Stupid man. He only used her

Damn..this boy shit..humans are so unreasonable..am I human..nah..am immortal..hahahah..confused me

This is Ridiculous! In Nigeria? Anyways I can't be surprised when some ladies instead of working hard (Linda a perfect example of the ones who work hard/smart) are Bent on hooking up on an already "MADE MAN" regardless of their wealth/character. She should deal with it. Marriage they say is for better or worse abi?

Hmmmm...this is serious!!! I'm still finding this hard to believe. Couples? Swingers? My first time hearing this. How did the couple ever live through the years?

interesting story. Sodom and Gomorrah in Lagos.nothing surprises me anymore especially in Lagos.

Princess G said...

So sad. She wouldn't have give in to his demands, if he wants to cheat fine, but not her.

Rubbish

This is mean. God have mercy on your people.

Sugarvie said...

I don't knw why ladies keep letting themselves to be used like that. Say NO to smetins and let ur NO be. NO!! Everywwoman shud try to be #independent#
#SUGAR#

She should av left d man ab initio. It's always a lose-lose for d woman. While d man simply picks another girl n continue from where he stopped.

Inside Out said...

All for money

End time things

charles ems said...

Holy crap! Like seriously?

ebony said...

They are both fools but then she is the bigger fool. Wat nonsense

oh wow! that's quite something! linlin maybe we should go have a look together hehehe!

PLS VISIT MY BLOG...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

nekkyville said...

Na wa oh...Wondas shall neva end..d husband started it so what's d bigie..bsides. D man she left her husband for also abandoned her I guess

Unimaginable!

ABEE... said...

Yea have heard it before, terrible things really do happens in lagos!

This is crazy. Swinging? I tot this only happens in d white man's land. Well na dem sabi.

this is serious oooo.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Red Carpet Pictures

At the Soul Train Awards 2014

men are wicked but some ladies are brainless sorry to say that.why not say no at the beginning knowing you were rightfully married to him tell him no at that first time pray against that thought of swinging, people think that there is no devil but see what has happened is that not the thought of the devil that entered into the man?if the woman had resisted the husband and went for a divorce Her integrity would have been intact and another man who hears the story will come quickly to give her a better home not just a husband.
MORAL LESSON....
Ladies Learn don't let others learn from your mistakes

#Linda's give away.

Is this for real???. Things are happening!!!

Tilly said...

Crazy things happen even hete in our Lagos. Swinging!!! I know someone dt recently left her husband cos he ws making her hv three-somes with him and different ladies. She told their families dt he ws beating her. Cos she ws ashamed 2 tell d truth... Too much TV and technology.

lagos police should shine their eyes. These guys should be jailed before they corrupt the society.

Wonders shall never end

hmmm story of my life.. Men.... that's how they are ooo... My husband also proposed swinging after 2 years of marriage!!! prior to that time i had never heard about swinging... I was so disappointed and shocked... I was shocked when he told me that he is turned on when he visualizes me having sex with other men... I refused o he tried all he could to convince me and i refused. I knew it would kill me.. How could i degrade my body to that level???? why would i become a married prostitute just to satisfy a man??? My conscience would never allow me to do such. I'd rather take a walk than to degrade my body to that level... You know what after my refusal he had an affair.. Story for another day... He still tries to convince me from time to time says it will make us closer and find more sexual satisfaction!!! can you imagine??? as if i am a dummy.... I would never ever ever do it!

Nke ahu gbaasara ha..
There are *options* in life. It's up to you to choose which to go with; most tyms we prefer the shortcut that'll become one's downfall, with no mekwata-rism.

*My R1.50c comment*

What a life!!!!!! This is absolute rubbish,swing kor swung nii. Hmmmmm make another man dey shine my wife,say who die?

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

eviliciouspepe said...

She should go to God, that's the only one that can help her plus the so called husband was not even worth it from the beginning. How can u be sheering your wife lol. Plus with 2 kids? Mommy and daddy so that's what I've been doing? That's just nasty. "But because of Sexual immorality let each man have his own wife" that's what Paul said in the bible, all these log styles don't end up well...it's only facade. It will only lead to destruction in the end. Women shine ur eyes o! If ur husband should suggest such, run! There is a 75% chance that he is already indulging in such. Two of u should spice up your marriage alone, in your bedroom.

eviliciouspepe said...

She should go to God, that's the only one that can help her plus the so called husband was not even worth it from the beginning. How can u be sheering your wife lol. Plus with 2 kids? Mommy and daddy so that's what I've been doing? That's just nasty. "But because of Sexual immorality let each man have his own wife" that's what Paul said in the bible, all these life styles don't end up well...it's only facade. It will only lead to destruction in the end. Women shine ur eyes o! If ur husband should suggest such, run! There is a 75% chance that he is already indulging in such. Two of u should spice up your marriage alone, in your bedroom.

Freddie said...

Things are happening, a friend once told me that her hubby-to-be wants them to go to vegas so she can try out on lesbians while he watch.

The nigga can't even type right! Bye

Absolutely nonsense. End time sign.

aint this crazy,like WTF!!!!!!!! marriage is slowly lossing its value in our country.

give urselves brain said...

funny...even a kid with morals will know the ending will not pan out well...hasta la vista

Al Tequila said...

Linda Ikeji, how come you know these nice places and kept it all to yourself, and you cruelly didn't even call me to join you??? You're COLD and STINGY. You're going to HELL for being stingy. God is watching you in 3D. Smh.

FORGET LINDA IKEJI.

I'm gone to find me a wanton / promiscuous/ badd swing partner. lol

My dear na true. That's how married one agbaro that asked me to swing with him. Long story short, we are headed for divorce no turning back

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

blood of Jesus things are changing oh hian!!!! Married couples swinging??? there is no hope for future marriages nowadays oh

Ihe n'eme na obodo...chai, many tinz God will judge o

Na wa oooh. Dis story really happen 4 we niaja?

dat nt new, any 1 coded dat stays close to vi should knw better.

