Lift it up! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Lift it up!

From this guys at Shape You
Imagine walking on your street and you see this magnificent dress. Choi! You know you just have to buy it. You just have to.So you buy the dress and without trying it on (we all have that confident moment when we just believe a dress would fit), you walk out of the store.Two days to the event you have chosen to wear it to, you decide to try it on just because you are in a good mood and want to preassure yourself the dress is your exact size. You put in on and it is perfect! until you decide to do a 360 in front of the mirror and wham! You can’t find your butt in the dress.
 You look at your butt from both sides, and you still can’t find it. You try to put on a short to see if brings out your butt. It does but you can see the short’s lines reflecting on the dress. What would you do? You are supposed to wear that dress in two days and right now you are about to have a heart attack. Your backside cannot look like an ironing tablena. What would you do?

Let us introduce you to our ‘butt lift’ shorts. Yes, just as the name implies, this is a butt lifter. It’s so
easy and comfortable to use. Honestly, not all of us can do day-to-day, back-to-back butt lift exercises
but you can wear our ‘butt lift’ shortseveryday and choose to do butt lift exercises if we still want to.
The thing is, a butt lifter works just fine. It really does. OK, let us be true to ourselves here for a second.

We all somehow crave for a little extra, ok, maybe a few more extra pound of flesh in our butt area.
Even those with butts to die for *rolling my eyes* still crave for a little more.

You should get your extra butt with our‘butt lift’ shorts. It is easy, stretchy, very lightweight but very
firm with two large circular cut-outs in the back, lifts your butt instantly and it works!
What are you waiting for? These are the best butt lifting shorts your butt will ever be in! There is no
harm in being bootylicious. Stop imagining! Start buying! There’s a size for everybody.
Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a

healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us atenquiries@shapeyou.com.ng or visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ngand buy one of our products today.
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision.
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7A2E9322.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
Nationwide payment on delivery!

Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.
NB: Models between sizes 8 and 10 are needed. Please send your Instagram handles or pictures and
details of yourself to shapeyouafrica@gmail.com.

57 comments:

Girls of now a days. ehhhhn....their self esteem z so low...breast lift,implants,attachments,now nyash lift...hmmm u guys should love urself d way u r simple nd stop tryin to b wat u r not......I SAID SO

Wot is d essence if it won't add to it naturally

This peoples again

Jesus. This world has come to an end. I will beat the living day light out of any woman. If on our wedding night after I've waited die. We now ant to do it and u start removing waist trainer and butt lifter. I go kill her

Mine is up I even want it a bit down

Don't nid all this cos am naturally endowed. Oluwa thank u4 giving me d perfect look.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Jesus. This world has come to an end. I will beat the living day light out of any woman. If on our wedding night after I've waited die. We now ant to do it and u start removing waist trainer and butt lifter. I go kill her

I love the way I am don't need this artificial under wearssss........

Is that a real ass.....

wow! this is great. Mercyelvis Williams

Kk

This is really serious

This is very serious

That NJ law should cover this type of scam too! It is a form of misrepresentation. LOL

richard.yinka190@gmail.com

sara said...

I want ooo

OK.

Uche Emma said...

Shaping up and killing people abi?

Oh lawd! Lindsy baby now you are now making jest of the ladies bah but I forgive you for that #onelovefromSnow#

Oh nice. Now we can deceive more men now. Tchew, ladies believe it or not, not all guys love big butts!! This shapeyou people are annoying sef.

There is nothing one wouldn't see for beauty.

Jst imagine d crazy tinz women do jst to get at us ....jst for us to say atleast hi....and yet after dt....
Keduzi nke meee last ?

una sha won kill we men sha!!!!!! with all these things promoting gurls to look fake

Cool.
Jero

These ppl leave us alone nw ahn ahn! We will soon see hips push out abi forehead reducers mtchwww

mztarnetbadoo said...

more updates at guruzone.net

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

I've butts but I'm definitely gonna buy this; " keeping up for ma boo"

Life has become so easy, that's technology. Lol. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

There's nothing one will not see,Haba!

lucian-doris said...

They yaff come again

I need one of those... Onyimadusommy@gmail.com

Pls shut up. It's not serious enough to be threatening beating or death. Nigerians like to overreact.

Fumfum said...

Lwkm..... Wow! Yu are one in a million o. To think yu wud wait til yir wedding night? Kudos

God bless you. Who d hell do you think you are deceiving with it? In the end ladies, you will go to bed at night with ur flat nyash

Lmaooooooooo...

Shaddy said...

Is dis rili needed? I fink girls shuld start to love their God-given shape

Olodo! Ur boo is booing someone else

Lmfaoooooo

Jesu!!!!!Just saw the price on the website, out of curiosity.... Linda, even if there's inflation in naija, I know this thing and it is not up to N10,000. Haba!!! They are just being thieves and rip offs... In fact, I'll start butt lift business, not sell it for up to 5k and still make profit... People, you will be cheated if you remove 10k and buy this thing... It is not up to half of it!

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Wetin we no go hear

Chinyelugo Ada Isiokpo said...

Butt lifter .....saving l

It's a tight, it has opening at the back. When you were it, it lift ur ass up just like when you wear bra. There is nothing artificial there.

NOT A BAD ONE. BETTER THAN IMPLANTS

Lool bikonu visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I bought one. Exact same thing. They are quite common here. Does nothing. U either have yansh or you don't.

And yet naija no get light.

I waisted my £30 buying it. it gives d bum a very weird shame. but exercise is far better

This is stealth advertisement!
You need to make it obvious to your readers that this particular blog article is an advert from the outset!

butt lifters reviews Shop the latest styles of Sculpting Vest Waist Trainer by My Perfect Body by KJay. We offer cheap butt lifters, butt lifters reviews, best butt lifters, bodyshapers, and best bodyshapers.

Visit bestbuttlifters.com for tips, hints, butt lifters, padded underwear, padded panties, butt lifting jeans, butt enhancement creams, butt lifter and much more.

clevelanddickerson said...

I'm glad that I found this awesome article. I also built a blog about padded panties. You can check the article about padded panties for a woman and also padded panties for man.