See who is going for Governor of Kano State...hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

See who is going for Governor of Kano State...hehe!

Hon. Kawu Sumaila, one of the lawmakers who jumped the fence and fought for House of Reps speaker, Aminu Tambuwal to get into the chamber last week, is seeking to be the Governor of Kano state come 2015.

145 comments:

val lala said...

Hahahahahahhahahah. Lol I see u bro.. valentinechisom7@gmaile.com

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA…An Agbero want's to be governor of a state???….Tell me something!…HAHAHAHAHAHAHA….That state is finished if he wins….HAHAHAHAHA….

val lala said...

Linda post my comment nah! No fall my hand oo lol valentinechisom7@gmaile.com

Lol smh sylviagbo@gmail.com

moona said...

Nice post realy good post for all, that you have updated us with all of nice information that can be very useful for future.

ebony said...

Lol!!!!!!!!!

Lol ndibaby33@yahoo.com

This one go jump government house gate

And the people of kano will vote him.... I weep for this country.....

Choi! Toutish gov! Come win naa! 4 ur dreamz.......

Linda! Dey fought 4 their rite as our leaders n representative n dt shud nt in anyway affect their political ambitions!

OMG!WOMAN said...

And LINDA you just must use this picture. You're a clown. Lmao

naz said...

Looooool... Linda amebo

Linda You don de do d one wey person mo send you. Busy body

Is nothing, life goes on in my country's politics.

Hahahah.

he fought for our democracy.. he is highly welcomed

tim said...

hmm linda, you are really risking your life. remember! this is what killed dele giwa

Linda, what's ur problem? So because he was part of those that did d right thing means he should not contest.Pls,don't be senselessly partisan, if he didn't jump d fence last week and smuggle Tambuwal in,do u know what will av happened? Just save ur strengths pls.

Lol! You wan spoil the man ambitions abi? E be like kidnappers dey call you.

Yeepa! Tout for governor...he don be for. Kano ppl

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Had they not jumped, Tambuwal won't be speaker again after that day. They did well by scaling. It was for their interests.

Politics is becoming a big Joke... Senseless Hausa beggars... #Dunamisexpression

and so? Ode linda, how much does the reno pay you for all this? You be mumu.

Clown!

He is sure a terrible candidate, am sure if he becomes d governor he will definitely be a bad n corrupt leader.

Loool

its not even funny. how desperate are these people.

KWEEN said...

Lmao! Just look at. Let's see how that works out for you.

Bold Kid said...

This tout?! Hahahaha. Naija politics is a joke!

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Lmaoooo. Joker

Y do they closed d gate in d 1st place? We all know this is a game of Ogas @ d top. They all trying to dig their graves; and none of them can be so trusted.

Ahahahhaahha i laugh yeye dey worry am

lol..i cant shout! i will vote for dis guy. he is a dedicated servant, after scaling fence for ... He should be ready to jump mountains and bridges for kano state oo.. Lmao!!!!!!!

A leader is a reflection of his followers

Proves a point, it is only thugs in our political terrain! Well let's call his scaling the fence, his orientation.

Kano can vote in thug, fayose did it with 2 cups of rice, garri & half keg of kerosine.
His case won't be diff from Ayo fayose or worse than that.

#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

DEguebe said...

Lol.... INEC should pls conduct brain test for these guys. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO VIA OPAEYIN AND ALOMBO

hilary said...

Ok. Do you expect them to be looking while 50 people impeach the speaker, so Linda he did not do anything wrong.

Joyful Joy said...

It is well with my country Nigeria.

van victor said...

This guy is a street guy to be a governor

POTABLE viv said...

Bad luck 2 him!

ahahahahaha right choice indeed! kano ppl vote for ur brother...y'all will start by flying fences den na to dey carry gun go be next. I hail this aspirant ahahahahahahahaha he don win finish but he shld sha wake up after they announce him winner coz na in his widest dream but we cant say sef abi no be naija we dey ni..... I hail o my country people ahahahahahahaha wetin we no go see for this Nigeria

Don't forget that he was teargassed and had tried wrestling the Senate leaders from the house of rep chambers.

