First photos of Ikedi Ohakim's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

First photos of Ikedi Ohakim's daughter's wedding

One of the twin daughters of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim is getting married to her heartthrob, Amaha, at her father's compound in Isiala Mbano local government in Imo state as you read this. Will bring pics later...

93 comments:

Is Toke everywhere?

Hml to her.okay Linda we are waiting

Cute.

Cute hml

Freddie said...

Congrats to the lawyer herself. ...hmmmm my friend is supposed to be wedding today but trust issues cripped in.....still praying that the temptation of wedding and all be broken in Jesus name.

XSmart04 said...

Linda tell us about Olamide's new Rides nah...abi you don't want to talk about it because of your dislike for him ni....Na wah oooo

Who's s lady racing 100 metres.lolz.
Hml to them.

XSmart04 said...

Linda tell us about Olamide's new ride nah.....Its all over IG, abi you don't want to post it on your blog becos of your dislike for him....Na wah ooooo

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to d couple

Happy married life to her #onelovefromSnow#

Everybody is just marrying kawai! Aunty linda am still waiting 4 yours o. Tor may God bless their marriage AMen

SUPERSLIMC4

Wow!! I love..

CHERRY said...

Nice!

MOSIWOMEKA said...

WHERE IS SHE RUNNING TO??

HML dear

Linda you don't want to post the giveaway pictures? Haba nawa oo . Let's see their funny faces.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

HML

So beautiful ,God bless them

She's beautiful and they look good together

HML.God bless ur home.God plz do my own I nid a man 2 kal my own God dey

Congrats! #Royal Priesthood#

Beautiful ladies. #Royal Priesthood#

So waiting for you linda

Linda, pls more pix. Thanks. #Royal Priesthood#

this pic is lovely

HML to them

omo jasmine said...

Cute!

Wanted to say they look so much alike then I read twin....cute!

Linda, we r expecting Second photos. Job well done dear for bringing dis to us Linda. #Royal Priesthood#

Happy marriage life.

Malaysiame said...

Nice congrats girl.

nice happy married life
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

Wish her a marital bliss

Congratz child

Am happy for her.

Beautiful bride.
Linda am waiting for the other gist o the pics of the actress that is getting married 2day o

HML to you dear may God bless your new home

Congratulations to them.

I wish them a blissful wedding.

***ECHOMASS***

Congrats dear

See rich local girls

Cute people

They look good

Nice and fresh..
Happy married life to them.

*My R1.50c comment*

Congrats 2 her

Congrats nd HML 2 dem...

mamma mia luv said...

Luvly

HML to her and her hubby
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lindaaaaa olamide just bought g wagon..update it ooo i no u re still upset but sis its almost goin be a new year.let it go

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

You should credit the sources of the photos. The fact that the photos are on the worldwideweb do not make them yours to use.

LGM said...

Ok cool,God bless me

Hmmmm! Obi now rolls with governors children too! Lol! Ok

nice pictures

Chai... See beautiful faces.... :-)

Obsolwillad said...

Happy married life

Sugarvie said...

Society marriage tins! The bride z beautiful.
#SUGAR#

Plato said...

Congratz to her

Damn, that yellow chick is a cutie i swear..

Finegirl. HML

Elodie O. Mbape said...

HML dear. She's a beauty.

Open your eyes well a! That's not Toke!

Linda this your holiday is affecting us oh. We no dey get latest news from you.where you dey na. We are hungry for gist oh

Linda today is 27th.....lets av the gist of d celebrity getting married to anoda celebrity's husband abi na ex............

Happy married life

princess said...

Congrats! Nice, this one is marying African unlike her twin

PamRocky said...

Congratulations to dem.mine is loading o😘

Cute

Thank you. Linda the suspense is too much o. This is not telemundo ;)

Waiting for other photos, nd yes You are right I'm also waiting to know who d celebrities are.. Pls Linda update us ooo..27th is almost over abi the marriage no hold again?

Daughter of a thief.

May I own be like dis o..IJN..AMEN

Toke must surely be there

Congratulobia, fine gal.
P4dworld@gmail.com

Where you see Toke????

@omoye, u be tatafoo ooo. U too like gbeborun. Lol!

D lady in different shades of pink is beautiful.

U see Toke for dream?

Congrats to her God bless her home

Tbam said...

Toke omnipresent

Oby was never from a poor home. Biko read up about her

<< LIB Addict >>