Awww...twins become dads on the same day, at the same hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Awww...twins become dads on the same day, at the same hospital

Twin brother Jeromme and Jarelle beat 150,000-1 odds to become dads on the same day at the same hospital by the same midwife after their partners gave birth on Monday November 24th. And they both had baby boys.

According to UK Mirror, the twins were initially shocked when told their partners had the same due date of Nov. 26, but neither believed they would both be celebrating on that date. But remarkably, the pair became fathers within a few hours of each other when their sons were born at New Cross Hospital in Wolverhampton in the early hours of Monday.

Incredibly, both babies were born in the same water pool in the same room and were delivered by the same midwife.
Jeromme's partner Tegan Compton, 19, was first to give birth when 8lb 7oz Cameron arrived into the world at 2.04am on Monday morning.
Jarrell's girlfriend Francesca Ashe, 19, then followed suit when she delivered 7lb 11oz Cassen two-and-a-half hours later at 4.34am.
Jeromme, who works in a sports shop, said: "We knew that our partners were both given the same due date, but we just never expected the births to be really on the same day.
"Tegan and me came in first and little Cameron was born just a few hours later. Then the pool was washed and cleaned, and we handed over to Jarrell and Francesca."
Jarrell, who works for a catering firm, added: "We got here at about two in the morning and we could hear someone's voice and I said, 'that's Tegan'.
"Mum was with me so when Tegan gave birth she went over to see her grandson and then a couple of hours later she had another one. It is absolutely amazing that we became fathers of sons on the same day. It is great for everyone and everyone at the hospital was great."
Midwife Barbara Kapoor, who delivered both babies, said: "I have never ever heard of this happening before. It is amazing."
Alex Donohue, from Ladbrokes bookmakers, added: "This is so rare. The odds of it happening are at least 150,000 - 1."
Culled from UK Mirror

88 comments:

Arrangie things....

Arrangie

helen said...

God's wonder. congrat to them

Editor said...

What a sad news

T.I.M.A said...

wow is so amazing # der wives both 19 lols

Yayyyyy congrat am so hapi 4 u guys

Who knows? They probably had an orgy and dis is d outcome...

Happy for them. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Visit my blog,to buy and sell anything u want www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com

Neks said...

awww, that's so sweet, the children are now kind of twins as well.

Amazing! Isn't it? Its the lord's doing. Take care of your kids sires. It is well with you. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

Uche Emma said...

Lovely.
Gratia tibi Deo

Parle G said...

Aww...dats so cool

I am so excited to get this quick information across to you today and I look forward to get your feed back about it.

Most often I look for opportunities that would be of benefit to a lot of young and old people most especially the unemployed youths and adults. And also, I always look for opportunities that fits both  the non-working class and the working class so that they can have something that will constantly give them some extra income without interference with what ever they are doing right now.

Note that I'm not trying to PITCH you with some crazy opportunities. I understand very well that a lot of Nigerians are going through a lot of financial challenges and some are in huge debts like i was and that is why I will go any length to share these kind of opportunities with my fellow Nigerians to help as many people as possible get back on their feet.

I found something that perfectly sooth those descriptions and I have tested it and it has paid off (for sure you know if it didn't pay off I won't even bother to tell you about it. LOL). That is why I have decided to share it with as many friends and people that I can possibly find.

It is called PROFIT THROUGH LEARNING(PTL).
Profit Through Learning (PTL) is a revolutionary online self development platform to raise champions and millionaires. PTL is set up to provide specialist information to its members in order for them to be more in life and equally have more.

Do you know that you can make up to N200,000 in one month in PTL just with you phones? i will teach and show you how i did it for free.

Here are some of the benefits of being a part of PTL:

1) It is genuine and real not a scam
2) PTL pays every member Twice(2) in a month.
3) It can be done anywhere both online and offline.
4) Money is paid directly into the bank account you provided.
5) You have access to your own customized website where you monitor your incomes.
6) Instant alert on your phone to notify you of a new transaction.
7) Registration is easy and extremely simple.
8) You decide how much you want to earn.
9) PTL has a strong support structure for every member who needs help.
10) There is no limit to how much you can earn weekly and monthly.
11) You can make more than N200,000 in less than 2 months with Just N3,000 if you follow the free coaching trainings given to you.
12) No product sale.
13) It is for everybody as far as they are interested in some extra income.
14)And it is extremely easy and fun to do.
And much more...
I have personally enjoyed all of these benefits and you can also enjoy same.

If this information interest you and you think it is for you, then you can Whatsapp me on my number below or inbox me for more info and I'll send all the detailed information about PTL to you right away(whatsapp preferably).

My TEAM and I are here to HELP YOU any way we can, every step of the way.

Wishing YOU All the Best!

To your success

Email: gideeguy@yahoo.com
Whatsapp: 07039690840
Ogbonna Gideon

They are so cute! Omg! #luvstruck

AWwwwwwwwww how cute

Congratulations. our God is a miraculous God.

