Anambra money that he embezzled has exhausted....no more escort, no more parading like someone that doesn't sh**t.....No more denouncing APGA in the Name of being Jonathan's political campaigner in Anambra....Mr Obi welcome to the real world ......*****QUEENMAYA*****
a free mind knows no evil. Not even with security aids, free man with clear conscience. this is a lesson to others including jona: there is life after govt house.
Phewwwwwwww, yeye seeking relevance. So he was walking about with camera. Is he in any way better than all of us that shop in the open market? The difference between him and us is that we are decent people while he is a thief. Rubbish.
Ok. At least he is safe to walk around without public lynching and assaults. That's what it should be actually: that you've been a governor in Nigeria should not be a gateway to everlasting riches.
All dis politicians sef!! So???? Besides he's no longer a governor.....why did we not see pix like dis wen he was a governor??? Well anything to still be relevant.....
Why are we treating these politifians like this, who cares if he shops, was he not shopping before he became a governor. This is same reason we see obama hold his umbrella and our common chief of staff is too big to prevent rain on himself
That looks like my town market (Afor Nnobi). The best market for banana, groundnut, fried Ukwa, fresh bread, akwu, palm oil, onugbu, cassava etc. See u soon
And some gullible people without money self can not visit their village cos of fear of death. when Ex-governor is parading on the street, he is prizing the banana Peter self.
So what... Pple wit attention anyway gud for him @ least he knows what it feel like to price banana in d market. Linda its me again hope my comment will b posted
This is just for d camera...on a very good day, Peter Obi can't go to d market.,,he doesn't even know d market closest to him. I really don't know d reason for this...
This man likes too much publicity stunt. He knows the only reason he does it is for attention and make people think he cares about the masses which is not true. The best way to show he cares is to provide them with water, good health facilities, good road networks and other things to make the citizen live a better and dignified life.
peter obi the man for the people. his just so humble and i like that about him proudly anambra #ibo boi , i also like the yoruba's any other tribe to hell plz
If I was the banana seller,i will sell one bunch for half a million, nd the groundnut for. Quarter a million( if he asks y I'll simply say 'banana don cost nw for market ')
Yes. It is true. Am from peter obi's village.amatutu village of agulu in anambra state. I even knew the women in d pix. He doesn't move wt security. His house is always open for us to go in He is a very simple man. Best governor we ever had. God bless his mother
Sweetie that's the point, he doesn't need to impress anyone. What you don't know is that this is who he is. So shut your lil mouth. That u have a smart phone doesn't mean you r qualified
Ujum, I kno peter well, he is vry rich! But he is far from being a philantropist...buying from a local mrkt is something he can easily do cause buying elsewhere will be too expensive. ..the man hand na gum!
romancing with presidency would never be an achievement but an handshake with the devil. serve your people is the best legacy you can ever leave behind for your children
Nigerian politicians and dramas. Instead of working on projects and policies to impact the lives of people and let people speak about their work, they go for cheap publicity like most celebrities do these days.
130 comments:
Who is he tryna impress? I sabi say enough security dey d area wit am.. MOFO.
Humble
Linda, plz try confirm story before u post
Femi has call u a liar
I don't want anything that will spoil a hardworking lady like u name
AND WE HAD TO SEE THE PICS.. INDEED
And so wat?wetin b big deal if him shop 4 local market rubbish
Political stunt.
I pray that this man becomes Nigeria's president by 2019.
Pffffffff.... Trying to score cheap points..
There is no big deal in him buying banana by the road,...
It's nw he knows he wants to market what is he tryin to show mtcheww he try sha as gov.
Seen. He should go there and shop another day.
Anonymously,am the 1st to comment
al na filmtrick oga..
dis 1 na film trick. grassroot man ma foot!
political tactics lolz
dis 1 na film trick. grassroot man ma foot!
politics...
Anambra money that he embezzled has exhausted....no more escort, no more parading like someone that doesn't sh**t.....No more denouncing APGA in the Name of being Jonathan's political campaigner in Anambra....Mr Obi welcome to the real world ......*****QUEENMAYA*****
Gimmicks
Meaning???
Campaigning .....
K
So were is he supposed to shop.....international market.....Nonsense
Is this show off necessary. He is doing what every other normal person is doing. What's d big deal. Nigerians shaa
this man is free like anything. you can see how clear conscience works. a lesson for other: there is life after government house
My man....lol
he is true igbo man with honest man,i like his way
Ohhh pls he's prolly gunny for a senatorial seat.....Second pix look so planned possing with the groundnut
He's a billionaire with a humble heart I luv dis man
Oyanu! Ka wee sikwa! Who u dey deceive???
Ds has been his style,Linda is no news jare!
These plantain are looking fresh. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
a free mind knows no evil. Not even with security aids, free man with clear conscience. this is a lesson to others including jona: there is life after govt house.
Is a Local Man just like me. Lol Politics onli steps them higher.
Na so what.
mmmmmmh i luv eating banana...(Rochas We Know 2015)
Which locality is this market ? Awka, Lagos or Abuja or his original village...?
We don see you Mr Obi.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Alright
Publicity stunts
These are the kind of leaders we need in Nigeria - people that can connect to the masses after leaving office. Okwute! you're always on point
Is this real shopping?
Notice board!!! Abegi!
You're the true son of your father. With all your billions, you easily connects with the masses. Thanks for your exemplary leadership.
Campaign tinz
Those wares will be non negotiable.
Why won't he shop in the local market. Is he God? Fuck him
Our ex-governor is always on point
Phewwwwwwww, yeye seeking relevance. So he was walking about with camera. Is he in any way better than all of us that shop in the open market? The difference between him and us is that we are decent people while he is a thief. Rubbish.
