Photos: Super Eagles striker Brown Ideye buys $250k Rolls Royce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: Super Eagles striker Brown Ideye buys $250k Rolls Royce

Super Eagles striker Brown Ideye, 26, who a few months ago signed a three-year deal with English Premier League club West Bromwich Albion, becoming the club's record signing at £10million, recently acquired a Rolls Royce Ghost Series II valued at around $250k. The photo of the car was shared on instagram by Ideye's friend and fellow footballer, John Ogu. Congrats to him

Ideye with wife and sons
Ideye's kids

137 comments:

Ok. Good for him. Let him also get playing time at Westbrom.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

A big congrats to Brown Ideye.

***ECHOMASS***

Great one; but he should be more concerned about scoring goals. He is WBA record signing and has managed 2 goals all season. Don't want him to leave EPL for NFL

Hmm handsome kids

Congrats, hard work pays

beautiful family pix, congratulations

Good for him

Aunty Linda, i knw d giveaway is over but u hv more than 5million followers. Atleast rather than picking 5 special pple you should pick lyk 20 and split like 50,000 for them then the remaining 100k can be 'fought' for by odas.

See bonita, welhimina, drealevans, etc. These pple stil continue commenting even after giveaways. 5thousandplus comments have reduced to below 250. The ingenuine libers wil only remember here next december. Am not any of these pple listed above, i sincerely wish u well even tho you hardly post my comments. Thankyou.

Wonderful family................nice car

congrats to you, ideye's kid are cute.

His business jare

Good
Enjoy your money

lord klaus said...

Good for him bt he still doesn't knw hw to play football

my bro enjoy your life...

http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD24647748

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congratulations Brown,after scoring ur first goal for west brom,U need to do a DNA test on ur kids ASAP

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS sO👏

Presh Chinny said...

These footballers lying abt dia age...dia is God ooo

congrat......cute family

Cool, nice one bruv. Congrats.

Luvly children, a beautiful fat wife.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

chocolate said...

Lovely,handsome kids he got dere

Cute kids. But please score more goals for ur team.

He has a beautiful family, he should be careful because both Nigerians at West Brom have being under performing, Ideye has scored just 2 goals for WBA and that's a poor return for a record signings!

Money is good jor o! Nice family bro!

SUPERSLIMC4

Cute kids. But please score more goals for ur team.

Congrat and lovely family

Nice family! JB Ideye worst striker ever.

khemorah said...

Cute kids.

congratulations to him,money is good.

Nice car.

26?ok oh, what a lovely kids they have.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

good for him I think he is having his best time in England

1 of ma dream carsm congrats ideye

Ideye pls spend your money wisely and Congrat to bros hard work pay

Awwwwww! Cute kids

Sweet looking kids

obiora said...

Good for him. He grabbed his first EPL goal against Manchester City yesterday.

Congrats to him. He should better buckle up with super eagles

Congratulation,**EMZEALLOUS**

Hard work pays, lovely family too

26yrs and wife looks 30s... lolzzz

Moni speaking....

Just seeing his family pixs made me fall inlove with him #no homo....Ideye ur kids are damn cute and i like ur chubby wife....congrats on everything

$250k is just about his two weeks salary. So the cost of d car is small money to him. These guys are super rich! Congratulations to him though.

Footballers are really grinding o! See Ideye wey I play ball pass

$250k,are you kidding me!,is that a is liability and asset
?

Favour belle said...

Beautiful family

Miss flawless said...

Oh lord..please bless me with a footballer husband ..particularly Chelsea ,Barcelona ,man united,arsenal or real mardrid player..these and more I ask for come 2015 IJN

Flawless

Good for him. He should improve on himself to get more playing time.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

OBINNA JAMES said...

Congrats guy, but how are family members?.

Nice for him,he should start scoring though.....happy he scored yesterday against man.city

#Linda's give away

ideye just scored his first EPL goal and he got himself a new car...Congrats

bukkie said...

Hmmmmm money is good oooooooo

Congrats to him....he's got cute kids

Nice one brother

On top £10k a week? Bros, be wise o! Do u know Eric Djemba-Djemba?