It's nt bad 2 be a governor, nd it was d useless police we hv in Nigeria, nd lindway pls mind d way u do ur update oh becos if he see dis ur update he myth sue u oh hehe

THis tout that have ended his political career, any way his people are still like him they will vote for the mad man

SHOP ON DEALDEY

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1

Not Darkness - Part 1

It's nt bad 2 be a governor, nd it was d useless police we hv in Nigeria, nd lindway pls mind d way u do ur update oh becos if he see dis ur update he myth sue u oh hehe

Na GOAL GETTER,whether he becomes governor or not is left for the people of kano to decide.

kikikiki.....laughing in swahili.Orisirisi

tout on suit.governorship aspirant indeed

Na GOAL GETTER,whether he becomes governor or not is left for the people of kano to decide.

get lostt my friend who is Tambuwa

Heh heh eje jesu. Tout for governor. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

i still dey laf oooo govship aspirant my yash .......kano don finish.

Yu getttttt

Neni said...

Hahahaha!!
Spiderman...

A DIY Lightening Scrub For Darker Inner Thighs

Hmm, I wonder what will happen if he succeed.jeniesonia6@gmail.com

I don't see wat is funny here. He simply fought for our democracy. If not a tambuwal would have been impeached and a huge riot will have taken place. Let's be smart.

He fought for his Right.. He scaled the fence to uphold his right. So indeed, he is the Right Choice

Ure such a big fool, bcos he scaled. D gate to preserve democracy, he'll be a bad leader, Goat!!!

Come, came, come

I still prefer him to Muhammed abacha.

Linda is he the only one that scaled the fence? Why him

Linda what is funny about a man fighting for his right. Its wrong the way you present this writeup

Thank you. Funny how Linda and all these peeps condemning these guys pretend not to see what the PDP was planning to do that day. Tammbuwal would've been impeached as planned by the PDP/Police is these guys didn't resist. Why are they not condemning the PDP /Police for trying to stifle the opposition?

Amaechi nko?

Nostradamus said...

say whatever and he is winning,,,you cant stop the choice of the people,,,go sumaila people want him,,,that not the way to get cheap political point,,,

He has no shame sef... na wah

Sharaaaaaap!

hero! democracy defender! jonathan a deceiver, u will end up in jail

and what is wrong with him jumping the gate to save Nigeria's democracy? we should be fair in reporting. you didn't post faces of of the pdp cabals that sent the police to tear gas the number 4th man of the country, or the 7 ekiti dishonorable members that overthrown the speaker. if the majority apc members in ekiti had jump the fence like this, 7members would not have succeeded in carrying out their coup.

Bestman said...

I wonder...help me ask her..she must be on the presidency's payroll...

Bestman said...

It is ur GEJ and Diezani that are not corrupt abi?

kay said...

If Fayose can be the governor of Ekiti state, what stops him from joining the race?

God bless u 4 d comment. sme re here critizing him, Nigerians is high time we realized dat nija is nt a military state

All the politicians are agbero!! you learned fellows refuse to come out and contest!!

Change is coming #changemovement

You guys should stop post your email addresses it's getting annoying

onye nsogbu said...

See hin ma sef! Kawu...no wonder he's behaving like a cow!

Why are u haters threatening Linda. Ain't we practicing Democracy again? Linda has a right to express her opinion de same our governor to be expressed his.

Let's see how it goes. Not just him, his children will suffer this.

Lewis said...

Lol...so funny,but there's possibility he would still get there bcos most pple frm d north don't give a damn unlike we in the west we keep details of every event so that when the day of reckoning comes we would remind the person...lolz

He shud av used d pics of him jumping d gate in his posterss......den i will know he is serious...n.Najia sha........anytin goes

Neks said...

He is just wasting his time, let him go contest for governor of trailer park.

He shall be governor. By d grace of God. The plan of d pdp to impeach Tambuwal was foiled by d courageous act of pple like him . I hail him. Hero of democracy

@anon11:37...tambuwal is someone greater than your father..

