Photos: Waje stuns in swimwear on the cover of Made magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Photos: Waje stuns in swimwear on the cover of Made magazine

You gou Waje....

140 comments:

Huge babe!

SUPER HERO said...

Such a sexy Diva...U rock girl..

Wish I could rip that dress to see the Rest. Sexy Single Moma...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Shes black and a very beautiful woman

Lovely lady.looking good.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

The only good thing abt waje is her boobs.....would love to scuk the hell out of that breast.....compound breast

Virgo's Very Own said...

Yassss Waje you working that swimsuit girl!

Sexy mama I sight you big time, shine on jare #onelovefromSnow#

See boobs.... See laps... Jisus!!!

Lovely pic

Waje is fatter dan dis jo. Photoshop on point!

Richie said...

Notin dangerous like lady inside red dress and red heels.... She as she be like danger mouse!

Richard was here.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Black is beautiful.

SUPER HERO said...

Hot!!!

Waoooo.Jes as d name says 'Words Aint Just Enough'

Waje really look sexy.

She thick!

Oh lord see my celeb crush I love you waje

KWEEN said...

See boooooobs #NoHomo please -__-

Manny Xander said...

Chei.... See booby for africa.

This is stunning

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014

mamma mia luv said...

Wow she's got a night body figure and those boobs....... Wowza!!!

peter tyo said...

Old woman

Damn!!! Pretty woman

Bobby oku!

MR EDDY said.
Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Black is beautiful...u rock gal

MR EDDY said.
Wow. She killed it. But her books though. Got me dancing Shoki.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

We have seen

She looks great and trim. Nice pictures and postures.

She's mad thick. Go on, girl.

All i see is big boobs..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

Gee said...

Hmmmmmmmm WAJE easy ooo

heytheredelilah said...

Hot!!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Jaw dropping! Feel like going Inside of her

Ok! That second picture... I appreciate it!

Miss Endowed toh bad

Hmmmmm waje dey do sexy,si afukwana,its cool Shaw,nice pics,I no say name Joyce Jacobs JJB my sis did her makeup

Nikkibillz said...

Waje is damn sexy!

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmm waje waje dis ur bobbies na die

Pweetyuche said...

Hot indeed!

Black Anchor 2 said...

Wajelicious..lovely ..

andre kelvin said...

Dat tits tho O_o

gossip girl said...

Whr yansh dey?

uzo said...

Time to make more money honey with those 2 nice well feed babes you have on your chest . let's go love

Very classy

OMG!WOMAN said...

Oh dear Lord

How much dem give you to open body

D nwa bukwa ihe n'obi

Vivian Gills said...

Awwwnn...waje d banger killer...assuming she has ass hmm na bomb killer be dt

Hot waje For Sale who want to buy**EMZEALLOUS**

Linda,i prefer to fuck Waje to you.Here breast,hips ana toto big pass your own.

Hmmm...I refuse to comment

WOW!!! Look at those GIANT MILK UDDERS!!! Waje's fat tits on instagram always give me inspiration and hope. LOL

LGM said...

Nat so nice

Hot lady

Blaq said...

Nice pix rocking that body

prettiyz said...

Cute pix

Efizzy1 said...

Ok ok i see u waje she look takeaway

Linda its #go not gou. Sleep dey catch you ni?
Shez stunning, i love that coco baby song with Diamond platinumz. Its been a great year for her.
I like her shape better in dat Do me video

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

She's really on fire. Cool pics.

She is really on fire, all I can is red everywhere.

Sexy her!! Sexy mama

Amablaze said...

Wow Neva knew she is dis sexy ad bursty..she looks Gud n lovely photo shoot

Omo dis anty wane set die

Awww. This woman turns me on always. Everything about her is right with me.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

U dnt need dis waje! #d0ris

How did waje stomach becom dis flat?!

wow,has a lot of boobilacious

Pshweeew... What's wrong with this old woman?!

bella said...

