Photos: Robin Thicke steps out with his first white girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos: Robin Thicke steps out with his first white girlfriend

Singer Robin Thicke started dating estranged wife Paula Patton when he was just 16 and was with her for over 20 years so he really hasn't had any other serious woman in his life. But the 38yr old singer has started dating again since separating from Paula...and he's now dating the type of women he said he didn't want to date...white women
"I've been with a black woman for 18 years. I've never dated a white woman. I've never been on a date with a white woman. Don't want to." Robin told Essence mag in 2011
Robin is now dating 19 year old April Love Geary. The two were photographed in LA on Dec. 23rd

102 comments:

ADAOBI said...

He definitely changed his mind

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

I can't help but notice a striking resemblance btw Thicke & Simon Cowell

They obviously aren't into each other

Good for him

phlexx said...

The only constant thing is change, so anything can happen anytime.

Paula Patton is one of my favorite actress....her role in "jumping the broom" was epic...i was always confuse whether she's black or white bcos no much different, maybe one of her parents is white.....Robin congratulations on dating a white soul...but i hate them TINY and CURVELESS .....Merry Xmas

Awww! So Paula refused to change her mind even after he apologised with a song,women sha.

Ha!

Hmmm....

Loverboy toh badt

I tot tgethey said once you go black you can't go back. Lolz. Hez double her age na.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

19yrs... She's OLd

OBEYA FRIDAY's OFFICIAL WEBSITE said...

THERE IS NOTHING BAD IN DATING WHITE WOMAN. CARRY GO MY MAN.

Life drama

seminiferous said...

worst couple though

Presh Chinny said...

A 19 year old? That gal cud be his daughter

Chynell said...

Child abuse
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Child abuse
#chynell#

Never say neva, d age diff tho, wish dem well sha,xoxo da duchess

Not your fault Robin, blame the feelings because sometimes we find love in the wrong places.

Love knows no boundary

Obviously for rebound only!!

She is no Paula I tell ya. But Igbos say 'If you don't see what you want, you make do with what you see.'

J3nnif3r said...

I like American love.....

I like dis guy, he sure knows how to smile.

38 and 19? Issoriat!

Robin has found love again.

***ECHOMASS***

Cynthia Tasha said...

love can always change one's opinion about things..... good luck to him on dis one

Her Excellency said...

He's tryin to pass a message to paula dat 'Honey am nt in luv wit her, u kn I dnt do whites

no time na...dem fit eachothers

Never say never.

Things change

She's not white

Eyah am happy for him o cos dis guy did all he culd to get his wife back but d babe no gree again.

19??????

Goodluck....AMA NDI ANA EZE.

Congratulations to him! He is moving on

19 ke! Hmmm ok oo

Ryan said...

Another set of Confused pple...

hmm good for him

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

Zoë said...

She looks very young and she tall. Beautiful girl. God for him, he deserve to be happy.

Idiot!!

good for him

olagokearemu said...

He want a new soup to taste

Since he cheated on his adult wife let's hope he won't cheat on his young girlfriend....good luck to him. But his ex wife's boyfriend make sense I won't lie you. Hehe!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

38-19 kk mke I no tlk, wsh dem wel...compliment yall

Such is life

Neks said...

>>>>> Fame hungry Bitch, shes gonna kick his ass when she archives her goal. <<<<

So what special in dating white girl. Mtchew fool

Gud for him

Daralohi said...

Gud 4 him.

Miss indomie says so.

Ehya! Sometimes we end up doing what we never wanted to do. They look good together, am happy for them tho #onelovefromSnow#

19? Really ? Paedophile things

38-19=19 !! Hian! Diaris God oo

So he's dating her cos they were seen together ???

38/19............White/black........its okay

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

the girl is so beautiful

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Sugarvie said...

The white woman luks gud .

He is dating a white GIRL, not woman

she's pretty,i lk her
xyz(aittyfinest)

well since his wife refused to take him back,hes gotta move on na. no time.

19years wow

Ermmm....19x2 is what again? Robin well done. #Cutebusybee

He must have forgotten he said that,

She looks older than 19 though.

KWEEN said...

There's just something awkward about these photos. The girl looks detached and a bit uncomfortable.

Karlsson said...

They look good together. Ubanagum

Whatever

Dada Omolara said...

I like the guy sha..but 38, 19 oyinbo and their ways..im 19 and I can't try this

Huh?? 19??

She is beautiful! Hope it last long. Wishing you both d best.

~ FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Bros pls move forward....Paula has really put u through a lot......dedicating a whole album to her isn't easy no matter d weight of ur sin.....but try not to cheat on dis one except with Paula

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

Linda how are u sure they are dating. Well sha the age difference is too much. And he should move on he has begged paula for too long.

Shes white...but not so white...she's beautiful.

Jeni_zee said...

The lady isn't very very white, all the same, good he moved on since his ex wife dnt accept him back, soldier go,soldier come barracks remain

Black babes are sweeter than whites,so why go for the whites.
FACEOFLIB

OK seen..#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

Na wa o!

Good for him. I love Robin. He did his best to get her back but I guess when a woman's fed up there's really nothing you can do. Paula has moved on so he should too.

But some 19 year Olds here can sleep with 60 year old aristos

Never say never I guess! They look good together!!!

How u take know ... U don taste white babe for ur life? Ehh naija

umoh Linda said...

Haba d paula sef, a whole album o n she no still gree na wa for her..

Did I just see 19 there, nawaooo

She is mixed!

The one that was constantly cheating nko? Men sha...

Robin, Robin, okay nah!

Marky Mark said...

LINDA,

She is MIXED RACE!!!!!

Just like Paula.

Marky Mark said...

LINDA,

She is MIXED RACE!!!!!

Just like Paula.

GOOD FOR HIM.IF THAT FLIES HIS PLANE,LET HIM GLIDE...AKA...MIND MY BUSINESS

But Paula is not even fully black though, she's mixed - white mother & black father. Good for him...

Femillionaire said...

True that... Some even become X wife to 70something year olds..

I hope Robin is finally over Paula cuz he loved her so much and really apologised to get her back. Paula seemed to have had enough and she enjoyed the breathe of fresh air outside her r/ship.

Maye73 said...

He has just eaten his word for dating a white woman.

@bonario yes women sha.... we're like that, we can play the fool for so long, but when we're done we're done....

Twista said...

And im 21, yet too scared to date a 36 year old man...hmm

Na so...

Exactly, she doesn't look white