Lucky Igbinedion's daughter, Ehi, set to wed, holds introduction
One of the daughters of former Edo state Governor, Lucky Igbinedion, Ehi, will be getting married to her man, Femi Oni on December 18th and 20th
in Edo state. Ehi and Femi, who are both medical doctors, had their
introduction at the home of her grand father, the Esama of Benin in Abuja on
Monday November 17th. Congrats to them. See pictures from their introduction
after the cut...
You really need 2 get some education. They are both lucky to have each other. He who finds a wife findeth a good thing and I can attach he who findeth a husband findeth a good thing that's if he's really a husband sha and not just a man that puts a ring on ur finger so u bth can play LIVE-IN ----C21
Her parents knew she wuld be fat and gave her a name that suits dat 'Ehi' - Igbo name for cow. She is fat! Well, Congrats cow (sorry I dnt like using igbo words). Okbye
Linda!!! Its hight time you start screening some Libers,expecially d under-age,they shld stop typing trash,listen you idiot! If you have d same opprtunty my lovely sister had you would have elephants..to those that's been calling her cow,bunch of fools.
Congrats my beautiful and amazing friend can't wait for the wedding day to come let's celebrate ur blessed union. God bless u and Femi... from musketeer sea pork :-) (u know who) hahaha
Madam jenyking,femi's father is rich also.he is a director with central bank.i just hope d wedding will last cos Femi likes anything in skirt #uniilorindays#
its so funny that the people calling this pretty lady an elephant are probably POOR,JEALOUS,HUNGRY,SINGLE dumb ass fools that feel frustrated with their empty lives. for once cant u c d good. d chic is a natural beauty with brains. maybe if you stop beefing GOD will do your own for you.
STFU@irabo, with ur stinking mouth! U r calling her father a thief just bcos u never had d opportunity to be a governor's daughter!!! I can see dat u r extremely pained....be consoled dear, ur tym is coming; except if ur father is so lame sef (lemme insult ur father too so u can know how it feels to insult someone's parents) #anuofiapikin
Illiterate! See ur grammar sef, how on earth were u supposed to convey ur message to Ehi sef? Better for u to kip ur illiteracy to yourself, than embarrass ur life!!!
Congratulations Ehi! All those insulting her should be ashamed of themselves. No need to hate and be jealous of her blessings instead focus on your own life!
@ ebony doc, how much were u paid?? d fact is she aint intelligent, she is obeese, thief's daughter. the hubby to be is also a dummy, womanizer, gold digger.. thank GOD FOR Windsor, if not, both will be struggling in medical school... stop making them feel special... so go take a pill and chill thot
See beef. Pele o. Slim beautiful intelligent Nigerian trained doctor daughter of a saint. (Abi na son sef). How many times did her hubby try getting under your smelly skirts? You are so unrefined. Biko take molue to Windsor and get yourself some...
80 comments:
congrats to her.....
Ok gud
nice...
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Congrats to them....
Beautiful bride with her shinning teeth
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Lucky her
Nice.....BBB
ok oo
Congrat my dear e no easy at all
congrats to her..
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
they kinda look lovely together..i don't like the girl's fat..congrats anyway
fozenon@yahoo.com
Pweety girl
Ok...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congratulations to them both.
Happy for them, congestions. Ubochi. C. Kate ,0114600148 ,Gtb .
Ok goodluck to them. Twitter/IG@dj_smartt
No LIB give away today?
Congrats to them
Fake Nigerian Magician In Police Net After Defrauding Ghana Trader With Bag Of Sand
Congrats to them.she should try to lose some of those extra fats.
Faceoflib
She looks like the dad.
Nay the guy is the one who's lucky to have married a rich man's kid...
Am sure he made less contribution regarding thz marriage.
Jenyking comenting via #etsalat
She's pretty, HML to them.
"Ehi the Daughter of a chronic thief set to wed" that shud be Ur headline
Congrats to them bukkyfakunle31@gmail.com
Big congrats to her
Eku orire o, ojo mako layo o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmm, ok, but ur father was a thief, he steal Edo state. money 2 enrich his family infact tell ur father 2 return Edo state. money
Fine lady congrate
Congrats to her!
