Photos from Rita Dominic Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos from Rita Dominic Christmas party

Actress Rita Dominic hosted quite a number of her celeb friends including IK Osakioduwa, Mike Ezuronye, OC Ukeje, DJ Sose, Praiz, Adebola Williams, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Wana Sambo, and more at her annual Christmas party which held at her home. See more photos after the cut...

92 comments:

Nice.
Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com

Who's the hybrid puppy that has his tongue out in all the pictures? Lovely pics though.

Sose Ma Guy I see you tearing up that chicken like your mixes.. Damn who wouldn't wana kiss Rita Dominic???

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Beautiful people........merry xmas

Church Breaks Into 2 As Pastor’s Wife Fights A Member For Answering Call During Service

Dead Man Rises From The Dead On His Own Burial Funeral

Married Woman Publicly Disgraced Her Husband Snatcher Right In Front Of Policemen

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Aww..,Cute faces.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

I see it WS fun

What's up with That guy and his tongue? Nice innitiative though

Is sticking ur tongue out the new style of posing for pictures.

What's wrong with dat guy bringing out his tongue like a snake in every pics?

Full house.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is nice.... i thought they said sheis getting married?

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

SANDRA said...

Beautiful people

Dis one na tongue party oh, see toke my love,na only u waka come,ik ,i see u joor, rita v fun is ur tym

Rita is always glowing

That tattoo faced man is scary looking. I hope the damn thing was drawn in washable magic marker, lol.

See flexing!

She try.

Ever Wondered blog said...

PLEASE WHATS WITH THE TONGUES????

Ever Wondered blog said...

please what's with the tongues????

Rita really have fans amongst her colleagues.
@Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone

U would hv said it was a "Toungue out party".. Next plz.

She tried o,nice1

Harrie said...

okay what's with these fellas and 'sticking out the tongue' ?? jinkies...beside nat all tongues stuck-out were actually pink...lol #justsaying
Cherrio

Many 'I must show' in these set of pix. Lovely tho.

Nick

And who is that guy that keeps sticking his tongue out in all d pics...disgusting!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Sup with all the tongues? Not exactly cute #Looks like it was fun though....

So cool, she looks very beautiful and everyone seem to be having fun

Wats it with dis tounge out......lovely rita

Happy people

see enjoyment o,that dude and tongue though...

Auntie Rita looking ageless....but why are the guests doing miley cyrus banging tongue style. Please before you all start with the marriage thing biko allow her to enjoy xmas first.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Rita Dominic doesn't wanna get old. She's cute AF

This @bizzle guy always acting childish in pictures. Nice initiative rita. :)

OMG!WOMAN said...

Sharon Ojong I see. They all look awesome.

Nice one Rita.

Full house. Happy merry christmas.

See flexing na..enjoy urselves

Full house, happy merry christmas.

Julz Cakes said...

They sure had fun

Kobii said...

What's wit d tongue pose.....

MOSIWOMEKA said...

MAY GOD BE WITH US

SEEEN...AKA..NEXT

Riri....... I Just love you.

U shld be showing us ur family pixs not Christmas party....old hag...better go and marry

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,pls aunty Rita try and settle down by first quarter of next year mbok,or at least have a child you have the finances to do that,this is just my 2 kobo,s.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,pls aunty Rita try and settle down by first quarter of next year mbok,or at least have a child you have the finances to do that,this is just my 2 kobo,s.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

bella said...

Nice! But Whts with the tongue out?

hmmmmn...eyin omo jaiye jaiye...

they sure had fun,its written all over dem... #Chizzy says so..Lib addict

They did have fun.
»»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««

someone please tell toke makinwa to get a life! ahn ahn kilode.

Enjoyment galore!

Kacy said...

Why does that dude have his tongue out like a komodo dragon?
He spoilt majority of the pics.

All am interested in is that chicken nothing else......

They had fun. I did too. Thanks for...not askin. Lol

MissGlamorous said...

I just love this rita babe

Bizzle is just a random goat. He can't marry any of my family. I wouldn't admit. He's an adult acting like a kid. Old fool.

This Bizzle Osikoya guy is just disgusting my days

Omo c flexin,seem dey had fun...

Nice pix. Looks like there's so much fun going on. Nice makeup.

And the one bringing out tongue in all the pics, must he tell the whole world he's fagg?

Wots it with all d tongue-out.... & who in d world tattoo his face!?... Weird...

SHILZ said...

Reedee darln God bless u plenty!

Ah ah linda u no sabi Vivian okafor the celebrity bumper name even as she done fuck all the celebs both upcoming and down coming ): #sadmuch for her ......If u no dey show for TV she no fit date or fuck u o lia lia

J Wilson said...

Why are dey always sticking out dia tongues, abi posing style don finish?

Lol....Tongues evriwere. nawa oooo

UchHotty said...

Wats up with d plenty tongue out by pple? Na wa oo... olakel1@yahoo.com

Lovely...Happy birthday to her

#Omoh

Niceeee

Nice...Rita always looking gorgeous

Looks like they had fun. Nice..

Aww! Rita and toke! My boos

Dey all luk fyn

D guy wid a tattoo on his face is a WEIRDO!

Wats wit all d tongues na,anyways I luv Rita n it looks like evrybodi had Fun.
Inbtw,glo n mtn ntwk in owerri is hell.i miss y'all

Bankz

JP said...

Nobody can live in isolation.

Favour belle said...

I love the first pic...that selfie tho....great job.

Gbenga said...

Who are you??? Your comments on this blog indicates that you're a most irresponsible fella with a bleak future! She's way above your league; an undergraduate like you who doesn't even know where you'd be in the next ten years, calling someone else "old hag!"

God bless you o,my tots exactly

What's with the tongues out now...

These tongues...jst made everything disgusting.whew!

Why are they all sticking out their tongues

Exactly my thought. So annoying and irritating. What's the aim? From vee

As it was in the days of Noah, so shall it be our days: people will be partying, getting married and doing different other things and suddenly Jesus will appear. Be prepared!

Nice of her. I sight them, enjoy

One thing I notice about all her parties is that she and her guests are always looking happy, well fed and "well drank" lmao. Rock on jare... nothing mega!

What is it with people bringing out their tongue when taking pics ... I don't know ...