Lol. They say Kris Jenner's new boyfriend has gay man mannerisms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Lol. They say Kris Jenner's new boyfriend has gay man mannerisms

Kris Jenner's new boytoy Corey Gamble was photographed shopping at Barney's in LA on Christmas Eve and the way he was walking, talking and posing, they say he has gay man mannerism. See the way he posed in the second pic....get it girl! Lol.

Nah, he's probably a straight man. They say Kris is having the best sex of her life with Corey!

146 comments:

Mrs Linda sorry... miss linda i no ur Xmas was great...this one u didn't blog through out the day...patiently waiting for ur Xmas pixs with ur noisy sisters.....missed ur blogging so much today....due to the boring nature of my Xmas i was refreshing ur blog like every minutes but nothing.....MERRY XMAS SWEETHEART

Make Kris come naij make boys knack her better kundu....if I hear say she Dey have best sex of her life

If they like they shld brand him a lesbian(he is eating one of the famous and richest p****y ever) Kris Jenner must be in heaven anytime he is with this Hot shot....he looks like the type that has all this MONSTER COCK i see in PORN everyday......

Jesus Reigns said...

I personally think he has lesbian mannerisms. Msheeew

Lol..their wahala

Aaronxy said...

Lol... I like the guy'z posture o, it rili looks gay-ish. (Happy New Year in advance)

Lol they should leave him joor!
There is a drop of GAYtness in ever man. Arthur Guinness 1759.

Fellyella said...

The first time I saw his pix on Tmz i knew he looked gay

Lol! Yup he does!

Not only acts like a gay.. seriously da guy looks like a gay.

He might be bi *smiles*

Ndi ocha n d way dey run tins...

There is no limit to what these attention seekers can do to be on the media one more time. I saw this guy's photo previously and he didnt hav gay man mannerism. He was straight like an arrow. Lolz.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Obiorajamal said...

The guy is obviously bisexual. See I'm posing! One okpontu lol!

I suppose "d sex" is the most important thing for her.

OBEYA FRIDAY's OFFICIAL WEBSITE said...

Let him go to hell with his gay mannerism

gbemsco said...

Loool.... but it looks like it tho

His so cute

Inner Awesomeness by Muks said...

He is standing like one.

Lol. That second pix though

Chynell said...

Bisexual things.
#chynell

Chynell said...

Bisexual things.
#chynell

Even his former husband looks gay. Maybe they give her from the back ( I mean gay type) Chi

Media, the killer of career, the destroyer of destiny, the obstacle to Corey's new luxury life. Abeg," make una free this guy" because Kris Jenner is having the best moment of her life.

Hahaha

cos of d way he is holding dat bag and maybe among oda tins???

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Yeah,linda u can say it again,Black men rock

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

It's a bag with a long ass handle, how the heck was he supposed to carry it. Onpe jor. I'm gay and won't touch him with a mop stick, does nothing for my gaydar.

lord klaus said...

The guy might be a bisexual

Best sex of her life? And they know this how?

Lol linda who are the they that said she's having the best sex of her life?

J3nnif3r said...

He's actually looking like a gay in the second pix

There is something about this guy i dont like cant really place my finger on it

I can't imagine d second pic..OMG!

Aunty Corey

Aunty Corey

keji said...

Lol.... Ko matter na.... Humans sha....

ONYX MOMMA

Na their wahala and not mine

The pose is totally female-ish, but can't judge with that.
Kris can do anything to get attention; won't be surprised if she orchestrated the 'pose like a woman'.

*My R1.50c comment*

And who cares..

If is true, that his wahala ko Kan aye.

J Wilson said...

'Gay man mannerisms' my sentiments exactly!

Hey hey God will forgive them

mchike said...

Linda don't say gay mannerism, being effeminate doesn't necessary mean u r gay

Gay mannerism does not make a man a gay.

***ECHOMASS***

People must talk.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Richie said...

This guys no go kill me sha with all dis gay talk. D guy de do Kris Jenner na! Although he's position is...... Not weird.

Richard was here.

Cynthia Tasha said...

Lols....d pose is girlish

Too much talk about them, free am

Lol so even whites gats this stupid mentality
Cos as a guy u act chicky makes u gay smh

Her Excellency said...

Na wa for Kris sef

Favour belle said...

Hehe..."get it girl". Linda you and bad mouth. Choi

Hehe....Kris you are on your own o.AMA NDI ANA EZE....

Who kws! Maybe Kris is using her dildo on him.

2nd pic says it all *gay*

Peejay said...

Chooi! Linda, so you ported and left us high and dry abi? Na only u waka come? Diaris god ooo!
About Kris and Corey...it's none of my business, whatever rocks her boat.

Inside Out said...

This guy is bisexual. ..it's so obvious

Well he looks like one lol

Buh rili.straight or not.he looks hard

lolz oyibo with imagination

She's one lucky woman...make she no come quench on top crazy banging sha

well we can see he is acting gay..wouldn't be surprised if he turn out to be one in the near future.

Zoë said...

Crazy woman, i think he is straight.

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

luvlyn said...

He truly looks like gay

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Yea he does jor

interesting

olagokearemu said...