Tell Ur father 2 return d money he steal frm Edo state, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Aww she's beautiful
Some of her teeth are white some ash
I don't congrat daughter of a thief, they have no shame rubbish
She is double the size of the guy. :)
Congrat 2 dem pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Beautiful lady
photo credit?
If only u were judged based on d awful things ur parents did.........u would be in d psych ward rht about now
Linda,have you forgotten?
Lol. Tell Ur father to return Edo State money...u bad sha
Gbamest
fine lady..wish u d best...........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Fine gal no wrinkles 'lol' congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
dhicsonb@yahoo.com
Alright.but her name Ehi sounds like an igbo elephant #Okbye
Congrats ehi
You really need 2 get some education. They are both lucky to have each other. He who finds a wife findeth a good thing and I can attach he who findeth a husband findeth a good thing that's if he's really a husband sha and not just a man that puts a ring on ur finger so u bth can play LIVE-IN ----C21
sefiaono@gmail.com
The husband did not complain to you o, anyway fat runs in her family.
Wishing her a blissful married life.lumiismith@gmail.com
Eyes dey pain you?
Your toothache?
Is dis not Femi frm University of Ilorin. #badassgolddigger. Let me comment my reserve
Chai, the guy resembles his suit, congrats!
Congrats to her
Congrats. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
LOL
Her parents knew she wuld be fat and gave her a name that suits dat 'Ehi' - Igbo name for cow. She is fat!
Well, Congrats cow (sorry I dnt like using igbo words). Okbye
The bride looks gorgeous. Congratulations to you and your hubby.
Femi nice and quiet guy, congratulations my brother
Haaaaahaaaha u are wicked! O kwa no Ehi nke Efi lmai
Linda!!! Its hight time you start screening some Libers,expecially d under-age,they shld stop typing trash,listen you idiot! If you have d same opprtunty my lovely sister had you would have elephants..to those that's been calling her cow,bunch of fools.
Lmaooo. Weyrey
Same Femi Oni of uni ilorin mmmm ,He once dated my friend Doyin mmmmmm tis wellooo
Congrats my beautiful and amazing friend can't wait for the wedding day to come let's celebrate ur blessed union. God bless u and Femi... from musketeer sea pork :-) (u know who) hahaha
Madam jenyking,femi's father is rich also.he is a director with central bank.i just hope d wedding will last cos Femi likes anything in skirt #uniilorindays#
Congratulations,Dr Ehi
congrats to both.
its so funny that the people calling this pretty lady an elephant are probably POOR,JEALOUS,HUNGRY,SINGLE dumb ass fools that feel frustrated with their empty lives. for once cant u c d good. d chic is a natural beauty with brains. maybe if you stop beefing GOD will do your own for you.
The igbinedion's/Oni's have arrived!
Welcome
STFU@irabo, with ur stinking mouth! U r calling her father a thief just bcos u never had d opportunity to be a governor's daughter!!! I can see dat u r extremely pained....be consoled dear, ur tym is coming; except if ur father is so lame sef (lemme insult ur father too so u can know how it feels to insult someone's parents) #anuofiapikin
@ Irabo, U can't even write correct English, and u r here @ LIB wasting away ur life and speaking ill of someone's father!!!!
Illiterate! See ur grammar sef, how on earth were u supposed to convey ur message to Ehi sef? Better for u to kip ur illiteracy to yourself, than embarrass ur life!!!
chi_zoba2006@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman! God's blessings on your union. Congrats!
Congratulations Ehi! All those insulting her should be ashamed of themselves. No need to hate and be jealous of her blessings instead focus on your own life!
@ ebony doc, how much were u paid?? d fact is she aint intelligent, she is obeese, thief's daughter. the hubby to be is also a dummy, womanizer, gold digger.. thank GOD FOR Windsor, if not, both will be struggling in medical school... stop making them feel special... so go take a pill and chill thot
See beef. Pele o. Slim beautiful intelligent Nigerian trained doctor daughter of a saint. (Abi na son sef). How many times did her hubby try getting under your smelly skirts? You are so unrefined. Biko take molue to Windsor and get yourself some...