Photos: P-Square and their wives at a Pre-Christmas dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photos: P-Square and their wives at a Pre-Christmas dinner

The Okoye boys and their wives pictured at a pre-Christmas dinner today. Another pic after the cut...

131 comments:

Mehn This Is Love Jari.. Wow.. So Sweet.. Gush I need me a Wife ooooo.. Linda give me a Wife na..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Thank God they are not fighting again.

Lovely couples

I like this.

Wonderful couples..
Merry Christmas LIB.

Osquare101@gmail.com

Presh Chinny said...

Nyc pix

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Paparazzi things....next!!!!

Nice One...

Lovely pictures

Fellyella said...

Nice one!

Cool, they balling. Good for them.

Aaronxy said...

Happy xmas to everybody!!!

You can see love in Peters eyes. He sure loves Lola! Merry Xmas everyone.

Ehya! What a lovely family...... Me likey #onelovefromSnow#

They all looking good

Omg! Married Woman Caught Red-Handed Cheating With Another Man

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Eddy Mycky said...

Beautiful 'em

Paul's wife is beautiful

Wow! That good.
Anita is beautiful

Looks cool

MERRY CHRISMAS TO ALL A YALL.LINDYWAY,LIBERS,WHOLE WORLD,FROM THE STABLE OF AFRICA,NIGERIA.IM SAYING MERRY XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...AKA...FELIZ,FELIZ

Nice.merry Christmas

Nice.

This Anita is so beautiful.

Beautiful people.

Lovely family me likey #onelovefromSnow#

Ginger said...

Lola has lost so much weight that's good.

nice one me likey... #chizzy says so....Lib addict

How does this affect us?

Awwwwww, they look good.

Nice one, merry Christmas

Awww! They all looked lovely.
They should keep the unity going.

B n B said...

Boring.. fine couples tho

Hmmm lovely family

They get along? That's nice, the media has always built it like they don't!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Its good they are cool together... Lovely fam

Lovely.... Ds @Peter is too playful... Mi like

Awww...lovely pictures

#Omoh

Bold Kid said...

Nice pictures...they look beautiful.

They look. Good!!! BTW, Aunty Lindo that Ur Xmas banner no be here at all!!... you try

Beautiful brothers.....beautiful wives....beautiful family.....merry xmas

Gud 4 dem..9ice cin dem all 2geda....

Julz Cakes said...

Glad they have a good relationship. Fine people.

It's nice to know there is peace among the brothers and their wives.

For your relationship tonic visit www.blessinghammed.com

damsel said...

Beautiful couples

Good one by the okoye family.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Cool picture, family

Cute couples

PAVOUR said...

beautiful pipo.

Seen.

They r looking good and happy! N I'm not ***crying*** not feeling d season at all

Sweet couples

So so beautiful people.

LOLA HEARD THE COMPLAINT OF THE PEOPLE AND LOST WEIGHT. LOLA U SEE U LOOK GOOD. NOT LIKE BEFORE THAT U LOOKED LIKE PETER'S GRANDMOTHER. KEEP IT UP BABY.

AND OGA PAUL U WORWOR O. LOL. UR WIFE BEAT U HANDS DOWN. NO WONDER U STAY PRAISING HER.

HAPPY XMAS TO PSQUARE AND FAMILY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U GUYS.

MUCH LOVE!XOXO

Cute couples

Easy Ways To Ask A Girl Out If You Are Shy

For Men & Women! The 12 Kinds Of People You Must Never Marry

princess said...

Nice! Unity is d key to their happiness

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

That is very wonderful. Enjoy your life, p-square

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

ENJOY YOUR LIFE WHILE THERE IS MONEY MY BROTHER

Pauls wife..... damn, she is pretty

Why d hate? Merry xmas

sO LOVELY

Season of love.. Sprinkle the shit everywhere

Season of love, luvly pics.

Wat a good time to ve a dinner together!

LGM said...

They look gud

Beautiful

chykajoann said...

merry xmas lovely couple

Pls pls COUPLE does not have plural...seeing CouPLES is annoying!!

