News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She paid someone on "E" to mk DAT mistake deliberately, can't see any resemblance...
hahaahahaha.Good for her
lwkmd wtf..nicee for her ohfozenon@yahoo.com
Haha.. But at least she'll enjoy 5 seconds of fame. lol
Am not seeing any resemblance and besides Nicki is a brunette now
Can't see the resemblance
She looks mre like beyonce....ehen, dev given her anoda reason not to allow is hear word nw
Wrong person.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She has achieved her dreams. This will forever be in her heart and I'm so sure she'll get this picture enlarged, laminated and framed.
She doesn't even look like minaj
Again!
Awww, she's that endowed!
Lol maybe because of the hairdo but seriously they don't look alike.
And am sure this will just make her small head swell
LMAO...But in a flash she does look like Nicki there.
Too bad they don't know who she is since she spends her time trying so hard to look like Nicki in every way
Lol see matter? bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,
It's a good thing
Lol. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt
lol
LmaoE!! Though
I dnt even understand wat u mean,,,,,,they took her for nicki minaj? Hw cn they? Wit dis Dencia's tacky nyash #ejikebigdick
Dey don't look alike to me
Hehehehehehehehe..... #onelovefromSnow#
Lols...that's funny
Lol. i see no resemblance.
Nyc outfitEmeraldo56@gmail.com
She look pretty lyk her
wetin be her own sef ? she should do a different hair style or something or she likes the Nicki Minaj shade?
Lol pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Unnecessary hype. Over news they affect them.
I tut its minaj
As usual..
LolAre they blind? Is she butty like nicki #Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
ALWAYS!!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥MZ G
They look alike
Are u looking for a sugar mummy. Or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
hahaha, Nicki Dencia..she hopes to be that day someday.
This babe again.
They wrong nikki minaj performer?whats does that mean linda.
I'm sure she's cool with it.
That's because all black people look alike to whites. In actuality, there's no resemblance between them except that they wear similarly colored wigs. Lol.
But linda a question for you ,why did they mistake her to be one? .Kate .c. Kate ,0114600148 ,Gtb.
Owwwww
Why dem no go mistake her for Nikki? She dey form Nikki Minaj na.
Sefiaono@gmail.com
She likes it alot
Ugly woman.
Linda u got paid ba?
They always do... Please visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
Lol These people think we all look alike. Gotta love white people!!!~BADOO OF COVENTRY
She doesn't look anytin like Nicki minaj 2 me o.
56 comments:
She paid someone on "E" to mk DAT mistake deliberately, can't see any resemblance...
hahaahahaha.
Good for her
lwkmd wtf..
nicee for her oh
fozenon@yahoo.com
Haha.. But at least she'll enjoy 5 seconds of fame. lol
Am not seeing any resemblance and besides Nicki is a brunette now
Can't see the resemblance
She looks mre like beyonce....ehen, dev given her anoda reason not to allow is hear word nw
Wrong person.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She has achieved her dreams. This will forever be in her heart and I'm so sure she'll get this picture enlarged, laminated and framed.
She doesn't even look like minaj
Again!
Awww, she's that endowed!
Lol maybe because of the hairdo but seriously they don't look alike.
And am sure this will just make her small head swell
LMAO...But in a flash she does look like Nicki there.
Too bad they don't know who she is since she spends her time trying so hard to look like Nicki in every way
Lol see matter? bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,
It's a good thing
Lol. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt
lol
Lmao
E!! Though
I dnt even understand wat u mean,,,,,,they took her for nicki minaj? Hw cn they? Wit dis Dencia's tacky nyash
#ejikebigdick
Dey don't look alike to me
Hehehehehehehehe..... #onelovefromSnow#
Lols...that's funny
Lol. i see no resemblance.
Nyc outfit
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
She look pretty lyk her
wetin be her own sef ? she should do a different hair style or something or she likes the Nicki Minaj shade?
Lol pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Unnecessary hype. Over news they affect them.
I tut its minaj
As usual..
Are they blind? Is she butty like nicki
ALWAYS!!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥
MZ G
They look alike
Are u looking for a sugar mummy. Or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
hahaha, Nicki Dencia..she hopes to be that day someday.
This babe again.
They wrong nikki minaj performer?whats does that mean linda.
I'm sure she's cool with it.
That's because all black people look alike to whites. In actuality, there's no resemblance between them except that they wear similarly colored wigs. Lol.
But linda a question for you ,why did they mistake her to be one? .Kate .c. Kate ,0114600148 ,Gtb.
Owwwww
Why dem no go mistake her for Nikki? She dey form Nikki Minaj na.
Sefiaono@gmail.com
She likes it alot
Ugly woman.
Linda u got paid ba?
They always do... Please visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
Lol These people think we all look alike. Gotta love white people!!!
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
She doesn't look anytin like Nicki minaj 2 me o.