To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14001 – 14200 of 14989 Newer› Newest»Omo jaiye jaiye evancruz85@gmail.com
Na wah oh, so this had to take soo long, lol.
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Igweokpalavivian@yahoo.com.
Rajdinah@gmail.com
I hope I win this.
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Issokay
yeaa adikewisdom767@gmail.com plzzzz rilli em broke lindaa
fasanmi_ayomikun@yahoo.com
corrected.i pray am lucky this time.
Yayy!!!
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Chommybaebe@yahoo.com
1st I hope! Ebere
Leggooo........
Ololavics@yahoo.com
toastinchan@yahoo.com
evancruz85@gmail.com
am I the lucky one?
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
kayman199@yahoo.com
am the first to comment eabiola791@gmail.com
This time Ard I hope it's me o! Ebere
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
1st to comment, dont get what its all about. but am the first to comment sha
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
You really had me waiting for this all morning....... Nice move sha. Mejidaniels@gmail.com
Am glad to always get the lastest new frm ur blog...abbiesqueen@yahoo.com
I hope to win this time, linda post my comment o
jayboogie@engineer.com Tnx.
Oshooo free dey sweet eeeh
evancruz85@gmail.com
Ebere! Me o
oluwsseunalamu@gmail.com
It's Time For
Another LIB Monday Giveaway'
Yay I want...mzcreamy 007@gmail.com
Bussiyod1@yahoo.com
Hilarious
Yeah, hope I win
khayceesdike@gmail.com
Excellents2k@yahoo.com
evancruz85@gmail.com
a good job u re doin
olagboyex_2007@yahoo.com
first to comment, how do i upload my banner
Yay I want...mzcreamy007@gmail.com
Pick me oo tobiadefaye@gmail.com
oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
kkk baaak again give away nytt adikewisdom@hotmail.com
Bee.adebola@yahoo. Com
Just hope I am lucky. God knows I need this
Hello,onyidostephlin@gamil.com
obianuju_ejike@yahoo.co.uk
Lindo lindo. name: chidimma,I find it hard to comment on your blog.my email address is chidex2699@gmail. com.thanks
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
evancruz85@gmail.com
oluwsseunalamu@gmail.com
Adaoralucy_1@yahoo.com
I am so lucky
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
I pray I win this time.
Kemiige44@yahoo.com
Yeeeeeee..I'm a winnerrrrrrrrrr...4evaruby@gmail.com
it's I!!!! EBUKA220@gmail. com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
Thank God .......... thomaskingsley10@yahoo.com
Yay I want....mzcreamy007@gmail.com
I hope am lucky dis tym around
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Kemiige44@yahoo.com
its time for another LIB Monday give away.lindalicious I hail ooo
kelvin_uba25@yaho.com
My body dey shake shake.i don do budget oo linda.im a winner! C raimz iyanufemi2@gmail.com
linda I want.........tolaw4real@yahoo.com
Hi linda,my email account is obiijomahemmanuel@gmail.com
Kemiige44@yahoo.com
you av done well linda....God bless u real good
Linda I have been commenting ever since pls I urgently need the money angayedinny@gmail.com
thanks for the give away Linda. you will make my Christmas a Blessed one by picking me for the cash. bensemenni@yahoo.com
Cotceysmarty@yahoo.com
So when will it start
LIB is simply the best,am honestly addicted to the blog spot
I believe you linda. Who knows, i may be luky.
My email address is preshgini@gmail.com
I've been praying to God to help me get this price.God pls help me today naaa at least I've tried.
the 1st
bookrapchi@gmail.com
God bless you for being such a huge blessing. Well done. Creativeimpact@hot mail.com
Toh, anti linda, good night, I just hope I win a spot. Rajdinah@gmail.com
Maechi03@gmail.con
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com....pls I really need this money...God bless you
julietukah@gmail.com
Wow...wish m gonna win***prays out loud* God hear my prayer
Interesting...
I hope am first to comment Miss Linda
elizabethnyikyaa@mail.com
Maechi03@gmail.com
Null
Hansatuzak2@yahoo.com
hope am among them this time my luck must shine.mickycoal
toluadams01@yahoo.com
Onyidostephlin@gmail.com.first to comment although my comment is not showing
Keep up the work... I will get you a fantastic banner. Cheers.
thywillokpara@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Right............... thomaskingsley10@yahoo.com
Ogennamene@yahoo.com
Yay! Lindishmo@gmail.com
can stop winning
bookrapchi@gmail.com
edithasamaka@gmail.com
louis1845@gmail.com
Hot pepper Challenge, or The Chase in Lindiway?? What's the best tittle for this challenge?? 199th??huh??!! Linda u won't kill me sef
olaniyanpaul@ymail.com
Linda am the first to comment o
Amen
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Hope i will win. thanks.
Digwe.......
I hope my comment shows this time.Tolu
olaniyanpaul@ymail.com
Nice blog u got dere linda. Posting comment for d 1st tym
How do we send d banner to u? Serenayemi@gmail.com
Oya ooo. Linda gimmi this money abeg
Godbless u. Lindishmo@gmail.com
ijeoma_nkeiruka@yahoo.com
Thats it............ thomaskingsley10@yahoo.com
Yay prettynoya@yahoo.com
kelvin_uba25@yahoo.com
Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com hmmm!
lindo! oya..dis is my turn to flex ur money...
Hahaha. Chiomy101@gmail.com
Edosomajonathan@gmail.com
Ujuagulanna@gmail.com
eliykesman@gmail.com
julietukah@gmail.com
Onyidostephlin@gmail.com.first to comment although I don't was is the problem.my comment doesn't show
spunkychic4real@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Hello Aunty Linda
first to comment :D
Pls I need to win this money I am badly in need of money now. chrisnolly2006@yahoo.com
Igweokpalavivian@yahoo.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Want a piece of that n I think I can help with d banner
Edosomajonathan@gmail.com
Hope I win this time....heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com. cheers
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
soo late 4m pikios5050@gmail.com
Lindishmo@gmail.com....Linda, God bless u.
thats cool.... guess am the first
Connie.livvy@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Interesting
thumbz up linda
Linda Its my first attempt so
Pick me @Julie.woleajayi @yahoo.com
HI LINDA, I HOPE I WIN... READ ME
ok.....lets see.....damferyfc@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
julietukah@gmail.com