His body was found the next day Saturday Nov. 22nd at Ejule village in Ofu LGA of Kogi state. They say his wife is heavily pregnant. The police have started investigating the incident.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 24 November 2014
Photo: Kogi State University lecturer killed
His body was found the next day Saturday Nov. 22nd at Ejule village in Ofu LGA of Kogi state. They say his wife is heavily pregnant. The police have started investigating the incident.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
75 comments:
Hmmmm may his soul rest in peace
really sad.. may his soul rest in peace
senseless killings everywhere. God have mercy.
The only interest of our government is 2015
sad....May his soul rest in peace...Amen
painful...
Chai na wa o, all thia killy killy permit me to scream
END TIME TINS!!!!!!!!!
May his soul RIP
Ok...gladchinyere@gmail.com
BLACK PUSSY SAID
Eyaa RIP, but most lecturers are very wicked, maybe he stepped on the wrong toe.
very tragic...RIP
Put Your Lighters Up ; Does Wizkid Really Smoke Marijuana?? See For Yourself
chia!!! lekwa num anya. ihe ojoo here and there. may his soul rest in the Lord
Wetin we no go hear for nigeria
OMG! People are wicked sha Rip
Modupe
Bunmieversweet@gmail.com
Probably this man must ve offended some set of students
first to comment aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
May his soul. Rest in peace
Hmmm, coutism hand work, may his soul rest in peace amen, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
may his soul rest in peace
So so sad, may his soul rest in peace.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
It must be the hand work of some cultist.I hope they get caught
Faceoflib
Na wa oh. #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com
Rip.
Click Here
to visit my blog
If Boko haram is not killing,gun men takes over may God help us. RiP to the dead.
Eya sorry for the wife . Ubochi. C.Kate ,0114600148, Gtb
The man may be an ex-barger.....axe man.
#ejikebigdick
May his gentle soul rest in peace amen
who knows. maybe he was a very wicked lecture who never wanted to see any student graduate with a good class. but death wasntnthe final result, but since its like this. nanu-odo. Engr Emy
Cultist don drop dis 1 hope say dat UNICAL lecturer see dis news...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Definitely cultists, may his soul rest in peace, i really feel pity for his pregnant wife and the unborn child.
Hmmm chait, young man just go ly dat, may his soul rest in peace amen, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
is a pity RIP...(Rochas We Know)
May his soul rest in peace, amen.
Rest in peace!
O0 READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SEXY NEWS
nigeria and crime..only God will protect His own
fozenon@yahoo.com
Ooh a waste of knowledge... May his soul rest in peace.
It a sad one
Woooow this serious
So sad, may his soul rest in peace. Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
we will always miss you mr OTIS.. May your soul rest with the suprem beings Amen.
Food sci & technology dept.
Ksu kogi state
R.I..P
Jenyking comenting via #etsalat
Too bad for his family, may his soul rest in peace Amen #onelovefromSnow#
Why dump his body in Ofu? It seems to me d Igbo boys r back in town. December fever. Chineke me ebere
R.I.P
RIP. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt
wowwww this is so so sad..he was my lecturer in FUTMINNA. May God rest his soul....what a wicked world. ZEEZEE
this is just sad! RIP prof! may his pregnant wife be strong enough to bear this great loss.
Sad event. RIP
Insecurity in highest order.
Justice must be done, those armed men shouldn't be allow to go scot-free
So sad, may his soul rest in peace. www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Rip pr
am a student at ksu dis man is friendly with students i wonder why anybody will just kill him...may his soul r.i.p
Oo! What a wicked world. May his soul rest in peace.
Oo! What a wicked world. May his soul rest in peace. #########OTUoCHA
Eyaa may his soul rest in peace!
sadly. RIP
Ha! R.I.P
Goan find them na,Justice Eseri
Was he into politics or some consultant?
Rip!
So sad
Who cares???? All this wicked lecturers.. Idgaf
Rip
Rip. Some lecturers can be wicked tho
Bae,where's your brain? Use it o
Otis was my lecturer in FUTMINNA remedial days,can never forget is face in a hurry "my randy", he goes after anything in skirt....bt i pray he found christ before his death.R I P
So much insecurity in Nigeria, nobody is safe. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Ur just a big phooool
At the least, get the spelling of Etisalat right. If u don't do that, they're not gonna give u a free phone like Nokia gave to bonario nwa nnaji.
Cultists are involved
oma she o,ile n jeniyan kini kati she o,gbogbo awa ti e lo n ke o,to ba dorun koshorun re. We will definitely miss u prof. Otis. R.I.P
RIP may God avenge for you
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Mr ottis was involved in politics, but only God knows what happened, whether its from there or somewhere else. RIP otis baba
Been a wicked lecturer is not a justifiable reason for killing him. Where are our values Nigerians, pple no longer have conscience.
God Bless his soul. Amen.