Aww...read Nigerian Military's Christmas message to Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Aww...read Nigerian Military's Christmas message to Nigerians

Aww, how sweet. Wishing them a very merry Christmas as well...

121 comments:

Oh This Is Amazing!!! But Its Your Job Na.. You Sha Signed Up For It.. Thanks All The same..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Doyeen Aliyu said...

Good to know.

Diana brown said...

God bless you guys..Merry xmas!

wow!!!! I salute their courageous

Heeeeeeh.. That's nice

I salute the courage, doggedness and the sacrifices made by our men and women in the frontline of this war in the NE. God protect and bless you all. Long live the Nigerian Armed forces.

Awww so heart rendering..

Nice one.

Aww!! So touching!! May God continue to guide y'all... And may d souls of those that hav departed rest in peace.. :( :(

Big shout out to the Nigerian army may God be with them

That's touching ooo.
@Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone

I'm happy by the gallantry of the Nigerian military. They are trying.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Merry xmas to them. At least there was no bomb last anywhere throughout yesterday.

No awww about this, the idiot who wrote it is seated behind a desk oblivious to the sufferings of the guys in the field, so he can easily come and talk this bullsh*t because he has no brother or sister in the line and probably benefits from short changing them!

So touching ..is well with our soul

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww so so sweet..may God keep helpn dem

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Really sweet... Godspeed guys... Hoorah

mamma mia luv said...

Bless their heart!

So touching, is well wit our soul

Ehya! These men are real heroes o ready to die at any point in time. What a choice indeed 'smh' Merry Christmas to them and their loved ones #onelovefromSnow#

Same to you, may God spare of lives to see many more years

Errrm but do they do privately delivery tho? e get some people wey i wan kill for that lagos.

They tried this yuletide season.while you die for us,we're ready to trust you again!

Otuonye Chidera said...

God almighty will guide our military to defeat the insulgents in this country

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

chylovely said...

Merry Christmas to them and God bless them n their families...

Merry Christmas to you too

May God protect you all.

I pray God strengthens them.

Touching. God bless you guys

Zord said...

Awwww..

God so bless them continually

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

We gladly saying thank you and pray that your efforts will not be in vain..Merry Xmas

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

Hope is not to impress......well, let God strengthen them all
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Wish them same! may God grant them the knowledge the need to survive in whatever task they are faced with

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

Oskirin said...

Linda,it's true.right 4rm day 1,i neva doubted dere capability in curtailin n nipin in d bud ds monster called boko haram,but recent happenins n d way n manner d ovaride dem,gives me much of concern.pls we support u in any form dt will take dos bastards 2 hell.carry go....

Interestin one, merry xmas to them too.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Eya.. merry Christmas to u too.

ASHANKA said...

DIE FOR UR SELF

Mrs CJ said...

Merry Christmas to u too
2015 the year of BH abolishment!

Awwwww! That's so sweet! This is super touching! I'm actually in tears! Merry Christmas to u gallant and brave brothers!

May God bless them and may the higher ups stop executing soldiers in a senseless manner.

Please don't worry about dying for me,your death will mean absolutely nothing to me,christ as ready die for me and that is the ultimate death,I didn't send You to get urself kill,I didn't know when you entered the army and please I don't kill anyone for me I no send you..**EMZEALLOUS**

Awww! May God grant them victory.

Lol, nor be only kill and die, na point and kill, or kill and dry....

From his heart?

Promise said...

Eeeyyaahh....so touching

Chai this is true about the military, yet some people still castigate them, it is a pity that they deny themselves sleep at night to ensure we are safe sleeping on our bed.
I will always love and respect the military any time for their sacrifices.
first to comment lolzzz

kayPee said...

My message to the officers and men of nigerian armed forces...."stay alive...this country isn't worth it..."

Wishing them a merry xmas

gab2shoes said...

Story for the gods
Gab2shoessaysso

May God continue to strenghten you all. And to my 2 good frnds in d army, hugs n kisses

Wish u guys a successful fight against those who won't let us have peace...IJN....I love my gallant soldiers... Enuf respect

andre kelvin said...

Same

Damilola said...

God will reward them... Merry Christmas to them

Awwwww.

