We are pleased! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

We are pleased!

A lot of letters have been coming in from our numerous customers. It has been overwhelming but this letter made us extremely happy. Enjoy...

Dear Shapeyoupeople,
I am a married man in my early 40’s. I’m sure you must be surprised I’m writing to you. Well, there are many of us out there.It’s either we are just shy or sometimes reserved. 
I discoveredshapeyou through my wife. My wife most times, falls asleep while she works on the laptop so I help her shut it down as I do my night round of checking all the door locks and windows. I have heard of LIB. My wife talks about it all the time with her sisters.

I have neverreally understood the craze about it. I just pass it off as one of those ‘womenthings’. On this day, Linda’s blog caught myattention. It is quitecolorful though. I quickly checked all the doors and locks and immediately went back to view the blog since I wasn’t sleepy. There were so many topics on LIB. I just kept browsing and browsing till I saw one of your posts. It was the picture that caught my attention actually.

My wife is the best thing that has happened to me and I love her dearly. Her happiness means a lot to me. My wife is in her after-mid-thirties and we have three kids together. She tries to be fashionable as much as she can. I know shedoes. I too am a fashionable man, at least I try.  Most times I try to put myself in her position when things bother her because her mood affects me too.

I read the shapeyou post and the consequent posts after that one.I then visited your website. The next day I called one of your communication executives. I explained it was for my wife and explained my concern. After a couple of questions, I placed an order. I decided to give it to my wife as part of her birthday presents since her birthday was the next week. I asked for it to be delivered a day before her birthday. I know how much she wants to take in her bump. I also want for her to take it in. I’m not afraid to be open about certain things to my wife; her after-pregnancy bump for example. I know her discomfort with it and I share in her discomfort too. When she saw the products, she was happy and broke down in tears. She said she hadn’t had the time to settle down to call and place an order.
 Dear shapeyou people, we want to thank you. My wife feels more confident and happy too and it makes me a happy man. I know it won’t be easy for her since we opted for the long term training but I made her promise to workout at least once a week. Thank you.

She has started using it and I can feel my wife’s shape gradually coming back. It works with time right?
Thank you again.
Happy Husband.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a

healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of

water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us atenquiries@shapeyou.com.ng or visit our websitewww.shapeyou.com.ngand buy one of our products today.

You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision.
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7A2E9322.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
Nationwide payment on delivery!

Follow us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
NB: New nursing moms are needed as models. Please send your instagram handles or pictures and details of yourself to shapeyouafrica@gmail.com

114 comments:

Not today please Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#

theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com

Gud... Bulioses@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

The product really those work

Abisoyewoods99@yahoo.com

Gud to knw...

pray to God

Good, at least she didn't have her ribs removed

ok oo Lindodo

KIKIS said...

Wow. Need to take in my bump too o.

Excellent.

Ayodele said...

Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com

Betty

Is okay.

I want one of this. funmicare55@gmail.com

somehow I don't believe the story. But great stuff tho

Esta said...

Ok seen.

Prince S said...

LINDAIKEJI IS D BEST

Love this lady curves anyway but I just don't bother myself to read the news until I see someone here that can summarize it for me.

Eugenia said...

Madam Linda and advert.

Good for you.... Oghenekaro2013@yahoo.com

Everything Rosham said...

Na so

famonzo said...

I'll do d same for my wife.

hmmm, interesting.

Good for her

Ok, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

*yawns* tired of dis. #waist trainers#

Hmmmm Lin na shape shape we go chop eeeeeh?

Joy Adeniyi said...

Okay. Nice one

aceonwus@gmail.com

flave said...

Be deceiving ursef dere,so d husband did not measure d wife's waist b4 placin an order for d product rite. Total case of "mere puff"

rukkybankz said...

Issokay...morning libers!

jamaniblessing@yahoo.com said...

obietrezy said...

Good morning ms linda

Waist trainers don rest na shape you turn

JOY said...

Wao! Amazing. Ehen it's last Monday of the month. Yaay! Fingers not crossed oh cos I'm ready to win. Lol

I don't v money 4 dis o..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Ok bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

It don do na

chincobee said...

