The Calabar Carnival Queen 2014 competition was held in the
Cultural center Calabar yesterday Dec. 23rd and pretty Bola Leaticia Olawole beat 26 other girls to win the crown. History was made when she also won
all the prizes for the night; Miss Congeniality, Best Dressed and the main crown itself which 2 million naira and a
brand new car.
She is a 24 year old graduate of Theatre arts from the University of Calabar and the CEO of Leattys makeovas. Another pic after the cut...
119 comments:
Loooking good..merry Xmas to all lib readers...
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Beautiful not too skinny.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Kongratulobia Dear...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrat to her. Bia Linda,the pix is blur!
Awwww she's beautiful. I like that her dress
hmmmm this her face looks oily here.Biko we need clearer picture
Anyway, congrats to her
Finally! A dark skinned beauty queen!! She's looks fab and natural, unlike dem bleached out ho.....
there is calabar carnival pageant too?
Congrats to her
Congratulations
She is just there. Nothing spectacular about her
ya, she is beautiful
Really! So na only she waka come the peagentry come win everything nawa o. Congratz to her anyways #onelovefromSnow#
Ebony........black is beautiful
Cute girl. congrats to her.
Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
She deserve it
Linda if I hear pretty,the girl is just dia
Quite shapely but that her nose sha!
Congrats to her
What criteria did they use for the selection... Bcos this girl is so black and ugly....just imagining how many ppl she fcuked to get that crown
Congrats.
a.K.a LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Beautiful.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
Where do we meet her?
She is ok sha. But has nice physique
She try! She been straight small sha but I can manage.
Richard was here.
Congrat to her
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
Wow! Ur head is anionted o, congrats gal
Congrats! Bt she no 2fyn!
Dats nice! Thespians always on point! Proud to be one!
She is a makeup artist?
MR EDDY said.
She's beautiful
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Congrats to her.
She's a black beauty!
Sweet
Sweet
How nice, congrats to her. She looks like an actual human being, not the barbie doll stereotypes we are sick of seeing.
Abeg Linda. U fine pass this girl
A big congrat to her.
Black, shine and beautiful. Muah.
Omg!!!!
Mma bola
Dats my fam frnd..... so hapie
All these beauty queens that look like what I can't describe . Anyway, black is beauty.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Amaechi, jst got xmas meat, lmao... Hw will u tell me dt out of d contestants, ds girl emerged winner. #APCstyle.
Decently dressed! Thumbs up
She's beautiful
#Omoh
CONGRATS.
NICE SHAPE
Congratulations to her
#Omoh
Congrat to her buh she ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not that beautiful
Queen kwaaa ...mbanu
SHE IS NOT BAD AT ALLLLLLLL...AKA...COMING
Fine shape
Lib ugegbe
so so beauty peagent
#LIBBOO
Simple lady! She doesn't look sophisticated or flashy like most beauty queens do. I'm guessing her complexion plays a major role in this
Oboy, this babe ugly die i swear...... See face abeg....
Congrats Bola
And she aint bleached! Wonderful.
Congrats to her.
Oooh... So we can actually ve a dark queen in this country. Am impressed
Na wawo... D's days its not about beauty anymore
Congrats to her ,nice one
Congrat Bola
She's not just Fyn
Lovely shape
nice to see a dark even skinned beauty queen FOR ONCE!!
fine lady carry go jare!!!
So others came to play as she won everything
She won all the prizes? fish dey smell o. anyway, congrats to her
A black queen, that so lovely..
What made her queen, she no fine jorrrrrr
How To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
Congrats to her, she is k
Hian! Congrats to her
Congrats to her
good luck dear.. I couldn't watch to the end..was too tired
Yay! Congratulations Bola! Well deserved
No na diz gurl pass 24 na,Y she dey lie?
She is ok!
good luck dear.. I couldn't watch to the end..was too tired
Congrat to her". JC
Yes and her first tym of contesting in a peagent... she jst graduated this yr
Ur opinion tho
Beauty is brains not d looks
Ummmm
Who are u again????
Get a life
Mumu its calabar carnival
Yes
Over 4 yrs now
Get updated... and they are well paid
A thousand tym finer dan u
And who poses dat way in d modern world again??
Get updated
Her ass is a million tyms finer dan ds ur hungry lookin face..... as ugly as u look u no fear to call another person ugly
Fear God small boi
Ur just an imbecile ur comments shudnt b approved.retard
Congratulations Bola! You're black bold n beautiful
Shut your mouth. You weren't even there. Those of us who were there know she was the obvious Queen. Everything about her was outstanding. Would you be happy if someone said same about your sis?
Shut up dumbass! This is Calabar(capital of Cross River state) Carnival Queen not Rivers State. Get your facts right.
Not too beautiful
No be Linda snap her,stop blaming Linda for the picture quality.
Its her time.
Enjoy
Henry Eze you're a chimpanzee why say she's black and ugly are you a white man fool
Henry Eze must you comment if you do not have anything to say I'm sure your mother is as black as a monkey you too is as black as a chimp why abuse people that are dark skin if you have a problem with black skin go and bleach your ugly self.
Henry Eze shut up are you a white man why abuse a young lady that is dark skinned fool like you
Henry Eze watch your dirty big mouth so to be black is ugly nowadays go ahead and bleach bleaching does not make anyone beautiful it's the features that makes us beautiful you look like a vomit stupid jobless boy.
Henry Eze must you comment if you do not have anything to say I'm sure your mother is as black as a monkey you too is as black as a chimp why abuse people that are dark skin if you have a problem with black skin go and bleach your ugly self.
Now listen up idiot... Calabar Carnival Queen is one hell of a free n fair contest... So shout dat gutter u call a mouth... #Dunamisexpression
Soon there will be LiB pageant too!
Shut your trap you call a mouth..Bola is a pretty girl, these picture did no justice to her...she Is kind, down to earth, and above all hard working...i've known her right from when she was a kid...so before you speak, make inquires first...I'm so happy she won...Go Bola...
Congrats to you dear. I knew you would make us proud.
Congrats dear. You made us proud
Congrats Dear,you made us proud.
Congrats dear
Congrats Dear
Everyone is a queen
One ignorant and little rat here said she is not beautiful and moreover she is too black well I don't blame you because internet and foreign things this days have spoil you little kids of today no more indigenous admiration and everything this days now fake fake and fake. How I wish beauty promoters and organizers will bound or Government will put a law banning any lady that bleaches not to context in such a thing or even to move around freely because it is dirty,fake and disgusting.
People like you should be banned from all forms of social Network.. Olodo!!!
Let's be sincere she's not all that beautiful or hot! Just there
Congratulations Bola! She's Beautiful both inside and outside... She's a true description of BEAUTY and BRAIN..
See shape!!!!
Well deserved
Dis is what should be happening. Beauty is nt about being fair or light-skinned.
Wow congrats Bola! Ma neighbor back in d days at parliamentary.
Nice one...
My girl made it