Monalisa Chinda and daughter release adorable Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Monalisa Chinda and daughter release adorable Christmas card

Actress Monalisa Chinda and daughter Tamar's Christmas holiday card is so cute. Another pic after the cut..

78 comments:

Nice...dat kid is so adorable

Cute. A merry Xmas 2 them too

Awwww cute! Now the other lady who just release those horrible Xmas shots, should learn from this!

They look very good

mzjenjulius said...

Oh mine its so cute

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

wonderful!

For once she shaved her arm pit and she's always trying to be in the news recently. .....abi dem wan start cele church oga! Oooo

Beautiful is d word...

Linda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
King of BoyZ

Linda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
King of BoyZ

AmaB said...

Beautiful

Lovely. See the little girl looking like an angel. Linda, its high time u released an xmas card o.

Merry Xmas to all of you here

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Beautiful

It's lovely

Cut

Where's d hubby?

Awwww

Super cute

Cute

Woooow. This is so beautiful.

ADORABLE INDEED...AKA...MUAH

Whatz up wiv all these family photos for Xmas?

Jolly Saft said...

Me love it. So beautiful.

Eddy Mycky said...

Cute.

The Lagos Rebel said...

Cute is an understatement. Merry Christmas Linda.
XX

Wow xo xo cute

Lovely pics

#Omoh

@Mona can do no wrong in my eyes....her daughter is so adorable

Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur formicating life

Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur fornicating life

U don get am. Adorable is d word

Beautiful pics!

I never knew she heard a daughter anyway not my business. Linder am giving her A1 because among all the celeb Christmas cards Mona's card happen to be the best. Lib readers I lie? @YachamBulus

GR8BABE said...

WOOOH! THIS IS LOVELY.

CUTE

gbemsco said...

Her daughter is cute... they look awesome

Merry Christmas too

Gudyy said...

Amen

WHere is the husband or Boy friend?

mum jayjay said...

Awwwww this is so beautiful,Tarma is such a cutie God bless u dear.merry chrismas.

Cheap popularity!!

Like momma like dora....both are so cute...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Oh! Dat anonymous dat said 'by dis time next yr,he wud be commenting on linda's fam pix' GOD bless yhu! Dat prayer touched me and I say a big AMEN! Chinda's kid is so adorable.
Heaven on earth!

Merry xmas 2 ΰ linda....Doris

this is d kind of xmas cards we love 2 see,nt maheeda's trashy pictures,or nicki's.love Monalisa nd Tamar
xyz(aittyfinest)

Wow..dats rily cute

Inside Out said...

So cute

Great

I pray my joy and yours will come Linda, this time next year I ll be commenting on your family card too. Miracle must sele

Ore said...

Classy !

Cute!!!!

Merry Xmas to u all

Lovely!!!!!

This is the best i have seen. Nigerians beauty is not by showing your nakedness. Conserve that which the good God has given to you. This is a true definition of class.Merry Christmas

MADEMOISELLE said...

Awwww, so cute and adorable

DoraBelle said...

@Henry Eze,you're just a big foolish fool.

heytheredelilah said...

Amen to the prayer

Nice card.....bt Linda you just de Hype Mona dis days o

Is a big fool because is saying the truth, is her husband name chinda what is her daughter son name could not find it there, she is deceiving herself. She should go and marry to avoid fornication I have said my own gbam

Beautiful

Dis is burrifu and dis kid is a cutie. I nd my family also wish u peace and much laughter.

ChincoBee said...

The girl is adorable.like a fairy.....

Merry xmas everyone

Wow,d kid is so lovely

Cute

Lukman said...

Me likey when everything is Bushy!

Henry ur just so pathetic!

the kid..... aaawn

JP said...

Well done Monalisa,

So so beautiful!!

I just love Ms. Monalisa, such a classy lady thisis what a christmas card should look like not bleached butt and silicon boobs. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance to Libers

Anon 8:21 u need to go back to schools ASAP, na real son name, son name ko daughters name ni

Nice one...

Cute daughter.....merry xmas