Lol this people mean business ooo.well am already shaped

this guys re really working hard tho..
#imallpleased

fozenon@yahoo.com

so??????

lina lib giveaway o bikooo post it

so??????

niceee!! good for them! NEXTTT!!!!!

Gud for you. Am Happy with my shape just the way it is
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

donjohn001@yahoo.com. Linda u won't do your give away now I'm surfing and camping on your blog, mbok don't do it when I'm not online o. donjohn001@yahoo.com

Mr_decency said...

it's ok
heartz_2luv@yahoo.com

Wow! Dis is good!

@jessyangels4love

GCN( LADY G ) said...

So Linda after reading all these, u now make me to understand that u re advertising a product SMH.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Perky_Bells said...

Wow! Happy for them, from Happy Husband to Happy Family. Love Is a beautiful thing. I hope to have a Happy week ahead also. Happy morning people

adesinaolasupo@gmail.com

Linda, pls I need one of cincher n I don't hav money. I'm a slim girl but I'm getting fat now n d most annoying part is my gradually protruding tommy. Pls help me in getting one cincher n I will give u my b4 n after pics wen it works whc shldnt take long since I'm still a littl bit in shape. Thanks. funmicare55@gmail.com

wow....true love

Thank God

nyc product

Linda post my comment na.
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

Nice one. telojoorabah@yahoo.com

just Ro said...

Nice one...rowspec@gmail.com

k

awww

Na lie...all na wash.

Temmy said...

Good to hear

That's a very caring husband. Kudos to you!

Nice to know

Hmm great

Nonny said...

Dis one Na serious campaign o,i guess it's serious magic

AaronKore said...

Sefiaono@gmail.com

Noted

Jenyking comenting via #etsalat

Linda morning, Pls let me win todayoooo . Ubochi Kate .c.0114600148 , Gtb.

Ok na

helen said...

Hmm, really. O ga o

think I need to order

win big from Nigeria promo and competitions blog http://nairapromo.blogspot.com

Dear linda:
Pls post d winning post, I dint ve a decent nite rest yesterday.... I set my alarm to wake me evry 30 mins nd nw I reload every 5 mins.... I nid money,wnt to pay for driving lessons... pls quit d suspense nd post already.....gud mrning. * big grin*

AaronKore said...

Sefiaono@gmail.com

Yay!!! Shap you all d way

Hmmmmm so touching. Confidence Is it

belle said...

I think I am going to order mine. masinaxbelle@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Na wa for this shaping things ooo

Story story

Hi Linda, I am a size 6, a mother, can I still waist-train? I have a bit of flesh around my tummy, some people still envy me and consider my tummy as very flat (suck-belle things, lol) my waist is 27 inches, should I waist-train or just do push-ups and sit-ups?

its alright

ok

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

May God bless u..ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com

love is in the air.

This is really good!. Sir, you didn't have to explain that it was for your wife, who knows what wonders it can work on a man's belly too. All that matters now is your wife. If she is happy, everyone at Shapeyou is happy. Happy Wife, happy life. Una don hear all others husbands, Shapeyou is waiting for you to do the right thing for your long suffering wives that bear you all those Lanti Lanti beautiful children. The least you can do is surprise her this Christmas. As for you people at Shapeyou, be ready!!! Back to my bulu mofie.

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

Amazing

Linda money on my mind. Newsondan@gmail.com

dont need it

get hot gist here

Okay #bright bravo#

Newsondan@gmail.com

Marcus said...

Gracee Love said...

Thank God for her

hmnnn..how did u know her size..we all know how tricky it is to figure out even for women

I wonder how much they pay you for this every day promotion. Dem no dey tire?

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

This customer review is so fake. It's only a fool that will not know that this was written by shapeyou. Linda if you like don't post my comment.

debbie_care@yahoo.com

OK..

Noted pearl_emerald@ymail.com

Mrs said...

Steel boned waist training corsets still up for grabs. 08036637062. Hurry, limited stock.

You forgot to mention the fact that it shifts organs. you should have just bought a treadmill for her instead

Story

Shift organs??? Huh

Thats a good one from caring husband. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

I need one of this. funmicare55@gmail.com