Meanwhile, before Rebecca gave birth, she posed nude with her huge tummy for her man. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 24 November 2014
Actor Lance Gross' fiancee gives birth after posing nude with pregnancy (photos)
Meanwhile, before Rebecca gave birth, she posed nude with her huge tummy for her man. See the photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
47 comments:
God bless the baby
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
Cute
How cute
There is sometin abt seeing a pregnant woman's nude. ...its so cute
Last pics cuteee
Awww love the baby picture.
So its nw nudity world abi mtcheww
Congratulations#pregnancy nudity also trending
Useless women everywhere,she will have show us her pussy now she has given birth.Smelling thing #Danmichael# said so
Hmmm, i tire for Oyinbo with their mumu life style.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So weird! Isn't it?
I doubt he really likes or love her. If he does he won't ridicule her in public by asking her to be naked all in the name of photography. Rubbish.
Congratulations Lance, more blessing to your family.
congrats Lance
Lol, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Hmmmm Things dey happen
Lol luck @ ur belly, bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Tired of nude this,nude thatm
Nude is now common. Soon sex would be rampant
Hian
Awesome
congrats.......... idiots.
Congrat 2 dem
congrats to them
Beautiful. can't wait
congrats to her buh posing nude nd nude posing sucks! congrats anyway
fozenon@yahoo.com
Congrats to them.
Congrats to dem
I loved dis guy in crisis...bad dey stopped d series
Sexy momma! Frosh pussy there!
#ejikebigdick
Congratulations to her pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Innocent child wlcm jor . Ubochi.C.Kate ,0114600148, Gtb.
Linda, your caption doesn't depict the story. Is it because she posed nude that she gave birth????!!!!!
Congrats. Hope u will frame all this ur wife's nude pics for him
Ok. Good
Linda sey u know ur heading doesn't make sense, she gave birth after posing nude so after doing Photoshop she went to d hospital and had a baby abi think harder for I tellifrbr headings
Senseless caption, secondly she posed nude for free everybody now wants to be like Kim who got payed heavily, except haters like Linda
Good for them.
Yeah yeah...this is nude year! Linda join the queue! Show us what you ve got.lol
Congrat to dem welcome to dis world baby gurl sandranero67@yahoo.com
Oyibo and nakedness. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Just freaking say congratulations nd leave it @ that! Must u guys say something bad? If u can't pose nude, shut the fuck up nd who else told u he doesn't love his wife! Omg
CONGRATS!
Na so una be nah! its so cute now but if it were a nigerian; yall be shouting....
I'm guessing yo Mona's pussy stinks too after giving birth to an ode like you foolish boy was your own mom able to pose nude with you inside? Oloriburuku ��