Naàà wa oh

Maybe she just has a thing for men who swing both ways. I'm just saying. ...

Yea he sure luks gay,wont b surprise if dey brkup nd he coms out as gay...compliments peepz

The gay posture is like kurt in the glee world and his face looks so gay like faking it Shane. No offence to the Kardashian clan fans
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

hmmmm.....mz ikeji where u for hear dis gossip....ohk o...we don hear....jx passing by....happy new year in advance mz ikeji...:-)

Hian!!

*yawns* Good for them, me loving this season jare 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Edenorganics said...

could be straight

Neks said...

>>>>> I have thought so countless times, he has body like a woman, even hips; good at least he is straight. <<<<

U can see that, the 2nd pics. #lol

Is just an assumption nothing more,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Looooool!! So he is like me abi?? Cool oo...effeminate men are d bomb *wink*

Sugarvie said...

Lol....foolish people!

wahevr rocks their boat
xyz(aittyfinest)

Otuonye Chidera said...

There is no problem, we have heard

Maybe he's bisexual

nekkyville said...

Dats wat she cares abt most SEX wat else can her boy toy offer her dat she doesn't av..

Old woman dating young guy..

Forget that thing....Gay men can fuck women.. But while they are at it, they think about men..it is like dey are fucking a man....

@Kris u are still a learner ooo...na ds bisexual u carry gum body?

How ds one come difrent pass @Bruce now?

Lol he really pose like girl

ADAOBI said...

I have always tot abt dis..... he does not look straight tho

KWEEN said...

Nah, that 2nd pose is really girly. What is it with Kris and effeminate men? Bruce now looks like a woman and now this. Loool

i see gay all over him

Dada Omolara said...

Oyinbo and their wahala,he definitely has gay mannerisms...

Jeni_zee said...

I noticed that in previous pictures,he's still cute though

AQO said...

It could be.

Lolzzzz @ they say kris is having the best sex of her life, nd who told them? Abi them be referee

They say she is having d best sex of her life? Who says? Na she know

Na them sabi oo

Dat one na their business.
FACEOFLIB

Inaye said...

Funny I thought so too....Hehehehehehe

See as he stand like woman with that bag

What will they not say!!! Right photograph taken at the perfect time

Well sha he does have gay mannerism

Kris is always with a suppose straight guy with gay mannerism...guys...remember Bruce? In other news....linda is beginning to joke with this blogging thing....even if theres no news...keep us entertained with beauty of the day....who wore it better...question of the day...picture of the day...tweet of the day...etc....but theres news sef...oda blogs are banging with news and linda is dulling libers....overtaking is coming for u linda....I can smell it....pissed off liber.

MUVA said...

Hian

Hehehehehehe!!! Na wao!

EVA said...

U will never giv credit..as u de america e be like say na u photograph dem for LA or na u?

Ok heard. Next

Very funny..linda where hv u being?

that dude is so gay!!!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Or maybe the sugar mama lover swings both ways!

C-WHYTE said...

b.o.b said...

Ofcus na she'll have the best sex of her life cus wen u go black u neva go back

pro-jet said...

he may look like gay but he is definitely a bitch nigga

who is "they"??? anyways Linda self, u dey try for this ur gossip job.

Mr nice guy said...

Is it about sex? Happiness my friend!

Mz steph said...

Lol...its definitely none of my business

lol @ get it girl anyways I don't think he's gay, he's too handsome to be gay lolzz nd moreover dey say Kris is having the best S*X of her life unless he's bisexual buh still don't think so...#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

Take am easy guy

What's bad about s pose?media and amebo!

Amablaze said...

He looks gayish joor..mayb he can nack sha..

Mmmmmm funy alot.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Paul Ofou said...

Na so them dey start.....

That's brave man!

Lol, who cares if he is guy.

Gbamest!! Hit d nail on d head!!

Linda na u rock dis Xmas pass oo, start flaunting ur pix pls

So far he is giving her the best sex, its okay to pose in a pix. Its just a pic

Monster cock? Lmaooo!!!!! You are definitely GAY!

Eewh!!! The pic on d right proves it

HE TRUELY ACTS AND SOMETIMES LOOKS GAY...AKA..JUST SAYING

gab2shoes said...

She traveled outside country to meet Mr aye and cement dere relationship, Dis is news
Gab2shoessaysso

J Wilson said...

Really? Is der something u're not saying *wink*

bella said...

Lol at ur comment. U knw her wella o

bella said...

Huh?? It does! 99.9%

You can say that the guy is cute,I think people re only jealousy,don't u really understand what gay and lesbian is...check your dictionary please**EMZEALLOUS**

He looks gay but I'm sure he's straight. Kris won't be datind hm if he was gay

I love your comment dear: *HE MIGHT BE * make sense in a diplomatic way .
I'm highly uncomfortable about this guy that I don't even know why . Something seems off, maybe the age difference fueled that feeling .
Just like Jlo and Casper .

Hmmmmm kardashians n black men.

That 2nd picture though...as long as she's happy with him

You've had a threesome with him?

So is it his fault that his body is anyhow it is?????

IWP said...

na w aoo america no send ooo even person mama sef na hoe

Son. You are doing too much. Take a chill pill

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

Continue....