Photos: Khloe Kardashian shows butt in see-through leggings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Photos: Khloe Kardashian shows butt in see-through leggings

The 30 year old reality star spotted leaving a private gym in LA yesterday wearing a see-through leggins. Trust paparazzi to focus on that...

79 comments:

Ike nsi 'sighs' #onelovefromSnow#

Rubbish

Nonsense and nonsensical...plastic and rubber. They should carry dis Dr 90210 and pack one side..

umunas said...

Nawao.fake butt

sweetbreadgirl said...

Nawa shaa

hmmm all diz kardashian wit dier body

This is very scandalous. Does she go to the gym for a quickie with the trainer or to burn off calories? She is very stupid with this.

Dis butt look like wetin go de smell....smh

No panties at the malls again ni?

Lol pervparazzi always on the butts of Kadarshians.

and dat is a kardashian..........always in d news...... d butt tho...

Neks said...

Hahahaha, paparazzi too bad!

So...?
This information cannot add value to my life.
Thank you.

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy on us

She is nt even wearing a pant

Kardashian's are born sexy.
Luv it.

The DOGGy for this girl fit blow your brains. Chai! Na wa oooooooooooo. Where is Dauda the sexy guy... Lol

Amanda Austins said...

Imagine!

I said it that this girl is trying so much to be like Kim.

She wants to draw some of the attention to herself also.

Follow-follow things...

One thing is certain,nudity runs in their DNA.

May God have mercy chrisnolly2006@yahoo.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

she gets paid to live. I wish my fiancee be like her. Engr Emy

Is too eally for this thing Linda o.

Disgusting.

chinweudo said...

I pity d person wey go use that same gym, all the sweat from her ....... will fill the whole place. very irritating

30 years and still wearing shit outside? Mehn she needs JESUS

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Hahaha haha Me Lik ds

Lewis said...

No small tin...

Trash.

Useless being. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Hahahaha Kardashian u try ,keep on spoiling us lols

Ds ass don fall,nt fine at all babe cover abeg.

I am wondering as why journalist promote this Kardishian family by always making them news all the time. They are just bunch of Lucifer's kids.

Choi! Yaaaaaansh!

it isn't exactly see through, but her gigantic a** stretched the material!

Al des jobless gals, kips workin 4 d kardarshians sha

Nawa o. They should let diz pple be jare. Tired of seein the kad's butt. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Dats wat i call ikebe super...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

paul said...

hmm

God,wat is dis,lauretb@yahoo.com

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

DAMn! I need that Bag seriously!!!

what an ugly butt!!!

Not her fault at all. This might just be one of those stupid Lulu Lemon active wear. The Camera light just highlights her pale skin.

Lolz sexy ass. Hmcocnept2000@gmail.com

Damsel said...

It runs in der blood dat ailment called nudity

RUKKEE!!! said...

If a KARDASHIAN is President, What will the Nation be Like? #####

LINDA, WHATS THIS BUTT BUTT BUTT ALL THE TIME. IS IT WHAT THIS YOUR BLOG ALL ABOUT???

This family, one word --- nudist -----

EVA said...

She's tryin to say its real

I just imagined a doggy style on that ass..

9ja n dia mentality, so someone can't b naturally endowed n beautiful without plastic surgery? Una dey fall my hands big time...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

If ur own dey smell no b so odas own dey smell... dirty smelly moses

Crap

Fake creature. All plastics.

My tot exactly

Fine ass

Mummy Prince said...

Na waa sef for paparazi. Must they be trailing the Kardashians everywhere they go? Abegi, i no get time for ...

WHEN WILL THIS STOP IN THE WORLD?

olajyde said...

Madness runs in their family

I Wonder what d celeb world is turning to.

This is crazy,absolute nonsense.

Mall?can you read?

for christ sake she was leaving the gym...not showing you her butt. It not like she's posing for y'all to see.Linda is it a must to wear pant to gym when you know you'll sweat? smmmh biko make una leave the girl jor make she take air.

It happens.camera light and lightening at the deck obviously makes this more noticeable.and according to your sister "her body,her choice"
You didn't put your sisters pic here where she had half of her breasts hanging out of a top.if na someone else you would have said xxxx and her boobs were seen.....

Who you in here nne.you keep spewing crap

Fake ass

Gift Lawrence said...

was she not the one condemning her sister's nude pix last time?

lami said...

To the kardashians(nudity) this is no big deal.

Na wah for una o this lady prolly didn't know that her legins is transparent

hmmmm...as usual

oh nooo, am closing my ey7es ryt now I lv u khloe but dis sight of u is disgusting ishhh

Not only that, to promote immortality is their mission.

Dis is crazy. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

No bi small tin, mall indeed!