Photos: Lionel Richie's girlfriend suffers waldrobe malfunction in front of his friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: Lionel Richie's girlfriend suffers waldrobe malfunction in front of his friends

Legendary singer Lionel Richie's much younger girlfriend accidentally exposed her right breast as she joined the singer and his friends, including Topshop boss Sir Philip Green on board Green's luxury yacht in Saint-Tropez this week. And you can see Lionel's friends unashamedly looking at her exposed boobs. Lol. See the uncensored photo after the cut...

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»
Fellyella said...

Men and boobs! No matter their age; they will still look.

loools

Rosie said...

WOW. They can't take their eyes off her. Old men.

Rosie said...

WOW. They can't take their eyes off her. Old men.

Lol! Choi!

Dey even laughed over it. She's cute dou!

Look at d way dat old man was starring, he literally couldn't take his eyes off her exposed nip/teddies

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

i guess Lionel Richie want it that way if not, he giving her a bra atleast for boxing day..lol

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
I really wonder who taught this girls all this nonsense oh.. Why would a big girl in her right senses go out without a bra? Tufiakwa! I said Tifiakwa.. Nonsence! Very soon, women will be walking the streets stark naked.. Always giving men rock solid erection for nothing!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

Fucking gorgeous nipples...brown-ish! I like..

It's a nipple and breast! Everyone has one yeah? Big deal!

JP said...

Are we sure it's wardrobe malfunction? As her outfit is already too transparent

*wardrobe

Olivia Silk said...

Lol.

Fine geh.

YeniAkin said...

Cool. See bobby

AwWw!

Akindoyin david said...

Nawa oo

Oh oh oh

Omg na wa oo. See her nipples oyinbo don't craze that old man tho ashawo

who tell u say she no know do am,she's just trying to get nd seduce the topshop boss nd clearly she got him jst where she wanted him to be..lolzzz..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

wetin be dis one around 3am o... make i no dey see nonsense for sleep o!!!

Smh! Oshofree e shud not luk before??

NO BIGGY. COULD HAPPEN TO YOU LINDA. IT'S HAPPENED TO ME TOO.

Act on Purpose.

I don't think that's what the Freind was looking at..lol

And how is dis news?

chaste bobo said...

Good for her

Wow, and that old man in the picture had what we call an "eye full tower" he had to look closely to make sure he was seeing what he was seeing. Unbelievable. Check out www.organics11.com for unusual designer collection (not for sale biko! Just for you fashion ideas.

Damilola said...

Hope she won't give all this old papas heart attack. .... Risqué outfit though

lolzzzz

Trash. Ode oshi.

Na wa o

Sexy boo

vera said...

I dont think thats what he is looking at.probably staring at whatever she is looking at.

ukbliss said...

Crazy people

Dat guy na bad guy,see as him dey view d booby...loool.

Loooooool..... Wetin dat baba dey look?

Awww lovely boobs, she didn't wore brazier.

festus the younge boss said...

Good for her,next time she should wear a bra

***smile*** everybody like boobs i don't blame him

cash said...

That's some serious ish!!!!!!!

Obiora jamal said...

Choi! I'm bobos don get enough video rights on the nipple lol

Oops! I thought Lionel was married though. Oh well. Hahahahahahaha!

That's Americans for you

Flawless said...

lol... pretty her though..

Lol, ashawo man

JEEEESUS!!!!SIGNE OF THE CROSS,ONE EYE CLOSED,THE OTHER ONE ACTIVE...AKA...DRESS ERROR

Lin_Lin, happy new year in advance. You no dey sleep? Well sha, you have enjoyed yourself for the past days. good for you. Meanwhile, wetin the man dey look sef?

phlexx said...

Lovely nipple!

ONYIRANS said...

Choi! Linda! Biko a corruptu kwa na mu o,..n ihi na a bu m NWA chineke

PHFinest said...

Did I hear malfunction?

NO, That is part of the normal function jor

E don happen...

It's nothing

Sylvonce said...

Odiegwu.com

lawngmahan said...

Double oops 4 her

Vivamature.blogspot said...

Pee-ka-boo

Dorcasdaduchess said...

Kai na wa o...*no comment*

Eeyaa!!!! but she got a great nipple.

***ECHOMASS***

Dat old nan no just get time for decorum...opportunity comes but once...hahahaha

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Christmas came early for that guy!

Seriously

That's no waldrope malfunction. Its deliberate, She's trying to get Sir Philip Green's attention

Hahaha luvly nipple tho.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

chocolate said...

