Photos: Check out P-Square's funny costume for Calabar Carnival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: Check out P-Square's funny costume for Calabar Carnival

The brothers, Kate Henshaw and other celebs are currently at the Calabar Carnival in Cross River state. Check out their pirate inspired outfits after the cut...

103 comments:

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha.. Funny folks. Nice costume.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Una wan kill person ni!!!

@p square, thou shall not kill, lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lol so cool

lord klaus said...

Nice costume,I like

The costume Gallant.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Bring the show. We are on ground to catch fun. Africa's biggest street party.

Good costume

Funny costumes. They all look good.

Oh.Peter.

Nawa, na pirates tins,lolz,so funny

mamma mia luv said...

Funny and nice

thy luk weird,nd paul I dnt lk whr dt hand is goin ooo,anita cum gt ur man o
xyz(aittyfinest)

Pirates don't wear such fictional mask.....they look good all d same.....Kate henshaw pls go and marry or is it a curse from ur mum...u are clocking 50 and u are still busy gallivanting with kids....there is something bad abt being a female celebrity and a wealthy......

Arabian bandits! Kate looks like a Spanish dancer.

Kate henshaw go and find husband...or is it a taboo to marry where u are from....if u are a lesbian come out and say it...after all 90% of men love lesbians

Karlsson said...

Dis one I guys re dressed like cultists. Ubanagum

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Pirates of the Calabar festival

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Pirates of the Calabar festival

What dis one called, are they the twelve thieves or aladin? Cos I dnt understand

Lol. Ready to fight.

becckyd said...

Nice One.

Nyze pictures

lol they really look like pirates....me likey. #Chizzy says so.. Lib addict

That's really nice of them

Am in love with this dudes

mr runtinz said...

lmao...dey r always on top..evry thing nice!

Paul Ofou said...

Very Creative nice one guy's

Cute

hahaha...na so...

Na waooo, looks somehow on them

Calabar masquerade you say?
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life
interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

peter no see say paul shoe mk sense for this costume pass, na him coconut stubborn head no go gree am see better thing

cool...

Funny

odikwa egwu

Cynthia Tasha said...

lolz.....they look like Simbad of d carribean

Me like

Kate Henshaw Arteries sha.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely and funny pix

Too much money, the problem is how to spend it

Nice to see paul in much pics than peter....they look great...but wait o oga paul, wey you put hands?? Auntie kate I dey use one eye they observe you
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Cynthia.. said...

classic!! thumbs up rude boyzzz..

Not bad.

heytheredelilah said...

I love Paul!

MOSIWOMEKA said...

I'M PITYING KATE, *HOLDS LAUGH* I'M NOT HATING O. THERE'S A REASON FOR EVERYTHING SHA.

SEEN.NOT FUNNY TO ME THOUGH...AKA...FLIP

SalmaLena said...

Rubbish

They all look stupid,

Very funny dudes.... I love the pics though no doubt.....

Is this Zorro, alibaba or pirate inspired theme?

PRETTY GIRL said...

It's not funny Linda,it's really cute...Calabar carnival is definitely Africa's biggest street party#Fun all the way

Lol you go fear costume na

John Philemon said...

Lol... Na Chinese film dem dey act,?

The perfect world is a world without Religion

Andy said...

Lol ... They look good though !

Nt bad

lol.. nollywood swords.

Tacky

Julz Cakes said...

Funny but kinda cool

ebony said...

Beautiful people #muah#

SIMPLYCOCK said...

PARODY OF BH...
AND THE CRESCENT SWORD, THO

Sugarvie said...

Funny pirate costume....*i like* bt wer re der wives
#SUGAR#

charles ems said...

Kate looks sexy in that gown! Cool

funny

Looks more like Ali Baba and the 40 thieves

paul seems to be enjoying himself full time

Mtcheeeew

The knives look too fake.

cute twins these pics are all over their Instagram.#Piratesofthecarebian.

#Linda's give away.

p squre dy smoke? abeg cme help us fight bokoharam cuz u get weapon

amseun

This calabar carnival dats always making wave tho

Neymar said...

Am just wondering if kate had won d primaries, whld she have dress like dis?

Kate henshor is not getting Old @ all ohhhh,always looking young.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

Nice costume.#Royal Priesthood#

nnenne.blog.com said...

looking so good

Beautiful and cool pix. #Royal Priesthood#

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

I wish I could attend the Port-Harcourt and Calabar carnivals. Please who knows the criteria for attending? Are they for the celebrities strictly? 'Cause I'm not a celebrity. Funny pictures and poses. Kate Henshaw seems like an affectionate
person. Hey, Linda.

Freddie said...

I like.....kate I want that kinda body

give urselves brain said...

lovely...

Spatacus gladitors. Lol

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz..... Love it..

LGM said...

Hehehe...so funny,libers I nid husband -rich guy in d states

They are something else, re they going to fight? The dressing looks suspicious

Malaysiame said...

Nice one,

Wooooo they look good. Nice costumee

sandyberry22 said...

Nice costume I wish I made it for this Canival,s.imoh@yahoo.com

T2 said...

But she was married na. She is divorced. Must she marry again?

Lovely.

Ahah...na only u Waka come??

THis is cute men

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Sazzy C said...

They really did great with the masta blasta band. Sis Linda so u're in calabar.

Why d hate?

Where did u grow up? Learn to control ur choice of words in public pls

Music Premier Dance Komole by Unique J. @officialuniquej Download: http://bit.ly/uniquej

You should mind what you say to people. She's never your mate..... blouse mouth

Mr Eddy please the giveaway saga is over enough of this your multiple comments it ain't nice you don't need to post your comment repeatedly to be known please. Love their costume it's so lovely #onelovefromSnow#

Funny Twins.

Eddy you are so cheap. Please go the post on boko haram and Cameroon fighting to see what I wrote to you. Low mentality hustler.

Nice 1

epic