What should I call this?
Abeggi all na politcal stunt. He tryin 2 tell us dat he had no shoe fa?
This is becoming more and more interesting Peter Obi
Campaign strategy. What is he shopping? Story for the gods.
Ok. At least he is safe to walk around without public lynching and assaults. That's what it should be actually: that you've been a governor in Nigeria should not be a gateway to everlasting riches.
Our ex Governor umu ANAMBRA
I am Coonett
Very simple man, not so hungry for power like our other politicians. a shrewd businessman and very down to earth. Flew economy with him the other day.
it all gud, banana tins
confused man. am sure his confused on wat to buy dia.
All dis politicians sef!! So???? Besides he's no longer a governor.....why did we not see pix like dis wen he was a governor??? Well anything to still be relevant.....
He is Jst A Normal Human being Lik Us, So No big deal
D man is a vry nice man. Saw him at d airport n he was so nice... ikiri n TA orji ll not dare to do dis cos dey ll stone them.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
them don start again! which political post is he gunning for? attention seeker! via 79BBA6DD
Those bananas are really fresh
And u Had to post it linda
And Who Approves Linda
Tacky
Okwute ndi Igbo, that's my former Governor Peter Obi; gentle man to the core. Oga Peter I need that those banana too. #########OTUoCHA
Ok see,....
Wetin dis one come mean?
**vianson**
Biko I want those bananas.
Me sef, I de shop for local market too.
What of picture when Peter Obi drinks water?
Why are we treating these politifians like this, who cares if he shops, was he not shopping before he became a governor. This is same reason we see obama hold his umbrella and our common chief of staff is too big to prevent rain on himself
Chai see fresh bananas
That looks like my town market (Afor Nnobi). The best market for banana, groundnut, fried Ukwa, fresh bread, akwu, palm oil, onugbu, cassava etc. See u soon
Good for him
Hian
why is this news? ex-gov in local market, local to who? random non-story here
wu kan dey snap am???
Ok naa..
* My R1.50c comment *
that is okute Ndi igbo him self..so much like this man...
#Godblessnigeria
Good for him
Is nice
That's at nwagu agulu , his home town.
So who took this pic and is this another publicity stunt?
So?
politicians and their tricks
am not surprised,Peter Obi has remained his real self not even been a Governor could Change him. He is my Man any day
What's the big deal?
And some gullible people without money self can not visit their village cos of fear of death. when Ex-governor is parading on the street, he is prizing the banana Peter self.
So what... Pple wit attention anyway gud for him @ least he knows what it feel like to price banana in d market. Linda its me again hope my comment will b posted
Are having another election soon in Anabra state?
So?
I like dis Man
Not bad at all
And so what?
No biggie, he's human afterall.
DacDuchess!
This is just for d camera...on a very good day, Peter Obi can't go to d market.,,he doesn't even know d market closest to him. I really don't know d reason for this...
Mtscheeew
Na by like dat? All Ds politicians sef
This man likes too much publicity stunt. He knows the only reason he does it is for attention and make people think he cares about the masses which is not true. The best way to show he cares is to provide them with water, good health facilities, good road networks and other things to make the citizen live a better and dignified life.
I love this man
Agulu round about
peter obi the man for the people. his just so humble and i like that about him proudly anambra #ibo boi , i also like the yoruba's any other tribe to hell plz
So what is the big deal about that.
I like mr peter obi any time any day
Isorite
That stingy man...he go price that banana pass me sef...buh a successful business man tho...
nwa afo
diz is our man
Clap for ya sef
THE MAN IS A THIEF...FOOLISH MAN HE DID NOTHING IN ANAMBRA HE WAS JUST FOLLOWING GEJ LIKE 2 FOOL
people,people...all the excess talk. he is an ex Gov, he went banana shopping. hurrah. no gain, no loss.
This is nwagu market in agulu his hometown
For his mind
Kini big deal?
If I was the banana seller,i will sell one bunch for half a million, nd the groundnut for. Quarter a million( if he asks y I'll simply say 'banana don cost nw for market ')
good of him... saw Block Rosary kids @ his compound this evening at GRA Onitsha....
Yes. It is true. Am from peter obi's village.amatutu village of agulu in anambra state. I even knew the women in d pix. He doesn't move wt security. His house is always open for us to go in
He is a very simple man. Best governor we ever had. God bless his mother
U don't knew him well. He is a simple guy.one of d richest in anambra b4 he went into politics. A philantropist
All of you that said things against Mr. Peter Obi are NDI ARA 2go
Sweetie that's the point, he doesn't need to impress anyone. What you don't know is that this is who he is. So shut your lil mouth. That u have a smart phone doesn't mean you r qualified
Famzer oshi
Ujum, I kno peter well, he is vry rich! But he is far from being a philantropist...buying from a local mrkt is something he can easily do cause buying elsewhere will be too expensive. ..the man hand na gum!
You be aristo?
Is there no poison in the bannana? These market women don dull
bloody famzer dat cant even speak good English. "Femi has call you a liar" dundee nla. linda sabi who u be?
romancing with presidency would never be an achievement but an handshake with the devil. serve your people is the best legacy you can ever leave behind for your children
No security. I have encountered him a number of times. I like that guy. Fashola take note
That is my governor, that is the way every other politicians should see life. Mingle with common man. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Nigerian politicians and dramas. Instead of working on projects and policies to impact the lives of people and let people speak about their work, they go for cheap publicity like most celebrities do these days.