Chei linda,u fit cause war oh lol

awwwwwwwww

Is that why that old man is always beside her lolzzzzz.he should enjoy it while it last.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

Na mistake biko!!

Pervy old geezer. But serves her right though with what she's wearing.

veralu said...

Galfriend, wetin be dis na, na wa o

Teyus said...

She's naked already. What is she covering?

Via www.KokoVibes.com

Angels Mummy said...

Next time please wear a strapless bra since I love Lionel Richie songs so much and he is a legend at that.

am jt speechless

Somebody is really enjoying the veiw lol.

Cynthia Tasha said...

so so embarrassing..... seems more like an intentional act

fine nipple!

Hohohohohoh they don't like clothes anymore! Good for her, women are really getting out of hand with all this fashion thingy

SUPERSLIMC4

This is so stale. This happened like three months ago. Sloe news day I see.

Ooo o, I she's tired of keeping it all wrapped up?

The whites made bra...yet they hate to wear it....she has a great nipple...big nipples is the bomb

OMG!!!they all saw it...look at d expressions on their faces😆lmao

hotgirl said...

akpu nwa...pawpaw..shes cut, ice cream..egovin

Jeez... r u kidding me...dats her nipple for crying out loud...na wah oo

elo tasha said...

Nice nipples though..LOLZ

Awesome nipps!

*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

odikwa egwu every one was looking at it not only Lionel's friend,maybe that was a Christmas gift for all to see..

#Linda's give away

That is not a new thing in the world today,where nudist re celebrated and payed well **EMZEALLOUS**

Na wa

She must have forgotten her bra @ home.

I don't blame the firends she is the one I blame for wearing such

I've got a dress thats very similar if not d same thing with hers. Its pretty difficult to wear if u wear a bra in it, d dress wont cover it at d back where d bra is hooked n most times I have to wear it like dat so I dont look improperly dressed with all parts of my bra showing. N den if d wind blows against u hmmm! D dress will just rise up. But very beautiful dress.

Favour belle said...

Candy for the old man's eyes

Hahahahahaha....its nuttin new 4 dis white pple sha....

Now that's bad lol!

Some days are like that
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

OBINNA JAMES said...

Na waoo, Y she no wear bra? anyway is good.

sonya said...

he wasnt looking at the breast

Lionel Richie still de do Girlfriend thing?

Nawa ooo

Fun looking but it's also a way of being tormented by yourself cos you only look but can't touch at least at that very moment

Alagbado-ode said...

Maybe it was deliberate. Maybe she's sex - starved! And why is that promiscuous old man unashamedly carried away? Can he even perform without #viagra? Lol.

AQO said...

Hmmm. Nice dark nipples.

Yepa!!!!! hehehhehee see dat stupid all man sef lol

Badt gal! Cute though...

Otaru Julia

Lionel Ritchie's "so called" friend is a billionaire(£). It wasn't malfunction. It was enticing stage management, if you know what I mean?

You can't blame a girl for trying to upgraded!

kunle said...

Lionel looks sweet.

Hian shame bawo
The first tin a white guy stares at in a woman is her boobs then her leg
So I ain't surprised

Pepe said...

Chai! Odikwa risky! Btw, Lionel looks young & fresh for his age & the babe fine

Seun A. said...

I no fit laf abeg! Shebi dem go look comot eyes noni! D girl no send gan.

Edenorganics said...

and d friends be like: see fresh thing. lmao

The chic is fresh na! Papa no fit help him self

Such a shame

Hahahahahaha
Freebies.
They gat to look.

Hmmmm freee boobs

That man was looking at something else not her exposed boobs.

Emdos Supernova said...

Hahahahahahahahaa see that man beside her.

Was that man really starring at d accidentally opened breast? Whaoo

Beautiful lady with beautiful breast.and I hope that the rest of her things will be more beautiful.hmmmm! Licking my lips

Hahaha...d man saw free gift.. n he grabbed...

Linda go back to school........it's 'wardrobe' not waldrobe

FOLARIN• said...

Eeyah!
I feel sorry for her

Linda, there is nothing like wardrobe malfunction, it's a deliberate act to create scene. It is those attention seeker indulge in the act

I dnt think she cares thou.

Yepa

Nina Queenet said...

Nice boobs though..

*****NINA*******

Hhmmmm......shit happens.

