See what Ashanti's sister said about some African bodyguards.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

See what Ashanti's sister said about some African bodyguards..

The lady flanked by those bodyguards is Nya Lee, Love and Hip Hop New York cast member. She's currently in Ivory Coast for some project. Immediately Nya posted these pics of bodyguards attached to her, Ashanti's sister dropped a comment saying 'Nice, but I know your nose is broke' insinuating that the African body guards probably stink. Thankfully, Nya checks her indirectly. See the full post after the cut...

79 comments:

Uche Emma said...

OK

Linda abeg this is not news..

Phew! Its not her fault, we blacks always degrade our kind and we expect others to treat us better.

Next news please #onelovefromSnow#

richard.yinka190@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Very tasteless

This is how trouble is started oo,i didnt see where exactly she said African or black,she simply said stink or whatever and didn't indicate s race... Dis racism accusations is going to far! Blacks shouting racism for every single thing

if u want to sell
anything,be it clothes,phones,laptops,cars,anything at
all,just visit www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com ,and we will
sell it for you free of charge!!visit to sell anything u wish
today!!

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

Liltuneshi abi kilon je? Ode ni e!

that's outrageous

Helena said...

Crazy bitch

Nice way of keeping her in check, ashanti sister is really stupid for making such comment

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

cnt resist a woman on clean low cut, so beautiful kai!

Ashanti's sister is classless. Ashanti bleaches and is the one who stinks, her attitude stinks. So, it might just be a family thing. What a pity that Africa invites these Z listers (not Nyla Lee who did the right thing by checking her illiterate arse). Linda, tell your friends to read my book and see their Eleyas.

May God punish her father nd her generation...idiat! Na her pussy dey smell.

Nice reply..

That is stupid!

#king said...

funny how people can be so stupid..I dont blame u sha..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

That is just dumb

EDD said...

This is why Chris Rock said the worse racist are black people cos even amongst us black pple we still discriminate.

Well lilnunashi..... Am sure your pussy stinks too.. Hahahahahahahahahaaaa biiitch that's why racism is still alive in the US. You can't even love your own. Check ur self before u wreck ur self .

She is so so sick. I don't know what these whites feel like. *mtheeeew*

Dis Nya girl is a good human being I like her response,alot of LIBers can learn 4rm her,u don't hv to be downright rude to drive home ur point,its just offensive

She is just a stinking ,dirty nasty fat hoe,who does not know a thing about africa,Soon they will start deporting all d blacks from USA,Lets see where they will dump them,Thats why the cops keeps kiling them,PUNK HOE!

KWEEN said...

How stupid can she be? Msheew!

Good reply..

Ashanti's sister is very silly to even think that all aficans have body odour.....those white bitches that forget to have a good bath ***stupid gurl***

jonsing talk....
Football god Lionel Messi Adds Another Feather To His Cap With Champions League Record

joy anthony said...

Na wa ooo thanks nya for the befitting response

She isn't well o, hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmm.. Funny talk..

Jamb 2015 is on guys, get how to score above 280 in Jamb 2015 Here

Ode
IDK why this ppl feel like God/ perfect. Imbecile...

pls who is she?

dapizy02@gmail.com

Deedee said...

ASHANTI SISTER SEF WON FEEL IMPORTANT, ABEG WHO IS SHE? DUMB FOOL.I BET SGE TOO DEY SMELL IF NOT MOUTH, ARMIT MAYBE PRIVATE PART.

She dey mad

Wow, so somebody will actually marry this type of a lady...... Stupid idiot.....

shes very stupid infact... Linda i sent some banners i designed for your LIB giveaway to ur email. hope uve seen them.

That's very true, after gym they will gist till the sweat on their body dries up and after that they shower without soap. And they don't use deodorant, 90% of them stays in the ghetto I mean smelling area. Why won't they smell.

Bold Kid said...

That chick's go curves mehn! Whew!!

Queen Bee said...

And our guys follow her de pose for pisure.
Chaiii.... person suffer o.

SHE DIDNT LIE..PEOPLE STINK IN AFRICA NIGERIAN IVORY COAST YA ALL NEED TO INTRODUCE DEODORANT..I KNOW SO BCUS I M NIGERIAN ALSO LIVING OVERSEAS..I KNOW HOW PPLE STINK SO BAD IN AFRICA
MEN AND WOMEN STOP THE BODY ODOR

Dat liltuneshi is vewi stupid, it it cus der r black or wht?? Some of dis whites eh dem need good slap!! Tanchu for d reply Nya

Lolz

SUNSHINE said...

Ashanti sister has never been to Africa before so its obvious her sister Ashanti might have said or insinuated that African men stink otherwise i don't see how she could have randomly said that. Ashanti is irrelevant in USA so she comes here to get paid but instead she disses our people....MAD

EVA said...

