Photos: See what this beauty wore to the American Music Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 November 2014

Photos: See what this beauty wore to the American Music Awards

TV personality Bleona Qereti dressed this way to the American Music Awards last night #diarisgodo!

239 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239

1ST SHE ISNT BEAUTIFUL. 2ND SHE DOESNT HAV THE KIND OF BODY FOR SUCH. 3RD SHE IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE ABSENCE OF JOAN RIVERS

Oloriburuku nd co..kim k family...#YMYB

Arrant nonsense

Owk... Dis is not fashion anymore

Jk said...

Na wa o

Terrible world! By the way, flat yansh.

completely nude.
Trash

D only thing she wore is r heel sandal, asides dat, I didn't c anytin on r o cos I can c r full breast so she's stacked naked

i guess we are going back to the garden of eden soon.

Jossite said...

University of Jos are protesting against school fees increament. pls linda help ur publish it. The VC is wayward

i guess we are going back to the garden of eden soon.

pls si she silly???/// Oh!! yes she is..... foolish thing, even if you want to make headlines, not like this nah....

#hiss #walkingaway

We can see the work of Rihannah now. Mtchewww.

Jossite said...

Our VC wants to turn us into rebellions! Haward is wayward. Aluta continua victoria... University of Jos is not oxford university

This one na correct madness

Jossite said...

Protest must continue till victory is accertained. Greatest Jossite!!! we r nt ATM

She v craze finish.

mumu gal.

she wouldnt have put anything on sef,

this is what I call crazy

Very soon I mean very soon, ppl will start walking on the street naked. Ain't seen nothing.

Nonsense.

Digwe...

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmm,na wa o

Fine face nt so fine body ewww..dress sence!

Fashion hazard

wahala dey for the white people

Gift Lawrence said...

chaiii, ogini bu udia?

LINK HUB said...

And they crucified Kim kardashian

Oyinbo nor get life ooo, wats d difference nw btwn being naked. Na Kim own we see tlk even dis dressing is classified naked to me.

It's trending! KimK- break the Internet. Bleona- break the red carpet. It's a wonder my phone hasn't broken. Nwayo Umu nwanyi ooo.

this is stupidity

Very inappropriate

She want's us all to know she is a slut.

If it's riri now everyone will be insulting her riri was much better and georgous dis is trash and prostitute looking B I T C H

She try, make she go collect fowl from their Prince.

Lolz..kipitup dear

Henry and Friends said...

Am sure this dress has an inner wear but she chose to wear only the outer part of it.
Mgbeke

she is so stupid

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

His Grace- Part 1
Not Darkness - Part 1

Eleyi ti ya weere o!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239   Newer› Newest»