Photo: Comedian Basketmouth travels as Santa Claus
Haha! The comedian posted this pic of his travel outfit on instagram, writing "Basket claus.... Flying on Dana Air, can't seem to find my reindeer. Merry Christmas everyone."
Lol. It looks nice on him just that he looks slim in the outfit. Compliments of the the season to you Lindsy baby and to all my fellow liber's #onelovefromSnow#
linda i think it will be fun if you can ask your readers to send picture of their santa claus from anywhere just to spice the xmas up,just a suggestion shaaaaaa....richlyblessed007@gmail.com
92 comments:
Hahahahaha, Wereh Pass Were.. Nice One Nkata..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Funny
ha ha ha!!!abeg Santa, no forget me tonight oooooo...merry Christmas too Baskie and merry Christmas to all LIBiers
Lmao. Nice concept Mr funny guy
Not funny joor, he should try something else
Love his wrist watch . Hehe!! That's all I see
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ok seen
Madman....lool
Merry xmas....just want the white phone beside him
Hahaha, the baddest comedian ever liveth
Lol this guy is naturally funny
I love ds guy, lol
#chynell#
Hehehe, bring gifts my way
Hustling things. More money yo
HAHAAHHHAHAH.SANTA CLAUSE IS COMING TO TOWN...AKA..BASKETMOUTHING
checkout victoriabassey.blogspot.com for your celebrity news
Lol. It looks nice on him just that he looks slim in the outfit. Compliments of the the season to you Lindsy baby and to all my fellow liber's #onelovefromSnow#
Hahahahaha
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. I just can't stop laughing. Merry Christmas everyone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. I just can't stop laughing. Merry Christmas everyone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Merry Christmas!!
lol thiz guy self,every part of u is a joke
Merry Christmas basket claus
Lol........funny guy
Merry Christmas basket claus
Basket mouth na clown...wishing him the same
#Omoh
Lolz
He sure looks nice...7fd1ad76 toyin....merry christmas in advance
Haha.. Same 2u
hahahahahaha...
Funny man
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Dana air? Where aril air dey? He looks so funny sha
Funny man
Funny man
Chinyereoluchi26@gmail
Lol dat guy is a punk
Lmao
Clown. Engr Emy
sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.
Lolssss....you will find your reindeer...very funny
This one na cheap Santa oo
Truly a comedian. Can't stop laughing. Basket Claus indeed. Lol.
p4dworld@gmail.com
WithQ10 nd Z10 nd all d bling bling. Lol. I fear this santa
Funny guy
Funny dude
Merry xmas to him too
linda i think it will be fun if you can ask your readers to send picture of their santa claus from anywhere just to spice the xmas up,just a suggestion shaaaaaa....richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Funniest naija comedian lmao I luv dis bright
Ashin he look great
Basketmouth, I see your wrist watch.
Dope!
Hahaha black santa
Hehehe..... He looked different.. nice pic
LOLZZZZZ.MERRY XMAS BASKY...
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
merry Christmas to him oooh .....
#Linda's give away
Clown...
Black Santa
Doesn't Santa travel on a reindeer? Arik is his reindeer then!
Is that not my blackberry passport?
Lol! Basket mouth tho!
Lmao
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Ewu, u don't evn knw BlackBerry passport. Dat q5. Ewu gambia
would not expect anything less!!! cool talented dude
*smile*cool
That is one ugly santa.
Send christmas greeting to ur loved ones via SMS
@
NTECH BULK SMS SERVICES @ 1.60KOBO PER SMS UNIT
hahahahahaha!
Basket Claus, no xmas gift for meeeeee?!
hahahahahaha!
Basket Claus, no xmas gift for meeeeee?!
broke ass bitch ass packaging fake ass nigga... i shit on u...
Santa basket mouth.
I see youuuuuuuuuuu
Funny Dude
LOL..
lol
This guy is funny
Hilarious. This is d type of santa that makes little kids wail
Lol mr clown
Haba basketmouth ibiakwa!! Sha a comedian is alwas a comedian. Keep jt up
Merry Christmas to u too
Lolzz