And we need soldiers o, against BH guys.
Qualification: Sabi fly gate

Wat important thg did u post nw, wen be linda post my comment nah. U sound more like an illiterate to me

Buhahahhaaha
The pesin who mixed dt pic lol wicked o

sometimes u talk likevan imbecille, Linda. what he did is actually an act of heroism. He defied the president who was using the police as his personal thugs.

He is right

Yeye man

He should have been aspiring to represent Kano in 'Pole vaulting'

Cynic* Igbo*Guy

Jst leave her. Her eye never open yet

adesegun adebajo said...

He fought, I commend his act. I am sure if he was gov of one of the Boko haram troubled states he would fight for his people. I commend the other lawmakers who put themselves in front of the armed policemen especially the northern man wearing brown that day.

EVA said...

Why did they close d gate in d 1st place? Definitely plot by Oga @ d top. I wil vote for him.in Nigeria, u must fight for your right

Lol,lauretb@yahoo.com

hmmm wonderfulment shai nefa endment see cow wey wear suit jump fence any way no problem not today cow don dey rule nigeria e don teyy #benin voice#
oshisco mtcheeeeeeeeew
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

Jewel said...

Hahahahahaah. Governor ni?, governor ko? Area boy wey wan follow chop government money. Its a shame! I pity his wife and family. That is if he has any.

Tambuwal is a hausa/fulani fucktard who along with some other northern agberos think they can hold naija to ransom with their APC/boko haram bullshit.

Fuck all of them and God punish Tinubu for affiliating Yorubas with the same mofos that killed Abiola.

Jewel said...

Governor ni?, governor ko? See area wey wan chop money. So tail dem even dey pour cold water for en head while some dey fan his head to cool. Its a shame. I pity his wife Cos this one go fit kill.

lami said...

I think they were justified in what they did, is jonathan ebele any better, a man who has brought nothing but misery in the lives of Nigerians and yet want to still be president.

You think Kao people like docile leaders? There you go wrong! Kudos to vanguard of democracy.

Bunch of nuisance...

Val lala I see say ur eyes dey shook. My guy u want dis money bad bad.

Looks like a thug

No be only sue, did linda lie agbero in suit nonsence. This shows how illiterate he is and am sure his children saw dis picture
Was it linda dt took dat pix

wonders shall never end.a gate climbing,shirt pulling,area boy,boko haram sympathizer as a governorship aspirant?

Animal in suit...Is politic a do or die affair ? I wönder wht he'l tel his grandchildren when they c dia grandpa pix scalin fence & roarin lik a lion on nation tv...*shotsited pipu

Lol.. see his head he tinks the seat is a child's play where kids jump up and down abi #onelovefromSnow#

Irresponsible human being

Uche Emma said...

Let him be

Am so sorry for the present and future of this country. So cause you jump a fence makes you righteous, what ever happened to the pen is mightier than the sword. The action displayed by our so called reps were at best barbaric in nature, meanwhile the gentleman that caused all the raucous was let in through the gate. What examples are being shown to our generation and the next. The brazen act of stupidity cant be justified in anyway. Their actions were callous and lawless and this are supposed to be our lawmakers, the statement here is by no means partisan but facts. This man lacks intellect and the ability to the lead. Being a governor is a long thing for him. He cannot stand the pedigree of an ABACHA in Kano state. Leave Linda out of it, she is just giving you guys a true picture of things.

Linda has not said anything wrong. She has only advertised a governorship aspirant free of charge... I have not read any slander on the post.

MiSsY JaY said...

So if u jump fence tomorrow now to fight for ur right we should classify u as a bad person too abi..Please define corruption???So a man jumping fence is now a criteria to be used in determiningg a bad and corrupt leader abi???smh

Dis1 one bcum governor? Chai we dey hia dey 5n hu go win gold 4 dis country 4 olympic nd dis vry talent de wast hia. He will do well in athletics high jump 2 b precise #badleaders

They are so stupid,how do u expect d gate to b open for stupid tambuwal when he deflected and dint want to leave d seat, all u guys supporting ds act are olodo,read d constitution well,and must they scale d fence? Arm robbers,all of u are digging ur children grave if u make self interest first ahead of d nation, (oloriburuku)

This is no child's play atleast have he should have a sense of decorum to hide himself after his public display.

abujakenneth said...