Permit me to go off post. Dear LIB readers, where is Bishop Dammy? U see all of u wey dey root 4 am 4 d giveaway av u seen it all nw? Shina shine is more consistent dan most of dos dt gt d 100k. N.B dis isn't Shina Shine ooo, I don't knw him @ all, just a die hard LIB fan. Cheers!

Wa gbayi jor! No time..... and by the way Merry Christmas my blog fam. XoXo

Edenorganics said...

cute kids

Cute family..the kids r just adorable.congrats

cynthia oge said...

Money is really good

Real Nigerian, signed for club, scored only one goal since , lmao

Emdos Supernova said...

See those cute boys

Sweet fam

Congrats to him
Cute kids

His money, His right.. Christmas thgs

Luvly family

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Good for him and yeah, the kids are cute

Congrats to him.

Zamani said...

Balling E be like na futball sure pass o

Instead of him to focus his energy towards his dwindling career, he's is busy showing off

Lovely,cute boys.

big boys things. when u are big you are big

Money speaking

Cute sons

Rich dad, beautiful mum and super cute kids. Hmmmm!

I love rolls royce! D wife needs to work on her weight cos she's looking like she's older

Jochebed Nuel said...

Cute Family... Congrats to him

nice wheels,congrats 2 him
xyz(aittyfinest)

Neks said...

>>>>> Money talking there, way to end the year, congrats to him. <<<<<

Abeg is dis guy nt jst 26. Hw come he hs a grown up son lik dis. Nawa oooo al dis celeb sha.

Jay said...

Such cuties!!congrats to him

winna said...

i pray the ghost series turns to goal series, if not he wont have a very lovely time in England

This dude gather fyn kids though... Congrat...

lami said...

Beautiful family

Wow cute family, Congrat to him and God bless his family

Wow!!! What a lovely family he has.

7F098C19 said...

Cute. Engr Emy

CONGRATS TO HIM.THAT'S A WONDER ON WHEELS.BUT THAT WAS TOO FAST.HE JUST GOT SIGNED SO HE SHOULD TAKE IT EASY....AKA....BE WISE

wow!they look cute nenyekutes@gmail.com

Good living, enjoy

kush baba said...

Handsome kids! Happy family! Congrats bro

Wow cute family. A times when l see sum post like this, l got lose finking why can't l be like one. God make me big. #like footballer dan Ariste.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Nice!!!

See balling

Haters gonna hate

Kool

Everyone has got its own choice. For me, i can't spend like this. Congrats to him.

Cute family

Try and get to ur peak,coz u're the club record signing

Lol.. you are funny. You can do better than this. Its never too late.

Our time is close ...

Jomape ....chop moni..ama ndi ana eze.

What a lovely family and congrats to him

#Omoh

Ah love them Royce..makes me wanna go speeding on a track..Good deeds ideye

Ass..you gat problems reading?wasnt it said that his hommie posted the image on net and tagged ideye's new ride..crazy unfathomable dude..

Money gud oo! A beg wer my boo

drenztee said...

Y'all check my blog www.drenztee.bblogsp.com see intresting stories n wonderful ads

Sandra diamond said...

And u say he's 26...God dey!

Bad Striker.

Bad Player

E no sabi play ball

Na Official Car.

7 Signs He Loves You Even When He Is Not Saying It

3 Signs That You Should Call It Quit In A Relationship

congrats to him.#better things to come.

Congrats but hope uv built a mansion for ya dad?

Congratulations to him but this guy doesn't look like he is 26years of age. See him wife nau,na u go take knw sef

LOOL

That's a wonderful fa

MR EDDY said.
Am happy for him. Footballers are chilling.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Guy u like wahala oh

@theresa, ur boo is jst around u. Jst be calm and humble enough to see him.

Guy u like wahala oh

He is quite young tho, any ways congrats 2 him

Eyya when i see people like this i just feel so sorry for myself,all i need is 700k,for ivf so i can smile and get over my torching from my husband and inlaws all because the problem is from me

@ochuko u are a fool,u just open ur mouth and say rubbish.#bad belle#oloriburuku

Happy for him.

Give it a rest please!!!!

Hope he has a house.

Honest Nigerian said...

One question. How old is his wife?

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

That is only what he can do but cannot score goals as striker

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Well I guess the 26 is his football age not his real age. Anyways lovely family he got, a big congratz to him and his family #onelovefromSnow#

Big man!

nice whip