To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,990 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14401 – 14600 of 14990 Newer› Newest»Lets try our luck Linda.
transpoleon@gmail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
Yemken21@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Haha Linda.....o.nwanne@gmail.com
Another linda give away!!! Yayyyy
Arthurfilmworks@gmail.com
Hehe,i sent the first comment.linda God catch you today,i chop ur money..haha.pay me ma money!!!!
Another linda give away!!! Yayyyy
O.nwanne@gmail. Com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
nice one linda more power 2 ur elbow-gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
I just have to win this tym! Pinkberrysinfo@yahoo.co.uk *clockTicking*
Yay 1st to comment
Linda oooooo..... Tnk God ooo.. abeg choose me ooo. kinspat_09@yahoo.com.
Soti4real@yahoo.com
lol
Good night
i hope i'm not late Linlin. God bless your kind heart. adaonyi@gmail.com
Its mine tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Did I win?
Aunty linda remember me tdae naw
Galdonnan@gmail.com
loooool
Linda abeg no 4get me ooo.. kingspat_09@yahoo.com.
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
Soti4real@gmail.com
Nice linda
S.chidinma@yahoo.com
Linda ooooo....bless me biko. thomascollete@yahoo.com. Biko biko
Nice linda
nice pne linda more power 2 ur elbow-gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
I wanna be a winner this time oooo.....emem2luv@yahoo.com
Linda seems u don't want to give anyone money this time? Post our comment nah make I knw if I fit win. merci_uj@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
Thank you and God bless you. riwo11@yahoo.com.
Keep up the work... I will get you a fantastic banner. Cheers.
thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Yes linda.I like
Pls ooo post my comment oo..m in dyin need of money
Yaah.linda am first .
Hmmmmm
Waiting
Waiting for my money ooo,i kno am a winner ooo! Thomascollete@yahoo.com
Cjoachin@ymail.com
Still waiting
Okparaprisca@gmail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
u really tried . business strategy
anazodofrancis@gmail.com
Cjoachin@ymail.com
Richardmeht@gmail.com..... Did I win? Gat to win smtin tonight
linda nwannem nwanyi, nkea bu ogem, ekwela ka ohiam
Make I win linda o
Good luck to me
Did I win?
Kingduby@ymail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
thanks Linda, obyokonji@gmail.com
Pereblaze@gmail.com
ngorika2003@yahoo.com
Did I win?
Kingduby@ymail.com
s.chidinma@yahoo.com
Good luck to me
hey Linda, this is great
Null
I hope i win o! Towry34@yahoo.com
Did I win?
Kingduby@ymail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
stick2obie@yahoo.com
isaacaj20@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
I rilly need this money for school ooooo#dont dull amiableonwenu@yahoo.com....lindiway post ma comment
i hope i win o! Towry34@yahoo.com
Apoco apoco.......
echezonaibezim@gmail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
sophia.mosindi@yahoo.com
okies
ogeojubeautyworld@gmail.com
Yaay 1st to comment isaacaj20@gmail.com
Nice linda.
anazodofrancis@gmail.com
Nice linda
Zinnypamela@yahoo .com
Linda all these ur fair weather friends what do we do wiv dem
OMG...how can I forget gosh...buh lyn wait ooo when will I ever win this your giveaway prize na?
Chikaanigbogu86@gmail.com
Nice linda
Keep up the work... I will get you a fantastic banner. Cheers.
thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com
diamond_fantasie@yahoo.com
Waw finally chimmynene@yahoo.com
Good luck to me
Davoblack4infinity@yahoo.com
1st to win isaacaj20@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
na wao!linda pls i want to talk to u,hw do i get ur email address? Nafisato4@gmail.com
Hi Linda! What number am I.
I hope I will win dis time, hav never won b4 chimmynene@yahoo.com
Kudos, okarononso@ggmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
oluwafemibombata@gmail.com ....LIB Na SO
Oh wish I will be lucky dis time. Cheers linda
Omoooba@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Let's go dere! emafils@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Tnx Linda
bomb was here talk2febom@yahoo.com
LIB u rock. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I am the first! I hope I still win though I'm in US.
Heywiezzy@gmail.com
Tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Remember me oh lord
Daalu Nwanyi Oma
yes o I can't wait to be a winner. Good work Linda.
Good luCk to me
hp am lucky
Jesus settle Me ooo
God Help ur pikin..chai
Emmanuellanwanekwu@yahoo.com
I call u blessed.
shawnkay2012@aol.com
Goodluck to me
yes o , I can't wait to be one of the winner, Good job Linda.
Princechinonny@gmail.com
Goods news (mandyluv61@gmail.com)
We dey here dey wait o Lynda... na we dey here cuz na we get am gbam!
Jpumpin@ymail.com
pls I need that money for my NEPA BILL......LOL
PrinceChinonny@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
hopefully my name will appear atall... Regina email: reginaehiagwina@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Ejkogb@gmail.com
I hope I win.
aumeizu@yahoo.com
1st
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Emmanuellanwanekwu@yahoo.com
Singledaeve2014@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Lol... Linda pls I hop Gladys Chinyere will win this time around 'lmao' she don struggle no be small and I feel 4her n odas too #onelovefromSnow#
hopefully my name will appear .Regina email:reginaehiagwina@gmail.com
merci_uj@yahoo.com
Jerry9tecookiez@yahoo.com
Linda please post my comment. bblondon2008@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Ok o.. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Am i 100th to comment! Miss am i qualified to pick your price? #lol
Lemme win.
aumeizu@yahoo.com
Ok o.. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Well done maam
#pickme
Tnx Aunty Linda
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Oladeee@gmail.com
Wow I hope I win....chinny1988@yahoo.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
wow..nycc
Sewnear007@gmail.com
omollollaagold@gmail.com. May God let me be among successful pple.(Amen) my no is 08069539504
citymella@gmail.com
mamcy1990@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Ikelvin001@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Rockynonny@yahoo.com
I guess I'm the 94th to comment..
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
Its Time for another LIB giveaway monday
Ikelvin001@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com