Pics: James Ibori's daughter runs for seat in Delta state Assembly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Pics: James Ibori's daughter runs for seat in Delta state Assembly

Erhiatake Ibori, one of the daughters of embattled former Governor of Delta state James Ibori, is contesting for a seat at the State House of Assembly, Ethiope West Constituency, in the 2015 general assembly. She recently launched her campaign with the release of her campaign posters...

89 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
She'll win

Ike Ani said...

Political woman..... Sannu ko!!!!

Ike Ani said...

Political woman..... Sannu ko!!!!

GCN( LADY G ) said...

She wan follow chop money..

Dey no dey tire 4 politics?

I am Coonett

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk...................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

She shld go nd sit down pls

Who cares? Mtchew

MZ G

Ok...............Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Ok...................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

POLITRICKS

Linda give away.............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Ok but don't be corrupt as ur father, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Only God will deliver Delta from these urhobo thiefs.Yes the thiefs are back.She will become the families agent again.This explains why delta state will never develop.

Hmm with the money his father stole? Her father's rep won't do her any favors.

Linda............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Haha...elect me, my father is a thief. My parents are in jail.

Family politics must continue. You can imagine now. It is well. 1pet 2:9. BishopDammy#

Ok bt don't be corrupt like ur father dat is my advice 4u, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com,

Linda.............................Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Nigeria where anything goes. People will still vote despite all We have seen and witnessed from her papa. Good luck to her and those dt will vote her in.

Frm wat party plz....dey shuld let her contest cos her father's past has nofin to do wif her....

Yaaaaaaaay! Let us keep recycling the armed robbers and their family members as our leadership! Things will def change! I hope my sarcasm was palpable enough

Incase she has forgotting her dad has ruin any chance of her becoming a politian.... She should go and sell pepper or something bcos she is never going to win that post.....

Kabuoy said...

Only in Nigeria.... smh!

Mischievous said...

A family without shame!!!

like father like daughter vote wisely ooooo

sighs

DEguebe said...

I wish her all the best. And I strongly would advise her not to take after her father's legacy. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

sake of say her papa no do well no mean say she sef go be bad person!!......**hehe.... oya wetin 4 comments

Good for her, like father like daughter #onelovefromSnow#

linda go for president na

She wants to continue d stealing from where her father stopped. And some delta state people will decide to vote for her. Upon all the curses nigerians have issued upon dat entire family

Ur papa dey for prison, u too won join ahm. Omo osi

Sorry, ur father has spoiled something for you.

LOOL

IS A SHAME

Bolu said...

These pple sha wan wreck Delta State, is it that the money her father stole never do?

Greed that runs in the blood lol

gold said...

Wish her best

God forbid that known criminals will rule us

I dnt know why my comments never gets posted ...is d comments randomly selected or wat?lets see if dis one makes it

hope u won't take after your dad when you finally win

Let see

Women empowerment 👌👌🙌🙌 onyimadusommy@gmail.com

Awemuyne@yahoo.co.uk

Park well...iyanufemi2@gmail..com

pipifierce said...

Family of thieves

Nigerians no dey shame. Shouldn't she be hiding her face? Now we have seen the face of a thief's daughter. Guess she wants to continue from where her father stopped. God pass them. But I no o surprise if all these greedy people go rig election for her to enter.

The sins of the Father shouldn't be visited on the children. If they find her credible, then Deltans should vote for her.

Hmmmm her papa don push her join politics, that man now worn use this method again chop money.., Choooi this tym e no go work. See all the south..south are doing well only that my state the governors past and present have nofin to show for it, when wil u guyz wake up to make things ryt???? (Andrewchuks10@gmail.com)

What do u think,,,,,,,

Hahaha, runs in d family.
Jdsunk@yahoo.com

Na she sabi.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

U're the one who deserves to sell pepper 'cos ur English sucks!
#SupportWomenEmpowerment#

harby said...

politics is a family trend in dis country

WHO THE F..K IS THIS, WAIT WAIT WAIT,THIS IS A WOMAN THAT HER PARENTS WHERE CONVICTED FOR MONEY LAUNDRY, A DAUGHTER OF THIEVES THAT STOLE THE MONEY OF DELTANS IS COMING OUT TO RUN FOR WHAT?

PEOPLE HAVE VERY SHORT MEMORIES THIS WOMAN NEEDS TO BE PELTED WITH STONES AND BOTTLES, WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY THAT SHE IS USING TO RUN FOR WHAT EVER SEAT NA WA FOR THIS COUNTRY WE ARE INDEED FINISHED.

lami said...

What has she to offer?

Prince Ybholy said...

One day , they will all stop this their run . Too much running :)

She wants to continue from where her dad stopped,lol

OK....she wan continue for were her papa chop remain

Ibori again? Bounatics2012@gmail.com

Is Ibori not better off, be sincere to yourself, look at the roads, and ibori regime, he is only a victim of circumstances. there are not saints in politics, even the ones condemning him are worst let Odidigorigbo be plssssssssss

Nigeria is the only country where corruption is applauded. God have mercy on us!!!

Nigeria is the only country where evil is applauded. God have mercy on us!!!

If Ibori is really the worst be the first to cast a stone, he is just a victim of circumstances, the deltans can never forget him so sudden for his achievement. he is jail for years, what impact have you seen, unemployement, companies moving out . at least when a thief leave your business you should see the impact by making more. let the young lady be the father is still the best. great Odidigorigbo I hail, you come out you are not than alamiyesgha and the rest pls leave him aloneeeeeeeeeeeee

Good for her
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com

still ma comments are not published...na wa o

What does she want?

an apple they say, never falls far from the tree. Ur prison cell wont be far from your father's.

Amycool said...

Good for her

Hon- Nathaniel Onwuegbuchulam said...

she >>>> is our choice come >>>>> 2015 from Hon- Nathaniel Onwuegbuchulam

Hon- Nathaniel Onwuegbuchulam said...

she >>>> is our choice come >>>>> 2015 from Hon- Nathaniel Onwuegbuchulam

whoeva d cap fit shud wear it

the legacy continues

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Best of luck to that

Don"t people have shame again? Afterall your father did to the people of Delta State, you too is coming out to contest an elective position in the same state, well it is up to the people of your place whom you are trying to represent, if they vote for you, goodluck.
Generation of robbers.

Na d papa matter we sti dey talk, pikin com join am , shame no dey catch una , abi pant no dey 4 una costume

Oskirin said...

madam,u don 4get say ur dad don ruin una family name? pls luk 4 sometin else 2 do (dt's in private biznes).xcept delta people are MUMU dt's whn dey will vote 4 u.common,in d first place,who advise u? pls n pls go n sell okro in large scale

Wshn her d vry best......tosynekathy@gmail.com

Has ibori family no shame??? This people not get any iota of shame. Anyway I pity the constituency she's representing...

Carry go Take. U have ur legacy.we dey ur back

You are an idiot for attaching the name of urhobo to your comment. Ekpa hene ekpa

Daughter of a thief..Only in Nigeria.

Fool why did u attach urhobo to ur comment,,na ibori be first theif for Nigeria,,

Animal uduaghan is even worse than ibori sef. That guy don steal sotee I'm lips dey dry no, ihm jus dey use liptick take cova am

Chopnationalcake@yahoo.com

Like father like daughter. Family of thieves.

she is representing my community and yes... i am proud of her and i would vote for her women in politics rock... she is not her father and should be given a fair chance.... i dont care if ibori is the worlds most notorious thief i would still vote for her