#BetterDaysAhead..... #Saylawcharles

Aww!!! D dress isn't are size up der!

what a pointed sharpen object n1pple...

Lol. It's fresh!!

bukkie said...

Eyaaaa

Like seriously?no bra. Whitey with some kind of dress culture. See how she expose that boob.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Ah..this is embarrassing

Lmao

willie is working said...

The man wasn't looking at her breast. He was looking past her.

Chaii! Its a pity..I feel for her cause dis is an accident

Mz steph said...

Old men. If she at least wore a bra, that would have saved her

the old man no de shame ooo. see as he de look tontolo boobs lol

I can't stop laughing

The old man wants to die there, lol!!!

Neks said...

>>>>> These people don't see boobs as a big deal, after-all they didn't open it themselves, free show. <<<<

Hahaha.. Inagine...Well na she go wear that kind cloth ni.

Victoria : kmt, when dey wount dress properly....taaaa

Awwww,its a mistake now. See the old man looking

winna said...

lol, that black spot :D

Wow! He didn't punch them in the face? He is calm AF.

Amaka.u.l said...

gbemsco said...

Fine breast

Jeni_zee said...

Chai!

becckyd said...

eeya

Dat breast is looking yum yum sweet! Lionel is really enjoying some good milk these days

7F098C19 said...

Nice nipple. Engr Emy

Dis looks intentional jor

Looks like the retarded old scum is trying very hard to steal a glimpse of the nip-slip. What a perverted troll dude is for lackin the decency to at least exercise restraint in his ignoble quest of tryna feast-gaze on the embarrassing moment of a friend's sex mate. Fuckin pervert. Now, to suit on my pervert regallia in order to better asses the Art form. I think it would have been an awsome sight if her areolas were much wider.

Some pple are going to want on that nipple today......Nawa.Good for her wen they no longer wear pant and bra.mtchewww

nnukwunwanyi said...

It looks like a deliberate act on her part,yo get our attention,it worked girl

OMG, covers face, in front of his friends? Bad

Dat fat manz eyes though. Lol

Awwwwww so cute

Lamo this man na agbaya kilode ahahaha, he didn't even hide his expression

Malaysiame said...

Shameless people that thinks exposing their body is the way to look sexy??? Upon all the countless clothe they have, instead they choose to wear rag in the name of fashion Scheisse ...

Oops!!! Embarrassing

celebrityspy10 said...

Oh my......

that old dude beside her is a pervert for sure,..the look on his face really cracked me up!!

Did you really just post these pictures? we saw them almost a year ago

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Mtcheeeew! When they will not wear bra..

Sugarvie said...

Lol.... There is nothing I won't hear and see lwkm. #SUGAR'S OPINION#

Smh..too badt..giving dem an eyefull of her mammary gland..shiooooooorrr

Register free 4 a chance to win a free scholarship to study abroad http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD86937694

Lmaooo.... My guy don kolo finish i swear.

bolanlekan said...

Wardrobe

Hehehehe see them, perverts!!!

Wat a careless dress
*CANDY*

I love Richie no doubt

Wtf is waldrobe???

omo this nipples dey o.. the kind that can be well held with teeth.

The Man was behind her,definitely he wasn't looking @ her boobz

Hahahaha see dat man looking well.

Lol exactly I thot I was the only one that saw it.... this is a case of typing as pronounced lol

Hahhhaaa...shee na fashion hahhhaa

Hahahahah..nice one...suckable boobs

eingraite said...

Hmmmmmm, so she knew how loose d gown was over her breasts and still wore it. Nawa oo, nothing sexy abt a naked woman

That old man self...he loves good things

*wear,thank me later.

I'm not sure what a waldrobe is linda. Please when in doubt, have someone proof read. That wasn't a typo, you literally don't know how to spell the word. Delegate more please

My problem is, is it even pronounced that way?? Its spelt as pronounced, wardrobe! Linda just likes to give us glimpses of her razz past. Money can't clean it all sha

They are humans after all

B4 Nko

hottie..dont blame the men.

Fresh oranges

gmog said...

oh my! is dere no more bra or? just imagine that

gmog said...

oh my! is dere no more bra or? just imagine that

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2736455/Sir-Philip-Green-gets-eyeful-Lionel-Richies-girlfriend-suffers-embarrassing-nip-slip-wardrobe-malfunction.html

Oh my! The nipples shaa!

She's half naked

That's their problem ... those who sell bra should park right...one of those things.

Crazy old man. So he couldn't look away or atleast tell her.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»