KWEEN said...

Wow. Really amazing. They should do and marry these their partners and complete everything :)

Wow, our God is great. Congrats 2 dem.

Funny #bright bravo#

Congrats.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Waoh...
I tap into their blessing for mine

God is great, the two dad looks cute. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

princess mc said...

Waooo good news

What! did they f**k their girlfriends d same day,same hour,same minutes n same seconds.This is serious o

Congrats people & welcome to d world umu ejima by different mums. That's d Lord's doing

Congrats, can't wait to have mine

Has LIB ban Alloy Chikezie from commenting? If yes, then I'm so glad. Not seen his comments here for a bit. LIB weldone. Such an ungrateful person.

Congrats. To dem.....did de plan sleeping with their women on the same day too?

Nice, would have being cooler if they both had twins

Congratz to dem

RUKKEE!!! said...

I Only Wish it can happen to Me and my twin bro####

Child birth is are wonderful gift 4rm God...father lord grant me my own children...AMEN...dajax

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww God bless you guys and bless me with twins or triplets oj bye.

amazING

Exactly. 19 year old baby mama's. Pffft!

Dat is God for U he works in a marvelous way which is beyond us human. Rocas

nice. but if say na nigeria the girls born at the age of it will be termed ...........

this is so good

So they banged their gal frnds same day then...... Am happy for them big tym...

so you all see nothing wrong with both young ladies giving birth at 19... if na naija una for don hear shege.. even at the age of 27 sef ur mama go pour u hot water..nice1 tho

Wow!! So cute

The power of twins...

See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos [Pic/video]

Dis is d Lords doing n it is marvellous in our eyes! Congrat to dem.

What's a surprise. Good

Lol abi o
Both got a 19yr old friend

Thank God dey aint gay,that's all I can say,congrats by d way

Ed dreamz u soooo annoying,tufiaaakwaaaa

Thank God dey aint gay,that's all I can say,congrats by d way

just speechless. Congrats jorr

Shit Wolverhampton! New cross Hospital that's my zone that year...nice. Brings back memories

Ogechj said...

This is amazing. Taping into this miracle for my own twins

Good for them.

I don't believe the story please it's either one of them gave birth to twins and they both claimed their wives gave birth the same day #onelovefromSnow#

you a bitter fool

My two sisters had their babies same day ,but few hours apart. God is great

EVA said...

For me it is 1billion -1 odd(s?)

Walsmorgan said...

This is awesome. What a coincidence. Congrats Buddies.

Is it sanitary the ladies gave birth in the same pool at the same time? Bodily fluids and germs galore

Awwww cute!!!

There is dis strange bond about twins. I have cousin sisters dat are twins,they got married d same day to twin husband. They both gave birth to baby boy d same day. Just dat one gave birth in d morning and d oda in d evening. Do you know what? one of the wife have issues with d husband. before u know it, both wives packed out of their husbands house.Even the one dat dont have issue with d husband followed her sister.

~¤Showmic¤~ said...

Born same day
Banged gf same day
Arrange with God for baby boy
Born pikin same day
Same hospital
Cum born bouncin baby boy.
#mouthwideopen#

Gracee Love said...

Waoo

Sad news? Bet that was wat ur parents and family said when u were born! Instead of thanking God u are being negative. Smh !!....... Princessiphy@gmail.com

Malaysiame said...

God is wonderful, congrats

Wowow gracious God
me sef wan marry twin sisters make dem born same day for me abeg who knows single twins wey dey look for husband abeg hala mi ooo

Congratulations ..I tap this Blessing

Awwwwww nice,congrats to them

this is interesting...congrats to them.

cool cool

Am happy for them oooo, I want to b mama twins ooo

Congratulations!!!

Eva's Shawarma & Gril, Lagos. 08058198545 said...

Great God

Can u read @ all??? How's it a sad news???

Oh shut up!!! How was it arranged? Bad Belle

Na Orgy dey hungry u? Abi na with u dem do am??? Go av a life

What a miracle.

Wrong post dear. Congrats to them.

It's a very rare case. I delivered my 2nd child September this year, she had the same birthday with her elder brother, and people were asking how my Husband and did it. I just give God the glory

Its reali kul, congrat to dem o

MZ G

Some people are dumb to think births like this may have been be arranged! Has anyone ever taken a second to imagine the wonders of God, when sperm (which some ladies would swallow or even have all over their bodies...lol) turn to babies at birth? if you think of that mystery, you would know that having a child on same date is just a child's play. Myself, wife and son have birthdays of 8,9,10 Dec respectively...and it was just a coincidence!

WAO!

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Amazing

amazeballs said...

Got chills reading this! Wowza

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats!

Congrats 2 demand o

All same ages. Fathers twins, mothers 19 each, children born same day!