Ibinabo shares more pics from her wedding, reconciles with Mr Ibu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Ibinabo shares more pics from her wedding, reconciles with Mr Ibu

AGN President Ibinabo Fiberisima seen dancing with actor Mr Ibu at her wedding last Thursday in Port Harcourt. The two have obviously made up after blasting each other in interviews over Ibinabo's re-election as AGN president. Mr Ibu had said at the time that Ibinabo wasn't fit to be president. Guess that's all water under the bridge. See more photos from the wedding after the cut...

105 comments:

That's nice

THIS MR IBU AND HIS PREGNANCY.....AKA...DIGGING IT

Bold Kid said...

Wow...actors really turned up...looks like a star studded nollywood movie.

Beautiful peoples

That's nice. wanna see her take pics with clarion chukwurah.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wow there was a Massive turn out on her Wedding.. Eh Yah.. Kongratulobia Dear... But stay off social Media oooo, them go ruin your Marriage oooo..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Stars of her time...

Wow !!

Wow....they look so gud..... Mr ibu no get problem

First class wedding

Lewis said...

Lovely pple

This is indeed a nollywood wedding.I can Jennifer Eliogu and her boobs too

Neks said...

>>>> Star Studded indeed, some faces i had forgotten even <<<<

The reconcile is the most important thing i sight in this news.

*Yawns*

Dats gud

Oshey. Mr Ibu dance skelewu!

willie is working said...

Aw! They really stood by her. This one na nollywood wedding. They are all looking sharp.

Wooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo

bella said...

Beautiful people. I see u mama G

Wooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo

Really star stud

Beautiful people

See mr Ibu protrude stomach dancing
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Is gud seeing all our entertainers, both the old and new once.....

C as al of dem b,fat fat ogas nd madams...

It was indeed a star studded wedding...NICE oNE

Richie said...

Beautiful pictures! See Nkem Owoh looking posh and tushed!!! Money don transform my guy life.

Richard was here!

wow a lot of actors!

Waoo such is a lovely pic

OMG is dat Jennifer Eliogu pls someone should talk to her abt her weight.

mamma mia luv said...

Okay gud for dem
Nice pictures btw!

Wow. Lilian Bash long time. Jennifer Eliogu looks like she wants to explode. Nice pix.

Her husband is cute though

Wonderful people
Chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

Soo many known faces.nice

WoW.....this woman is really blessed and loved by all her colleagues. They all came out to support her. And for bif with Mr. Ibu, am glad they made up. What could be better than peace? Congratulations to her.

Mab said...

Colourful pix, beautiful ppl

Llian Bach! Forever Beautiful

Inside Out said...

This woman still looks so young

All the nollywood legends where there apart from the newbies eg the gigolos and prostitutes, empress looking stunning hml madam, God's blessing and guidance in ur union...Amen

cute....but he's face in one of d pic sha.....jx passing by tho.....

ONYIRANS said...

OSUOFIASON!!!!! I SEE YOU

Ok....Waris Jennifer eatin. Choi!!

princess said...

Abeg, she should let us hear word jare! Mother of 4 with diff men. Madam start go n make ur marriage work and stop puting ur marriage in social media.

Me said...

Awww that the real Nollywood there, OMG those actors, that when Nollywood was Nollywood, not that shit we have now.

UchHotty said...

Actors really honoured her. Lord,pls keep her home. Olakel1@yahoo.com

Emeka Enyiocha and Nkem Owo's .i love die

how did lilian bach get so fat

Mr Ibu was just madam Clarion's messenger.
OMG, look at that equator; Eliogu..smh
They all look genuinely happy for their colleague.

*My R1.50c comment*

Beautiful people...

nwa di thick said...

Hebrews 12:2

Mr. Ibu!!! Lol, his looks always gat me rolling hahaha

Good!

LIB's last born

MS ADA... said...

lovely!!!

IBK said...

Beautiful. C Mr Ikem lockup face

Nice to see that both of them have settled their differences.

#Omoh

Woooow.... That's great

Mr Ibu, born comedian.

Mr ibu's face shaa

Maye73 said...

Thank God,good for both of them.one shouldn't enter the new year with bitterness and malice

Egbami...c Mr ibu belle oo..

Collin said...

Mtchew.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing

Collin said...

Hmmmm.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing

That Woman in the blue lace looks like a baby elephant. Jeeze.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I love all this pictures, so mice seeing all this faces.

After all her kids, her body is still awesome'

We all know Mr Ibu is a freeman. He just spoke his mind + See how fresh Victor looks.

Luvly people!

Wow!!!!!! Star studded reallyy

So colorful

BLESSED ARE THE PEACEMAKERS...

gbemsco said...

Mr ibu belle ehn

I'm happy for her.
Her colleagues gave her good support.

Them complete....Beautiful people.

Damilola said...

IB's eyes are so cute

good for her it's nice to mek peace

Wow she's really beautiful!

Thas good

Well attended... Congrats n wishing u a blissful married life

You just want to be recognized by force by fire...all in a bid to get giveaways come 2015...listen and listen well,even if you keep commenting in this senseless format all the days of your miserable life,you will never measure up to the likes of onyx,bonario,bishop damy on this precious blog....thanks and happy new year in advance...

Soul said...

Zinga! Nkem Owoh takes care of himself oooo. See him looking good. Empress shaaaa. Looks good. Nice. I'm so happy seeing them all.

wow! They really honoured their president.

Eeeya almost everyone showed her love, really nice

KINGING said...

Tom Ateke sighted bosser boss

I can't still believe Mr Ibu reconciled with her over wedding rice and chicken😳🐔...see his belle sef like 9months expectant mother..

9ce 1

See as that man lekpa,wey like to act as herbalist

Don't like how Jennifer eliogu is looking

heytheredelilah said...

Very. Like a doll

is there no keep fit center in Nigeria, alot them need to hit the gym biko.haba!!!

Ibu and his bele on d dance floor.uwa di omimi.......

That's good. Nice pics

Ray said...

Cool. Linda where did it take place?

Jesus Reigns said...

Enough of Ibinabo Already pls

LovelyTess said...

Thumbs up to Nollywood, they all showed up to support their president. Am truly impressed.

How come no one has asked of the grooms family? There is no pix that says anything about groom family. Hmmmmm strange. Anyways may be more pix wld still be released.

prettiyz said...

Am glad most of d nollywood stars graced d occasion

Wow! Linda, thanks for d nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#

They all look so wonderful. #Royal Priesthood#

nice one...

You look sick and hungry. Get a life.