Food nor de Ivory Coast? The Body Guards lean o!! Them look like who hunger wan finish

Yes many of them dont take care of there body,,, no deodorants, no complete shower,,,,, she's dem right

RUKKEE!!! said...

She Will always remain 'Ashanti's Sister' I.e Anonymous. We can't waste our MB on an unrecognized white Rat####

Ya very stupid! Dis is a blog. Anything goes! U want news? Tune 2 ur news channels for dat and get da hell away from hia biko!

Kid just b quiet. She obviously took a shot at those black men and u know it.. she looked 4 trouble 1st and she deserves whatever shots get fired at her dumbass!!

I don hear

Loveth said...

Why being that harsh on the un-informed fellow ? Learning never ends ! You better enlighten her that assaulting her . Naija Problem . Am happy not being a Nigeria

Gbam bona
U so on point

Well it is a widespread negative stereotype they have that Africans smell and don't use fragrances. One black man while trying to make a point on 'judge Judy ' even said this. It's a real shame the way a handful and size able number of black folks do not want to be connected to or referred to Africa

She is not white... Dahhhh

Idiot do u know the meaning of a blog? If u are looking for news go and watch nta. Dumb ass

Can we Africans really survive without the Europeans? YES! infact, if we can be as disciplined as they are, we'd be better off than they are. we only have chosen to be what we are out of carelessness, hatred, greed, and sentiments."during d Ebola Crisis, Africans were second rated in the dis lodgement of the vaccines". there are lots of other situations.
listen liltuneshi(Ashanti's sista), if this post ever gets to you, your problem is simple. you do not have a slightest idea about life,death,and living. Im African, and you dont know what i know. Niether, have u got wat i have

IWP said...

BUNCH OF LOST BLACK PEOPLEIN AMERICA SO STEWPID BITCH

Actually, Linda, u guys totally misunderstand what the nose symbol means there. Sh meant to say,
"....I know ur ass is broke," and this just a street slang used in America when someone is telling that u're poor or broke.

It's just like when in Nigeria, someone says to u, "I sabi say u be church rat."

Nya acted matured! She didn't let anger consume her. I salute her response.

ONOS said...

THEY ARE INSULTING HERE IN AFRICA, WHILE THE WHITE POLICEMEN ARE KILLING THEM IN USA, BLACKS EXHIBIT MORE DISCRIMINATION AS FAR AS I AM CONCERN

She's mad is she not a black girl

All the fools using this as an opportunity to mock racism in America should remember they get lumped in with all the other blacks soon as they get off the plane on US soil. Amadou Diallo was a 23-year-old Guinean immigrant that got 41 bullets pumped into his body by NYC cops. The officers didn't care that he hailed from Conakry, Guinea, instead of St. Louis, Missouri, when they took his life.

dats deir own cup of tea

bonario, you are spot on. We blacks are very guilty of racial and nepotism acts especially in this our country. Nepotism ,tribalism order of the day. People look down on fellow people as if they are not the same God's creation. Yorubas would not promote igbos in their companies, hausas would not recognise you until you speak their language, same for same. And the cycle continues. Thank God, man is not God, I would have died since.

have you been to the North of Nigeria..YES you'll know they sure stink..a lot of Gambians and some muslim west africans wear some STENCH they call perfume..this is why they say they stink.

UK Tog

DEguebe said...

Your right Bro. You'd see some naija police officers holding on to umbrella across the head of a Chinese man. Jst for the tip... Salary palava though.. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

If it's not news, why do you keep refreshing the the blog? Well maybe it's your result if it's not news. Anuofia!

give urselves brain said...

Ashanti and her sis na white?our police no dey smell?and if our police for naija fit smell d way some of dem do,e come be for ivorycoast..
good thing this ones were clean.going forward Lily...

RUKKEE!!! said...

GO to CNN and advertise your business jor!!!!!

No I am looking 4 a sugar son

shes an uncle toms girl, so am not surprised. Really ignorant, childish and disrespectful of her to say that. so stupid.

Bitch probably forgot her ancestors where packed in smelly ships and hulled to new foundland

Stupid asshole

Victoria said...

When last did you take a bath simply bcos you can't afford water bill? See squatter dey talk, abeg close that stinking mouth. Mtchew!

Liddy said...

Well said dear! Thank u!

She is black, smh. I think blacks have even become more racist than any other race. Especially these African Americans

Let's be serious people in Africa stink dieeee, starting from the airport, MM to be exact, what welcomes you is a wind/stench of body sweat, then everywhere else too silberbird galleria,people's homes, I have stock fish and locust beans in my house here and it never smell ever,I don't know y even rich folks in naija let their homes and staff smell.
I once suggested to my sister and her friends, that everyone should be obligated to use deodorants and their bosses can subtract it from their salaries every month,it's just 500naira. But because Africans are so used to the smell all over the place , they wonder what the he'll you're talking about.