Fast rising singer, Kidsway releases new single, "Casanova' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Fast rising singer, Kidsway releases new single, "Casanova'

One of Nigeria's Fast rising singers, Wahab Tobi aka Kidsway has dropped his highly publicized single "Casanova". Its a hot banging tune that can immediately hook any listener.

The young singer from Lagos State, fully signed under CEG record label is sure set to make his mark and carve a niche for himself in the Entertainment Industry, and a projected hit-song like Casanova proves it. Download & Enjoy - http://mp3naija.com.ng/music/12778/Ki

Contact Details :
Twitter handle - @lionkidsway
Facebook - officialkidsway
Website - www.lionkidsway.com
Instagram - lionkidsway.
Bookings - bookkidsway@ceg.com.ng.

34 comments:

Congrats. I hope you blow!

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Can't stop listening to this song. The beat is on point.

***ECHOMASS***

Haven't heard of this before.

Fast growing indeed, I don't even know this kid,everybody wanna be a musician in this country

SUPerslimc4

No comment but I commented! Lol

Everybody wants to sing...this boy is suppose to be in sch....but he is busy wasting his time and money

Guy,wearing of these bling bling can never make you a better musician.i don't think it matters now.take my word

Linda never heard of him before

Oky thats nice.....

Jst passing

Linda the promoter, nice one

This is a jam.. its very different and has that house music feeling

lol the chorus is funny.. tune

amaka said...

i swear the girls too like money and them no loyal at all.. kidsway preach!!

i know this guy in my area. His music is terrible

AS AN UPCOMING ARTIST,I SEE IT AS UNWISE WHEN YOU ARE NOT KNOWN AT ALL AND YOU ARE ALREADY DISPLAYING YOUR BOOKING CONTACTS.SOME OF THEM WILL EVEN PLACE THEIR LIFE SAVINGS ON DANCE COMPETITIONS TO THE SONGS THAT DOESN'T EVEN HAVE THE PROSPECT OF BLOWING..I WISH HIM THE BEST ALL THESAME.........AKA...BE WISE

Nice tune

Nice tune , jam

Nice tune

daniel said...

Chimmy Onyewuchi well you have heard him now.. for the rest stop hatting .. this is a good song you can't skip that.. but the picture is crap

music for the boys

Nigerians are funny.. this is a good song with a different feeling.. support the guy joor, sway nice one

Nice content , the word is true

Na so ...

I no know am sef

E never rise at all.

Pride will fall him soon.

Has not heard of him at all.