The face of a fialure. Foolish Honorable member

This bastard will turn the people in that state into wall climbers, he is a thug

David Iyke said...

NONE OF THEM ARE CLIMBING THAT GATE FOR ME AND YOU,THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR POCKET!shit happen.kelechi360@gmail.com

This bastard will turn the people in that state into wall climbers, he is a thug

David Iyke said...

NONE OF THEM ARE CLIMBING THAT GATE FOR ME AND YOU,THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR POCKET!

David Iyke said...

NONE OF THEM ARE CLIMBING THAT GATE FOR ME AND YOU,THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR POCKET!ALL ARE FIGHTING FOR ONE GOAL;GHANA MUST GO.

Can you see the touts we call leaders in the North??? How can this region develop???

It is not a crime to jump fence to fight for your right. Linda please post the government that is causing chaos in the house of assembly for selfish purpose aka Jonathan

It's funny how 'we' now define touts. Linda's post might not carry any offensive message, but the pics are definitely subjective and suggestive. If the police had conducted themselves responsibly I'm very sure he and other members won't have scaled the gate. They did not scale the gate to fight the police or any other person or group ; they did not go over the gate to vandalize properties, instead they took this unpopular action to conduct their legitimate business ( which they were elected for). It's unfortunate, the level of ignorance in this country is so alarming.

let the truth be said... it only shows that he will definitely stand up for the truth as Jonathan thinks he can get away with whatever he wants...

That act of patriotism shd earn him that sit bcos if these Hon. fold their hands n watch Jonathan game to play out, our democracy will be in jeopardy.

Ed Dreamz, if you are in Jupiter as your signature states, why begging Glo to bring 3G to Kotangora? You can do better bro... I understand your need to be relevant à la Bonario but, try think things through and then, just maybe we might actually take you serious!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha... Kanu State, prepare for war...lol.

Na wa ooooo

nnamdi churchill said...

my first comment and on linda ikeji. This is the most hilarious post ever.

GistNaija said...

heheheh funny, agbero wants to be governor.

He jumped the gate of life
Adebayor

We should always be logical and objective in our comments, Suleiman Kawu and Co should be commended for their actions of defying the odds to gain entry into the House, why was Tambuwal denied entry into the premises? While Ihedioha, House Leader Mulikat Akande, Deputy Leader Leo Ogor and Co were granted unrestricted access? We all know any action taken to impeach the Speaker and declare the seats of the defected lawmakers vacant would have been supported by the Presidency and the Police while a case filed in court will take another 2 years to conclude. It is a shame that Police men were turning deaf ears to the enquiries of the Speaker. If the police can afford to tear gas members of the Legislature which is an independent arm of government without been reprimanded then this country is finished. Even the IGP who is not a lawyer has turned himself into a court of law and now interpretes the constitution of the nation according to the whims and caprices of the Presidency and the PDP. Someone has to stand up to these executive thugs and brigands.

Effects said...

Biggest fool online

idiots trying to rule us

No wonder this guy wanted to impress his boss by all means. We are talking about jumping of fence and people are applauding their action. Tell me in which African country has such a thing happened before. Lawless people trying by all means to rule. We should be careful not to further sell the country to another gang of another thieves. The devil we know is better than the angel we don't know. All of them are nothing but self-serving biggots.

And so what if he jumped over the gate?????. I think he is a brave man and this goes for every House of Reps member who did same. They did absolutely nothing wrong. I am proud of them because they fought for what's right at the expense of their status/life. I wish people will open their eyes and really understand whats going on in this nation... Instead of cracking jokes, folding their arms and letting some people scatter the country. I will vote for him over and over again if i had my way.