Lagos Na Wa.
P4dworld@gmail.com

LGM said...

Nawa oo,wich 1 is dis?swingn u caall it fuckin each others wife

Mumu group of people

CupCake said...

sodom and gomorrah .God forbid!! the things women go thru in d name of being MRS is just crazy. wetin person no go hear. dese are d ones dat would be frontin about der hubbies all over instagram ,as if their life is perfect. mscheeww .YIMU !!!!

neny said...

Big olodo smh

Lol,and linda haf open pple yansh..u forgot to mention d strip clubs in ikeja! Its all fun jor... Life is too short not to fulfill ur perverted awkward sexual fantasies... Lol

neny said...

And your still married to that kind of man, nawa..

Disgusting, nothing we no go see n hear

Lagos Lawyer said...

You should do it now na. Didinrin. Na person wife you dey fantasize to fuck. Walahi you must climb magun - thunderbolt. Come try am for Yoruba land. Oponu

Zükk3i said...

Na wa ooo. If this is true then it's unfortunate that her parents are gold diggers. No matter how wild her husband portrayed her to be they didn't protect her to the extent that the man even went as far as taking her children from her. They supported the source of the money. And the man to keep them on his side and not to disturb him is taking care of them.

Mr Edo boy... please let us rest and stop posting 20 comments on one post. Thank you

Crystal said...

Hmm...that's all I can say

Oh my God!!! Are you for real LInda???!!! WOW!

Please if you have the addresses of the clubs especially the ones in festac. Kindly drop them thanks.

This Henry guy Smh, you are so childish and it's clear that you don't have an opportunity to talk at home so you hide your real self but come here to just talk trash! You are trying to turn yourself into a notorious person on this blog but guyyyy, u just sound sick most of the time!

MercyBee said...

LMAO!!!! @LL

I think the lady is stupid for even agreeing to such a thing in the first place. Na she use her hand put sand for her garri... The moment u let a 3rd and 4th party into ur marriage ... U are heading for doom! She shud have said no right from the start and kicked against this .... Women this is a lesson for all of u out there... Our society has no tolerance for women who cheat, so be careful abt the decisions you make in this life ... She's paying the price for her choice. The thought of even letting this happen in ur marriage is pure evil!!

What kind of man are u married to? It's obvious he has no respect for u or ur body and he doesn't love you. A man who loves u scatter will never share U with anyone!! And I'm sure if u dig deep U will see that he is seriously cheating on you. Height of promiscuousity

Fish brain

Married women we must be wiser than ever! Technology and global village has corrupted most husbands, imagine trying to enter thru the back, whats dat? Never, no matter how blind that love is! Its my body and am the one that gets to say what happens in it. Arrant B.S!!! And they will be criticising gays! Evil things!

All of u cursin out adults enjoyin dia life,ur opinion doesn't mata so SDFU... She dd a mistake by doin sumfin she wasn't cool wif jst to plz her husband.... No man is worth dat F tym... I won't evn try it sha

jennietobbie said...

Swingers? Married people. Never heard about it until today. Wow. I thank God for my beautiful little world. Wow!! In Lagos? My very own Nigeria? Nsogbu di o

My thot exactly. But mercy has the 2 girls with her ? Is she still squatting?

ONYX very true. D thing when this flesh dey demand 4 no b small. But I rather believe that there's a God & suppress my human need that 2 allow my human need rule. I rather live right & find out there's a heaven than live in fun & find out there's a hell

Kabuoy said...

Lmaooo @ you must climb magun!!!! Hahahahahahahahahahaaa! Chai!

Their business if they like let them exchange their dogs to fuck that's their own bottle of origin who cares 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

Lol u weh know

We didn't copy anything! As Linda said, a lot of shit goes down that y'all don't know about. We all pride ourselves on our society being so pious but it makes things worse because a lot of the most perverse ish that you could ever imagine goes down...especially among the elite...believe me...

C'mon now!! Don't blow up people's spots like that. We all have skeletons in our closets or ish we are dealing with. No one holy pass. Not cool at all!!!

Onyx dont use ya 100k to carry stripper ooo remember you have to finish secondary school first.

Jailed on what charge??! Please think before you talk/type. By the way...too late...our Nigerian "society" is one of the most corrupt...we all just like to fake holier than thou. Hypocrites!

Yup! V/I, Ikoyi (a lot in park view)...Lekki 1...only if you knew.....

No darling. Don't blame technology cos I know some 50, 60 and even 70 year olds that have been doing this ish and worse for a long time. As i always said when the excuse for this "gay ban" was morality...it is not that that will cause us to lose our so-called morality, we have already lost if a long time ago. We are just very good at hiding it with religion.

Obiora jamal said...

Na today una dey here swinging? Orgies have been going on na since mgbe ezi no na ukwu ukwa.

MS ADA... said...

endtime oo

Wonders shall never cease to end o! There is nothing we will not hear in did Lagos sha...

All you people do is judge judge judge. Story story story. Weda dem dey swing or swingers that is their business. I'm sure your lives aint better than theirs. So Linda shut your eyes instead of knowing for a fact. The best thing about business is minding your own. They will sort themselves out cuz thts the life they chose now mind yours.

Christina typearls said...

WATER WILL ALWAYS FIND ITS OWN LEVEL. D LADY SHLD VE QUIT 2 YRS INTO D MARRIAGE BEFORE SHE AGREED TO SWINGING

Kyzi's mum said...

She should have at least told one person what she was going through, now no one will believe her.

Hiya

guess she should not have agreed to swing in the first place