I love loooove! Loving ur body the way it is, is just d best. Kudos Waje

First all waje is not this slim, secondly it was not necessary, thirdly I only saw big boobs nothing more

Dis babe is naturally endowed

oohhh boy, see them goodies man *no homo* you goo W.A.J.E!!

Nice....

Waoo she doesn't look like waje againoooo, dis is lovely. Good move. Hope she is well paidoooo

Waoo dis doesn't look like waje againooo. Dis is beautiful. Good move

helen jubril said...

Beautiful legs.

ebony said...

Like seriously!!! Waje make u fear God oh

Mz steph said...

Why is she grabbing her boobs. She is kinda looking old . Nice pics by the way

sassylisle said...

Omo see gobe.waje noniiii buh d boobs pleni sha ooo

Person Mama...na wa oo

U r on every blog ripping dresses
Can we rip ur briefs as well

extreme photoshop d more u look d less u see,bye

Beautifullllll....

still staring at the titties though

Marshall Matters said...

I go die for there...

Marshall Matters said...

The only good thing???? She is one of the best female musician naija have ever had boy!!! Please linda block this boy asap

Marshall Matters said...

Me and the rest guys don't feel like that..., honest man

As much as I'd like to sleep with her there's this village girl look she has

Beautiful with big boobs

Now dis is what i call shock factor!! Waje of all pple? I'm surprised!! She's smoking hot!!*wondering what Charles "oversabi" novia have to say bout this"

Slut pulizzzzzzzzz! Na so e de start. Lezbo biatch! Admiring ur felo gel's breast tells a lot

Nice pics

Nice pics

you be goat......old bitter man/woman.....

I love this babe. Go girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I'd love to tit-fuck her!! Then release hot-cum on them nipples ....so hard right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

obiora said...

You just spoke like a kid that you are.

Eya. You only wished.
FACE~OF~LIB.

*Boobs* don't thank me later,thank me now.
FACE~OF~LIB.

luvlyn said...

Wow can't believe she can be diz hot....

confident gurl. lanky too

Nothing spectacular, she looks to me like a nursing mother. Not every half naked woman is sexy. Waje, just stick to singing. Mac10...

Dlast pic is rily cute
@anonymous12:49 u no kom 4rm village?

Breast too big. too much godomigodo

if not for the height, she look like cossy

W.A.J.E waje in her own voice. U hawrt

She is beautiful!

Good looking!

Nice pics good. One,JC

Zoë said...

Doro Sexy.

Just Naked.

Bad Legacy for ur Children

Travails of a single lady

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Waje tell me ur secret oooo i don tire for waist cincher,dieting and Exercise,i wanna reduce my weight! Love ur new body jare,go girl!

Naija celebrities trying to copy their foreign counterpart

bobbylicious.
Great body

Human Being said...

This Henry Eze is just being a troll. Your comments are trash. Good enough many chose to ignore

Human Being No be God

Nice one... But ... hmmmm

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ppl with big books ain't beautiful?

wale said...

Linda don't mind them I prefer u to waje or anybody

Dominion said...

WAOH...SHE LOOKS STUNNING...AND SHE'S HUGE THOUGH AND...MILK FACTORY ON POINT! #sipsGreenTea

Nice one wake, wld luv to av it boobs as m pillow

hot hot hot!!!

She now shows some BOOBS everywhere now. Her last two videos, Onye & Coco Baby, she showed us her BOOBS, if not that much....Lovely pics anyway

MUST THEY SHOW OF THEIR BODIES.HABA...AKA...EYES CLOSED

Waje of life, she has lost so much weight! Damn

Waje of life. This one is giving them in 2015! Them no know

sassychicnaija said...

how this babe take get boobs? wen she featured in P-square do me i do u,notin dey o.

Anon pls go and borrow brain....there is nothing wrong with wot she said.....African mentality.....who said same sex can admire each oda

Damn!!! Waje for the boys them

She looks amazing and has lost so much weight

Onye!!!! my baby hot

Kai. Who made waje. A size zero. Wen she's like plus size. Haba photoshop na wah. Waje looking so slim like a toothpick.