Ode,marry linda nah afterall she is single.

Marburg said...

lovely family

I love the Chemistry. Happy for them

Nice one!!! That is how you ball when you are rich and famous.

Cute couples
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

gbemsco said...

Awwwww nice

Lovely couples and merry Xmas guys

nice season of enjoyment
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

becckyd said...

Love the family merry Christmas

blaqgal said...

Beautiful family

I love this unity. Pls keep it up. Your mum will be happy and smilng in her grave now.

I don't know if it's just me but I think Anita is very pretty

God save una say una nor dey fight again, Wetin I for take una eye see now eh.
Nice one guys, Merry Xmas to d Okoyes. Love love in d air.
P4dworld@gmail.com

Together forever thats my prayer... Linda am almost getting Squared here..Thank God its Xmas so even if i Get SQUARED no kwams....

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

How i love this. Nice one.

Jesus Reigns said...

Ifunanya

Na so e suppose be merry xmas to dem jawe

Psquare and wives tryna look Sumptuous Try www.playhouse.com.ng

Cute Family.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Dey all luk happy

Um how come no one is commenting on why Anita is wearing her wedding band on that finger and what's up with the nail polish pattern.

Emenike said...

Nice pix.Luv them.

peter tyo said...

Beautiful I wish dem lovely day

Favour belle said...

Beautiful. People

At last there is peace in the family.....thank God for them

Merry xmas n happy new year in advance...

where are haters who don't like good things

AND THE BEST IF IT TO YOU OLAPEJUUUUUUUUUUUU ! ! !
I've been feeling sad and down for no reason, But when I got to your comment, something about the way screamed it scared away that sad cloud from me !
Thanks OLA , May your years be filled with love, good health and happinessssssssssss !

This is nice.... menh, be a twins is so cute

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

@brandydarlington1 said...

Awwwwww I love this

Like ke?.. Love it bro

berryblast said...

Beautiful couples

Why is Anita wearng her ring on d wrng finger? Abi na my eye?

mimsy said...

God will bless u with yours if you're really sincere with your intentions dj stelch

It's your eye and mind that's confusing you, Anita only did traditional marriage, they don't put wedding band after traditional wedding but after church wedding.

Luv it

google.com/+DADULCIEdermieylovely couples

Why is Pauls face that way. Now we know the real trouble makers here.

Lovely couples

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Beautiful

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice.merry Xmas all.most especially linda

They should wear white because the are angels abi? Stupid somebody #Dunamisexpression

Atlstyle said...

Thank u, I actually scrolled down to see who else hers good eyes until I stopped at ur comment..all these Linda's people know how to do is come and insult and beg for 25k...meanwhile WHY IS ANITA NOT WEARING HER WEDDING BAND WERE A MARRIED WOMEN IS TO WEAR IT??

ChincoBee said...

Awwww me likey....very lovely

Atlstyle said...

Rubbish talk from the gabbage can!!!!! oh so they don't wear wedding band on the marriage finger after traditional wedding but u can have a child after traditional wedding???? Nonsense talk pls don't come hear and talk stupid and dumb..traditional wedding is wedding ok! and white wedding is white people's wedding that u all adopted...by African standard, they have wedded and are marriage so Madam Anita question, why r u not wearing both ur engagement n wedding bands on the proper finger???? Na Una post picture for public to see so the public asks???

i am happy for them some useless men dont remember to take their wives out

This is nice

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Happy for them

Nice, also Check out the Throwback Pictures!! Checkout Best Of Nigerian Celebrities at their Very Younger Age..Amazing!

I wonder... The ring is to be worn on the married finger as a symbol that she is taken I.e. married but she obviously is sending a different message. ..maybe she is still looking for a husband!

Shut up u r talking shit. Traditional, court or church you are taken you are married and should not be wearing both bands on that finger which symbolism being single and open for a husband..shuuu

Symbolises^^pardon the stupid phn.

iffy said...

Hmmm lovely pictures

Happy!!!!!

z!ggy~akinjomo said...

we need some kids standing next to them

I love dem

So sweet