God bless them. Compliments of the season!

Harrie said...

omfg the look on the soldier's face...lmao..I hate to imagine the cause...Lol.....buh either ways... I think its schway (: much thanks to Em....#justsaying
Cherrio

jerrie said...

Nicest message i have heard from the military since i was born. Kudo to you all and i wish you all the best and Gods protection again the evil that has befallen our dear country. Merry Christmas

becky coker said...

Tanks

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwwwww! Honestly this touched me...Thanks guys ,wish you guys same and God's strength to pull through this phase

Nice1

aww merry xmas to u too! we rily apreciate ur sacrifice!

soooo touchy!!
RICNINO

will always pray for dem cos my very own is involved!!
RICNINO

Well like bruno mars said "we wouldn't do the sAme". Merry christmas.

Nick

on behalf on myself and family, i hereby announce to the officers and men of the Nigerian Army that we are prepared to fast, pray and kindheartedly support U all till victory is Nigeria's, in the fight against the deadly and UGLY scourge called boko/BUHARI Haram. love u all......... *kisses*kisses*

Wow...God will protect u all in JESUS name.u all shall come back and see your families

God blesss u guys

Hmmm soldier like way

Wishin them merry Christmas too wit God's protection

God bless them for this no doubt.....

Dats nice of them

Oh my! Smiling Wide. My Swthrt is there too. Chai see mind! I love this pple.

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

Touching

Now we are requesting that u do not kill those soilders that committed mutiny

OMG!WOMAN said...

Jesus i feel like crying. sounds like a war cry. please ppl should stop dying o.

We Nigerians are proud of you. Merry Christmas.

We love u guys, wishing u happy merry christmas and happy new year in advance.

JP said...

Aww, so sweet of our military. May God continue to protect you all as you protect your motherland.

MOSIWOMEKA said...

MAY GOD GIVE THEM THE STRENGHT AND GRACE TO CONTINUE THEIR WORK. AND MAY GOD CONTINUALLY PROTECT THEM

Well done to our ill equipped troops.

THATS THE SPIRIT OF A TRUE SOLDIER.HE SIGNES TO KILL AND DIE FOR A COURSE...AKA..LION HEARTS

Merry Christmas to you too...

Very short and simple unlike our president's own that was almost like me reading a news paper.

Sweet and courageous...this is the more reason why our government shld invest more in them....and not sentencing them to death.....MERRY XMAS SOLDIERS

willie is working said...

You shall not die my God shall keep u guys safe in Jesus name.

Richie said...

Why do I have a tear in my eye! We love u scatter!

Richard was here.

Lol that's serious

Aww! God's guidance to you all.

dodo said...

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas! 😚

God bless our military. And give us victory.

Thanks,May the lord be with you...Merry Christmas

charles ems said...

Oluwa been with them. Merry Christmas to them.

Oh wow. Merry xmas to u too soldiers! Love u too.

messages like this gladens my heart

a very merry xmas to you all especially as you fight to sustain our democracy and security.

Inside Out said...

Awwww..Dats so sweet,we love u too

Wish them a merry christmas too

#Omoh

Thank u as prepared to do so amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

God bless you guys as you fight for our country

Nice. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

Oshe!

Redcandy said...

Chei! God bless them and protect them for us o!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

My brothers and sisters, God will continue to protect you in the fight to make Nigeria a safe place. Merry Christmas.

Jah bless u all... I see u defeating BH soon..

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Crystal said...

Awww...how sweet, thanks and GOD be with you guys

Oh ok
I wish them all the best

Ehn?????? U say???????

This is really touching but by God's grace you ppl won't have to

Are u sure they said that or......*rolls eyes*......uwa di omimi...ama ndi ana eze.

Nice, merry Christmas to u too. Keep up the good work

Well done gallant Soldiers......God and Nigerians are behind u guys.

So committed that's the spirit

U are as dumb as u look. Am sure u are someone's father but I wonder wat ur child will say when he sees his own father's inability to write in good English and also talking trash

Seriously ...

The person who write this is in Abuja chilling,and he/she said they r ready to "die"....may God be with does fighting

may GOD strength you as u fight for wats right!!